Chatters

diana,
its oni recent years that the ratio of boys to gals in viet is inbalance. hence unless ah siao decide to wait another 10yrs to look for wife, think shouldn't be a problem for these 3-5 yrs

btw, ah siao.... how old are you?

Heart ... u r rite ...

Ah Siao wanna hug his car till old old mah ... like those ODM, by then they will look for young gals to marry ... so warning him tat by then no young viet gals liao ... ahahhahahahahha

ya.. mama heart u are right.
ai yo diana, since he say till his life so wasted and looks like he doesnt feel like doing anymore for the rest of his life den muz as well end it. like dolly had said.. no point sitting back and pondering how he his life was wasted and not doing anything about it. Its nvr too later to start doing anything i find.

heart, i think the ratio is pretty balanced in liao lar..viet war was many yrs ago...maybe the older generation inbalance nia...

me?..oldman liao lor..mid 30s

Ah Siao .. u nvr read the newspapers ... they r talking abt the future ... birth rates are skewed as they r aborting female foetus ... the number of abortion equal the total number of live birth ... tat's a huge number!!!

Mayi ... tat guy has wasted his life all the way n is now trying to waste it further by pondering over his wasted life ... tat's y i say your closing is best!!! hee hee

oh is it??...tat one i din read wor...i tot tat happens to china cos of the one child policy...5-2 ratio is very bad, even if its the other way round..

heart...only if u maintain gd n healthy body despite 40 n above lor

ya lor... baby boy so what? without any gerls they can bear any boys not?? grrrr....

maybe next time in viet one girl can have 2-3 hubby hor.. different from last tym...

India also same situation, right? There are more males than females in the population. In Singapore, I heard there are more female births compared to that of male. So ironic...

ya, think india same situation becoz gals need to give dowry when they married, hence parents are stress when they have gals, they have to save up from the day 1. but i think apply to old generation. nowadays they also very modern, dun mind gal or boy. some of my indian colleagues even refused to accept the dowry when they married.

i just saw this in my email.. find it quite interesting la..

Names to avoid:

Mandarin
Paul Chan - Bankrupt
Anne Chang - Dirty
Faye Chen - Dusty
Anne Chin - Keep quiet
Henry Mah - Hate your mum
Jane Tan - Frying eggs
Nelson Tan - Bird laying eggs
Leslie Tong - Rubbish bin

Hokkien
Carl Chng - Buttock
Monica Chng - Touching your buttocks
Lucy Leow - You are dead
Suzie Leow - Lost till death
Lim Yew Lin - Drink urine
Lim Teh Peng - Drink iced tea
Danny See - Squeeze you to death
Corrine Tai - Poor fellow
Rosie Teng - Screws and nails
Carmen Tng - Leg hair long
Pete Tsai - Nose droppings

Cantonese
Connie Mah - Call your mother
Macy Koh - Never die before

Green, so I am not so evil to think that male colleague of mine has lied about his height hor...hehe

Not feeling well...going home now. See you all again!

baby, tat ratio is overall lar...i saw an article done by mastercard b4 few yrs ago..think the ratio is much wider for younger generation, pple in their 20s...

diana...should say car give less trouble n 'easier' to maintain...maybe...keke

green..if 0.5cm rd up..i dun see anything wrong lar

heart..last time i got think of settling down b4 30..but no chance..now, the older i get, the more i fear of settling down...

diana, nah, no target..no mood to find one n also no time to find one also...haha

green..usually rd up to one cm is fine..me also like tat...cos most pple wont say point something one mah

hmm..i also dunno..just tat i feel the older i get, the more i have to 'lose' if settle down..n i never envy pple getting married n talk all the story on the stage during wedding (i only go there eat nia..keke)..n also i belong twds the diao er lang dang type..dun really like to be tied down

'He loves his freedom and enjoys doing things on his own. He sees NO NEED for a gf in his life.'

exactly....tat's wat i m always thinking..

*blinking eyes... too damn dry*

I got the tot of remaining single too, but at the back of my head, i fear that i will regret when I am old and all alone...

Diana (lim), wah.. not good to sleep with lens you know... I am using Daily and Moist somemore but still cant tahan very long hours, my eyes too dry and sensitive liao... hiaz... last time study too hard liao kekekekeke...

I have heard of pple getting myopia again after lasik, all depends on your luck man!

I tink nowadays we spend so much time in air conditioning ... tat's the problem ... air con is very dry wan n we stare at computers make matter worst!

aiyah, married also doesnt mean you wont be lonely when old lah...

either way, its a chance to take loh...

bt if you are married, at least you can try to have a kid, go thru pregnancy, experience the joy of bringing up your own child..