Chatters

diana,
u misunderstood vios.
what he meant is, since i'm always surrounded/immersed in children's songs, how did i get stained!!!!

its becoz of DIANA.....
lucky, i'm back to normal after using some bleach.

*Ah Long looking for Diana and Hunky, still haven't pay for the bleach yet*

Besides adding some height, high heels has another purpose - to accentuate a woman's legs, giving them more form and shape.

The highest I will go is 3 inches but usually I am in 2-2.5 inches for ease of walking about.

U send ah Long ... i ask Dragon for help ... he is the real DRAGON mah ... n instead of spitting fire, he spits dragonfruits ... ahahahahhahahahahha

green,
no choice, need to entertain my boi.....
do you want more....
wait hor.... till diana not here 1st!!!

One little Two little three little Indian
Four little Five little Six little Indian
Seven little Eight little Nine little Indian
Ten Little Indian Boys

Did u see the Taiwanese Guess x 3 show ... they say got heels which are nine inches tall wan ah??? I nvr see before leh ... are they talking abt those platform ones???

diana,
i'm also born in the yr of dragon leh....
i'm friend friend with dragon, hence he won't spit fire on me....
Together with Dragon..... *spit fire on diana*

*emerge the black black diana*
hooray.... no more yellow liow.....

last weekend show was showcasing those gals who are short ... between 140cm to 150 cm ... so most of them says they wear heels of 8 - 9 inches to look taller ... i was tinking ... wow 9 inch!!! how to walk???

Today I saw a quite gd-looking woman walking in 3-inch siletto heel shoes. What spoilt everything was she couldn't walk properly in her shoes and slant sideways! I hope I dun look too grumsy when walking in heels. :P

9-inch is too gua zhang la, it reminds me of those silt-walkers (chinese opera show)

Diana,
I watched that show too. 1 gal mentioned that she fell down before because the heel was too much!

Heart,
No they are wearing flats in the show.

Actually no matter short or tall, gals are always not contented with the given looks one haha.

now talking abt heels liao ah u all.. sibeh fast leh.. kekeke..

talking abt heels ah. .. must ask Serene ah.. always admire her high sleek Stilettos! kekee.. sexy!

yah lor ... but i tink it is in the genes lor ... their family members are all short by nature ... n many claim they took chinese medicine ... got one said she took or did something n grew one cm ... can't recall what is the something liao ... then the compere say only one cm ... n she replied tat one cm is a lot liao for pple like them ...

hunky, the bleach usually work on those mildly poison by yellow.....

in this case, i can also see is useless towards Diana and yourself. So, i've decide to keep my bleach (in order to save $, since both of you refuse to pay, and i still need to pay the Ah Long leh!!).

No compensation...... you let me bleach out of ur own free will hor....

Green, Diana, I guess 1cm means a lot to these girls...actually, I don't mind being 2-3 cm taller lah haha

Hunky, Diana - what sizes you talking about?

yes diana, so we do have similarities.. haha

doll, i think u should know what sizes i m talking..i see u girls talked about inches .. so i was referring to the length actually.. haha..

ya agree to it..if wan wear those longer dresses, better be taller..but den u can wear higher heels (know u dun wear tat high) sometimes

i think hor, when u at teenager time, u still can use meals to help u grow taller..but once u reach a certain age, u can never grow liao lar..

heart,
no lah.. just tired lor.. kekeke..

okok.. tis is for the chi ko peks here..
552864.gif

oh yah ... green ... tat's rite ... tat's wat she mentioned during the pgm ... i was thinking ... y cheese? cos of its calcium content??? tat means can oso drink milk or other stuff with high calcium content wan ba ...

Wah Green ... indeed a teacher ... see once nvr forget ... hee hee ... i very bad at this type wan ... usually when i watch pgm ... it will be like one ear in one ear out ... later i forget liao ... hee hee

Serene,
Your boss is back, thats why busy?

Teach us how to walk in sleek siletto heels one day okie! ;)

Siao,
Eating a lot really helps to grow taller. My appetite is much bigger than other gals, it aided my height growth in my teens. But now it aids only my belly's and thighs' grownth!

Green ... i tink avg guys height in singapore is abt 1.73m ba ... i tink there was a report recently abt heights in different countries ... so 1.7m for gals is ok lah ... I m slightly short of tat ...

Doll ... u taller than 1.7m???

green,

when u r still growing, u will need to take good food to grow better..once u reach a certain age when u stop growing, u will not achieve the result u wanted lor..apart from growing fat!!..