Chatters

don't pray pray with serene.... but you could have done more tho'!
it's good to stand up for yourself when bullied..

i think i said the same thing to skylar yday... fierce PAs.

Actually, i am also the quick-tempered kind....

there was once this bugger parked his pick-up beside my car (while i was still in it). He left his back door opened and left it untended. All out of a sudden, that door knocked onto my car door. I felt the slight nudge but i got so pissed off that i came out and confronted him.
He apologized but i made him pay for the small scratch. In the end, he paid me $400, somemore with a stated letter.

My ex-gf who was with me at that time, commented that i looked like i was abt to kill him in the beginning... hahahaha.

Thinking back, i really over-reacted lah... felt guilty over it. Haizzz...

whaahha.. lianess in ur blood!

Vios,
we not fierce PAs hor.. we very demure one lor.. but at times when we kena also cannot diam diam mah.. think good to bully meh..kaoz..

Exactly lah, skylar.... just when i feel that you gals are demure PAs, suddenly all lian-ness break loose... but i can understand, sometimes gals need their inborn lian-ness to fend off attackers/bullies lah.... ;)

green, did i mention the parang in my car boot??

OK... I'm knocking off.... picking up Wifey liao.... And more wrestling tonight!! Heh heh..

You chatters have a beautiful,cosy evening and a fabulous wkend! Ciao!!

I am still in offie...just end my last meeting for the day.

How are u all spending your weekend?

Haha guys never grow out of their games
Guess it's a good way to relax.

I used to be a computer game addict in my sec sch day, even ignored my homework to play games.

Yeah, good way to relax with my PSP.

But for now, I am at IKEA eating the Swedish meatball...Slurp slurp.

Don't stay too late hor, green *continue eating...slurp slurp*

Any good recommendation for skin doctor? I have acne prone and sensitive skin. Help me!

Past 3 years saw Joyce Lim at Paragon, skin becomes burnt and flaky. Then these 3 months spent $500 of products at Lina Derma Care, my pimples got worse.

Good Morning Chatters.....

Rain Rain Go Away
Come Again Another Day
Barney Friends Wants To Play
Rain Rain Go Away

Green,
Me din go out last nite, was home since 6pm plus but din login as need to entertain little prince. Did u ever go to National Skin Ctr? What abt facial?

Green,
ya, me also heard that NSC like to prescribe antibotics... maybe it work faster. however i think once the antibotics is stopped, the acne might erupt again. Which facial salon you go to? Does it help?

Serene,
tonite go where cheong?

anyone here?

Greenie, try Maple Clinic at Tampines. There is a thread here in the Beauty Section too, very good comments. My frens tried themselves and the result also very good. but the queue can kill you, so got to be prepared.

baobei,
been some time since u come to chatters. i juz saw from other thread that u lived in bt panjang. so coincident, me too also live in bt panjang. maybe next chatters gathering, we can go together

the guy my fren introduce to me is tall and not bad see..

we went to see the musical fountain, think kids will appreciate better, but the last part fireworks is very very nice..

Hi Green and Heart

I used to visit NSC frequently for my sensitive skin and acne problem.

They will only prescribed antibiotics when your condition is serious enough to bring it under control. On my subsequent visits, I am always prescribed cream and some lotion to apply.

I suppose doctors nowadays are also cautious of using antibiotics as the convenient 'cure-all' solution as our body tend to become accustomed to it over time, rendering it to be less effective.

To look at the issue holistically, you also need to tackle the problem from an internal factor perspective. Could the lack of sleep or excessive caffeine trigger your condition? Some people are also known to have developed skin allergies from eating dairy products or even using the wrong kind of soup.

green hehe yeah day time i'm lethargic..so i'm pretty nocturnal

heart later going to an event at DBS auditorium..still duno exactly simi event but my frens r performing so kena mobilised to go haha

Hi Heart

Dragon today catch up on 'beauty sleep' and play PSP.

I have been having 2 migraine attacks this week. So better slow down and rest well.

You leh? Didn't go out?

Dragon,
Seafood & chilli aggitate my skin so I avoid them. Well sometimes I heck care eat my fav roti prata with curry haha. I don' take caffine after morning.

I have a friend with serious migraine problems. Caffine will trigger it, so you need to avoid caffine. He uses aromatherapy and it helps.