Chatters

I am ok with anything, Mayi...

Afternoon all....

Diana is back! Eh, any result for making babies yet? :P
Don't mind me.... but you disappeared for awhile and we came up with some projects which you've probably were involved with.

Good to cya around... =)

ok, pple, do you have anyone around you who is pretty but always out to use her beauty to ask favours from guys and even take advantage of guys to make them pay for meals and outings? did you do anything about it?

You know, i think it might be more successful at wonderous places with romantic atmosphere in such sight-seeing places as, Red Sea, Great Wall of China, Yellow River, pyramids and heck.... maybe, Taliban caves(specifically where Osama is).

I mean, your project lasted for at least, one month right? :P

Nope, i don't have such gal friends...

But well... if the carroted guys willingly accede to her requests, then she willingly takes mah...

Cheerio,
Can u please help me ask your friend if it's ok for me to go back to clinic after 2hours?

Do I have to re-queue after missing the number? I very scared of re-queuing from scratch!!!

Hehe thanks.

Cheerio i have got one frnd who is like dat back in poly days..
Apparently a lot guys like to go after her and i duno why.. ok she is sweet and pretty.. but she doesnt like any of them and always gives them false hope den come grumbling to us that bla bla guy is so irritating and annoying, but the next day we always see her calling that guy to fetch us from school, from work or go to anywhere.
We told she should tell the guy straight that she will not like him so he will stop 'annoying' her. She said she did, but was always seen asking the guys for favors and gifts.
After a period of time, we were tired of her grumbling and actions thats doesnt tally at all and begin gossiping about her. Until one day the class ignored her and she quitted school then went SP during the next intake.
A property agent now and is now together with a very handsome eurasian model..

Mayi,
I always see such pretty gals who made use of guys in poly, uni and previous workplace. Haha the guys enjoyed the process lor ;)

Cheerio,
I just bochap these gals.

skylar,
how do you wantto be entertained?
too bad, diana and hunky went off for lunch liow.

btw, cheerio, where's my milo? waiting till neck very long liow leh

ya lor green, they enjoy the process but we do not enjoy the process of her keep grumbling to us about this guy sends her flower very irritating, that guy call her every night very annoying den she doesnt like another guy who always waits for her in school and bla bla.
At first we gave her ideas on how to 'dump' the suitors and told her to be straight forward about her 'feel' towards them.
Subsequently, we realise she just likes the attention and her way of grumbling may just be a form of 'hao lian-ing'.
So, we thought we alrdy tried to help and ignored her after that.

hmm.. a short one here..

John: it's my wife's birthday
Peter: what's your gift to her?
John: i asked her what she wanted
Peter: what did she said?
J: anything, as long a there is a DIAMOND.
P: what did you gave her?
J: playing cards

Man comes home , finds his wife with his friend in bed . He shoots his friend and kills him.
Wife says "If you behave like this, you will lose ALL your friends"

A small Boy wrote to Santa Claus," send me a brother"
Santa wrote back," SEND ME YOUR MOTHER"

What is the definition of Mistress?
Someone between the Mister and Mattress

Husband asks , "Do u know the meaning of WIFE??
Without Information Fighting Everytime
Wife replies," No, It means ,
With Idiot For Ever !!!"

What's the difference between stress, tension and panic?
Stress is when wife is pregnant,
Tension is when girlfriend is pregnant, and Panic is when both are pregnant.

Teacher: Do you know the importance of a period?
Kid: Yeah, once my sister said she has missed one, my mom fainted, dad got a heart attack & our driver ran away.

A women asks man who is traveling with six children,
"Are all these kids yours??"
The man replies, " No, I work in a condom factory and these are customer complaints".

A young boy asks his Dad, "What is the difference between confident and confidential.
Dad says, "You are my son, I'm confident about that.
Your friend over there, is also my son, that's confidential!"

ya lor green.. at first still thought we are kind enough to listen to her and offering suggestions and advices. In the end we got so sick of it and were actually annoyed by her behavior.
Duno y some gals so thick skin de.. i don even haf the face to ask someone to treat me to a dinenr unless is my long time buddy den i anyhow chop carrot.. hee hee..

haha.. yeh.. bo chap..
none of my business anyway..

but i do agree pretty or sweet gerls do have more advantage then the others in life.. agree?

Mayi,

There is another of what W.I.F.E stands for

W = washing
I = ironing
F = Fxxing
E = etc etc

no offense.. just a monday jokes to chase away the blues..

then if you are born with beauty, wont you just naturally make use of it to get certain things done ? well is to capitalize on your asset

keke.. hallo serene...

i think they were discussing about gals going korea to fix their face and/or body.. den after that discussing about boobs size.. den lunch time le lor...

Green ... wrong lah ... its ...

Pretty + cannot do basic work = Pretty + Terrible personality = Ugly + capable = steady progress
Pretty + sexy + sha jiao + cannot do basic work = Pretty + terrible personality + sexy + sha jiao = Pretty + Capable = advancement
Pretty + sexy + sha jiao + capable = speedy advancement
Ugly + sha jiao = Ugly + cannot do basic work = sacked

greenie! My fren say she usually wait half a day!!!! wah biang... think you gotta take leave loh to go there..

the doc is dr ong, call 67839038 to check for when she is on or off.

Mayi mei mei, tat fren of yours sounds like this coll of my fren loh...

well, its true that as long as the guy is willing then its his own business, but coz the guy is a very nice fella, very obliging and gentleman, not just to gals but to all his frens and coll thats why always taken advantage of, but he always feel that he is ok as long as pple around him are happy... *faint*

as for the gal, she is very young, calculative, bitchy.. grrrrr...

if she in my company, hng hng...i will make sure she 'well taken care of' man... *flash my tiger and lion tattoo*

no lah, she is my fren's colleague lah, only 21 yrs old already so materialistic and bitchy, really long river back wave push front wave loh...