Chatters

Green ... y must squatt down? so weird?

Heart .. i replied at the other thread liao ... it is actually to standby to drive us back in case we drink too much ... n it is at Bintan Lagoon Resort.

Actually y do gals wear low cut? to show off rite? then y bother when pple watch?

In the western culture, the woman feel flattered when guys look at their boobs n comment they are beautiful ... but in the asian culture ... if u stare ... i will dig out your eyes ... ahahhahahahahahah

err...i add in another pt...if u got stare from handsome guys, u wont mind..but if a DOM or below average looking guy stare, u will wan dig out his eyes...keke

heart becoming yellow liao huh... i tot she is the bleach supplier? what happened?? Heh..

diana, I tot the buggy driver (from one resort to another) is standard wan... don't think we are allowed to drive even when we are sober lah.. :P
So, the S$300 dinner was on the Bintan beach, just the two of you?

wow... i planning for a trip to go bintan with my bf in dec.. maybe can go for this lomantiku dinner.. keke.. but on the other hand, i'm worried of the raining season in dec... afraid to miss out on the sea sports... anywhere i can go to other then bintan?? not too expensive de... hee hee..

btw, what is DOM???

So, the moral is... if the gal wears low, then don't complain if gotten stares..... otherwise, the gal is contradicting herself loh.

But I gotta admit that some starers do cause uneasiness with bulging eyes, finger-pointing and drools~~~

Haha...

Oh Vios ... we get to drive the buggy ourselves... we drove it to the secluded dining spot which is at the hilltop of the golf green, overlooking the ocean ... so very beautiful, quiet n of cos romantic lah ...

Actually my hb planned it at the beach but there was a function so the hotel recommended the golf green which turns out to be better as the beach is nearer to the main building n pple may just walk into your private party ...

Yes Vio, we hv the entire place to ourselves only ...

gals also practise double std too...keke

n also one thing..some gals like to wear real short mini skirt n tat turn on most guys (provided u got nice legs)..but they will always try to adjust it down so as not to look tat short!!..weird..

Hunky ... I quite neutral lah ... I dun mind pple looking as long as there is no physical ... it is their eyes ... but i dun hv much boobs to begin with ... ahahhahahahahhahah

WOW.... that would be so cool and beautiful..... top of the world 'feeling'. Am going to try it someday.

!!Thanks to Diana's hubby........ and of course, Diana herself!! =)

hmm.. i always wear shorts skirts too.. not because i have nice legs or to try and be sexy, but cos i got short legs so i wear a bit shorter to show more of my leg so it doesnt look that stumpy. =X
I always adjust my skirt(pull the edges at both side down) cos everytime i walk, the skirts tends to move upwards hanging on my waist instead of hips. so will always needs to adjust it down if not very gao wei... not to make it look longer... heh heh...

heart, dont blame on us but thank us instead.. at least now u know yr hidden color.. haha.. come join our club.. haha

diana, no need C or D to show la..

Ah siao, i get your point. Hahaha... real silly of them. BUT........... maybe, they do that 'INNOCENTLY' to tempt the guys mah.... but you got the wrong idea instead. Keke...

heart, look at me... im still white... white as ever.... i tot you are influenced by children's songs?? :P

Mayi, ah siao is referring to mini skirts.. short skirts are still not that short mah.

skylar, we're talking about you loh.....

vios, i read lotsa guys commented on gals wearing ultra mini skirt who keep on adjusting their skirt down..its damn funny....

mayi..i can understand wat u r doing..but sometime hor, if a gal is short, by wear mini to show ur leg bit longer, it actually put the focus on ur leg n let pple know u indeed got short leg!!!...

diana, got push up mah..as for mini, better got gd legs to show..haha

hmm.. no lei.. if i wear jeans i look even shorter compared to the short skirts... unless i wear my jeans with heels.. den i feel better..

Legs ... i tink i got a bit lah ...

Push ups are not tat comfy lah ... still prefer the convention one ... anyway not desperate to show them off ... ahahhahahahhahaha

WHICH PART OF WOMEN DO YOU LIKE BEST? (not first sight)

Hunky, yours must be Boobs right? Haha..
What bout Ah Siao????

I like the combination for Shoulders-Waist-Legs.
So, basically i like slim slim types; boob size doesn't matter. =)

Vios,
u all talking abt me? wat abt?

wahh.. witness a damn accident tis morning, a joker drove all the way from the road to the pavement & hit onto the construction site right outside raffles mrt.. shock of my life to witness the whole thing before my very eye..

humpty dumpty sat on a wall
humpty dumpty had a great fall
all the king's horses and all the king's men
couldn't put humpty together again

eeemmmmmmm..... wats else

Jack and Jill went up a hill
to fetch a pail of water
Jack fell down and broke his crown
and Jill came tumbling down

vios, you talking abt these children's song?
and btw, u not white..... u more yellow than me.... but u know how to hide....

mayi...cos when u try to make up for ur short comings, pple will even focus more on it lor..ys, jeans with heels will be much better...pple cant detect much..

diana..if u got shorter legs, den wear heels lor..but i dun think u tat short huh...

vios..me??..i m not a boobs man..as long as not smaller than my chest can liao..LOL...

I never get a chance to wear miniskirt. Problem is I can't even squeeze into 1! My hips and thights are too big, so I always wear loose skirt instead. My Bf will also nags non-stop if I wear miniskirt (hehe nothing above knees) faint.

Mayi ard 9+10 ba... its rite outside raffles mrt near the Ascott construction there..

Diana,
the entire, it happened within 5 mins!

green,
whahh.. ur bf so strict ah..

Actually i dun quite like those high high heels ... mine is only say abt 1-2 inch ... i tink they r not comfy lor ... esp if u need to stand or walk long distance ... anyway my hb prefer me to wear flats as he has enuf of me complaining tat my feet aches ... ahahhahahahhahaha

Siao ... i din mean i got short legs lah ... i mean my legs are still presentable ... hee hee

Never Try To Outsmart A Woman

There was a man who had worked all his life, had saved all of his money, and was a real miser when it came to his money. Just before he died, he said to his wife, "When I die. I want you to take all my money and put it in the casket with me. I want to take my money to the afterlife with me." And so he got his wife to promise him with all her heart that when he died, she would put all of the money in the casket with him.

Well, he died. He was stretched out in the casket; his wife was sitting there in black, and her friend was sitting next to her.
When they finished the ceremony, just before the undertakers got ready to close the casket, the wife said, "Wait just a minute!"

She had a box with her; she came over with the box and put it in the casket. Then the undertakers locked the casket down, and then rolled it away.
So her friend said, "Girl, I know you weren't fool enough to put all that money in there with your husband."
The loyal wife replied, "Listen, I'm a Christian, I can't go back on my word. I promised him that I was going to put that money in that casket with him."
"You mean to tell me you put that money in the casket with him!!!!?"
"I sure did" said the wife. "I got it all together, put it into my account and wrote him a cheque. If he cash it, he can spend it."

Let's see ... y r those rhymes yellow ...

Y did Humpty Dumpty falls off the wall ... cos he is oval, or rather round at the bottom ... so when he got an erection, he loses his balance??? ahhahahahahhahahhahah

Jack n Jill went up the hill for something else n in the heat of the moment ... rolled down the hill???

HAhahahahahhahahahaha

diana, ya high high heels will make ur knee n back pain in the long run..high heels are made by men to let women suffer...LOL...but den gals cant deny heels make them look better..hmm

diana....
u r corrupting those children's songs.
no more children songs from you now.

*pouring lots n lots of bleach on diana*

btw, diana, pls pay for those bleach hor!!

and hunky, still haven't receive payment on the bleach.... or else ..... pig head will be hanging on ur desk soonnnnnn

Heart ... it is a trade wat ... u give us some bleach n in return got some of our yellow stains ... so square out liao ... ahahhahahahhahaha

BTW, Vios is the one who brought out tat u r stained by children's songs n u listed this 2 mah ...