Chatters

21yrs old, still young and green.... might kanna guys who expect some favours back in return... by then, might be too late to shout for help

In Diana's equations... 'pretty' is the vital thingy for corporate advancement, be it slow or fast issit...

Realistic world, isn't it?

aiya, i believe you charbos usually 'eat air' wan loh.. my wife sometimes oso like you leh. actually, not good ley..... might hurt your glastric. I tabor different mah... hungry wolves leh.

Come to think of it, I shld be training up for 'Survivor Singapore'...... :P

green,
see any of ur students stay in tampiness,,,, ask them to register for you 1st.... then u can go there after class...... haha .... *juz joking*

vios its not dat i'm not hungry..like u duno wat a glutton i m always eating everywhere..but during weekends i sibeh nua so hungry oso lazy to go buy lol

green pls lah dat word can nv b found on me muahahahaha

serene,
u must be lazy to go out during wkends to eat hence whole day din eat
u seems to be food lover, always on the lookout for food during wkdays

see....how true my observation is

next i'm going to guess the Toto or 4D for this wk.... see whether can strike or not.... but 1st, i must remember to buy lah

problem wif me is...even if i'm starving i still will hiam the things i eat hahaha so even if got biscuits i dun feel like having them i oso wun eat :P

skylarrrrrrrrrrrrrrr zho simiiii wa lau eh tis morning i fire fighting again till after lunch then eng abit @#$%^&*

oh ya oh ya... i just rem serene's glutton-ness liao.. paiseh paiseh. And also her numerous company dinners and stuffs... so shiokzzz.

Actually if hungry, the most is for a while only.. after sometime, then ok liao.... yes, sleep can substitutes food... at least, this is what i noticed as well. *Gearing up for Survivor*

heart, pls include my share..... if strike, i buy your prince a disney toy in Dec k? ;)

green,
kopi dunno how many liao leh.. barely can keep my eyes open..

Serene..
me abit eng lah. but still alot of things to clear..

vios,
dun have to wait till strike rite!!! since u going disney, can buy for my boi \o/

skylar,
ur boss not around hence u zzzzzz is it?

green,
not asking ur student to skip class lah..... i mean if any student's class starts oni in the afternoon, can juz q for you 1st

serene.....
DUN PERM ur hair leh.... permed hair gives the impression of being older..... not mature hor.... i like ur current hair style leh

Sgbabydoll i'm a boring person keke always got long hair n i lurve ceramic/digital perms n did it a few times liao..but everytime tink of a few hrs sitting there i cant tahan lah hahaha

heart i like permed hair lah its 4 lazy ppl like me muahahah everytime i perm, i dun hav to comb hair 4 a few mths lol

Serene
u wanna perm hair ah.. must maintain lor.. like last time i perm liao ah... then very fast straighten back.. haiz.. my hair very stubborn.. keke..

u go perm lah.. then i see nice bor.. kekek.. ur hair quite long liao wat.. me now go tong my hair when i feel like hving the perm result.. kekee..

heart..
ok lah.. still got alot of co-ordination work to do leh.. tmr still gotta go entertain man.. we got a new shop opening.. then boss not in so i gotta go visit.. sianz...

serene,
izzit u perm few times liao ah.. kekeke..

straight hair easy mah.. keke.. i cannot even be bothered to comb my hair man.. whahahaha

but i love big curls..

My colleague jus shared a joke with me..

Her japanese classmate came over to spore for vacation and she brought him to the famous chicken rice stall.
She was teaching him some greetings in mandarin.. which is "ni hao". Her friend was quite excited about the newly learnt language and decided to test it on the auntie serving chicken rice... he turned to the auntie and said "ni hao~~" draggin the last word in a higher tone den normal ppl says it..
The auntie replied him: "meowwww~~"

Mayi...
whahhaa.... wat is that auntie trying to do? aiyoh...

Serene..
did u see that email abt the monkey god? whahaha..

Dragon,
today sardines again? Remember where you place your hands hor

Green,
You should have see another doc when the antibotics dun work!!!!

I've no idea whether you should go for the vaccine. My sis took it b4 and she commented that it doesn't seem to have much difference

Diana,
been raining in the morning recently.... so nice to sleep in.

Heart,
Thanks. Then I rather not waste my $$ and pain haha. Yes I feel like sleeping too. I always become sardine at the bus stop on Mon-Wed hehe.

Diana,
I saw your dinner experience at the other thread.
What's the use of the security guard? To stand there watch your dinner hahaha.

Heart,
My male colleagues even more cham than mrt sardines. There are some female students always wear very low-cut, then they always have to squat down to talk to them!