You are at a supermarket. What would you do if a little boy, maybe seven or eight years old, uses rolled-up newspaper to try to flip your skirt? His parents were with him.
Hearty, Mayi, Greenie - I look rounded so I need more boost in the front to look more proportinate mah. You girls don't understand lah, I look rounded all my life leh.
doll,
1st will ask the boi to stop, then ask him why the reason why he did tat. if he's refuse to speak or worse, did it again.... will then bring him to look for his parents.
green is not ill.... she's going to the clinic for her skin condition.
The boy's father did reprimand him "gently". Bf found it funny cos the little boy also used the rolled-up newspaper to poke at him. Would you give the boy the benefit of doubt? Would you have confronted the parents directly? I wonder if I should have done more than looking shocked and disgusted.
babydoll, who will complain having it bigger right ? anyway u r a Doll so make more sense to a D too.. D=doll... hahaha.. anyway any ideas about asian's size of a F or G cup is it similar to DD ?
babydoll, i really wonder how the hell they come up with those cup sizes.. ya i watched one series of super skinny girl with big boobs.. the largest was G.. have not seen a H yet.. all claimed to be papaya milk and some massage to keep it firm and growth..
Doll ... how old is the boy? If me, I will sure scold him ... dun care his parents around or not ... scarly the boy's father ask him to do wan ... oops!
Diana, the boy looks like he is seven or eight years old but I might be wrong...maybe he's younger than that. Bf did tell the boy that he cannot do that but he didn't speak fiercely. Maybe we should have confronted the parents directly.
think the boi might be playing only since he also did the same to ur bf. however, the parents must tell him firmly what he did was wrong and get him to promise not to do it again. after that ask him personally to throw that roll of newspaper away.
U mean when u guys tell the boy off, his dad is around ... then he shd be able to see it when he was doing it wat ... btw, he does it a few times or just once? Could it be an accident?
I think Hearty's suggestion makes alot of sense. If this were to happen again, I sure will reprimand the boy directly and/or confront the parents. Regardless of age, he needs to know this is wrong and not acceptable.
anyway if u watch just for laugh, there are many such scenes of woman's skirt being lifted up, or asking the guy to help out in zipping her blouse etc etc etc.. it seem rather common for them and no big deal about showing themselves.. i m not saying that we should be likewise too but thought is a rather interesting culture ..
diana,
cannot scold lah...must reason also....
if my boi naughty, and kanna scold by others, i also heart pain, and might be angry with tat person.... hence better reason 1st......
kids are not like us nowadays, they are smarter, they will listen if you reason (aka speak nicely with them). by scolding/beating them, it might backfire
The boy didn't lift up my skirt till it showed anything underneath...he just lifted it up a little and I immediately pressed down my skirt when I realised my skirt got movement. I thought it was a man but who knew that it was a boy lor
hunky,
by whacking the boi, you will make matter worse.....
dun 4get nowadays, children are very precious (especially if its oni child).... even teachers dare not beat students or else will go on paper leh....