Chatters

cheerio the chief is here!!! we talked about you this am...

Meng

Tonight all of us are meeting up at... this forum!...haha.

Hey, don't beat my lips until become sausages hor.

But I intend to organise an outing at least once a month for chatters.

talk about me mah??

me in opic, last night slept at 3, this morning woke at 7.30, continue my assignment in opic, kekekeke...

FINALLY! got some fryday feel feel now

*whistle*

dont know whether i one kind or what, but sometimes, i can suddenly detest a person, just see the face also want to slap him that kind of feeling loh.. then hear the laughter also feel like asking him to shut up...

no no no, not coz of 大姨妈...

green: I am in the midst of perfecting my 'Dragon Style Flying Kick (Ultimate Edition)', should you need help to knock you into sleep mode tonight.

Heeeee Yaatttt!!!

Aiyah!...Sprain my leg liao!

my badminton tonite cancelled.. my best fren jio me to go sentosa with her coll, so probably will have some drinking chilling ~

cheerio wa rao u selang !

eh not only i wanna stab..i wanna hang ppl on ceiling fans..my boss says i need to go 4 anger mgmt course muahahahahaha

okie my dear 春民, me goin out to submit tender liao...

*muack*

sashay out like a sampan with a red scarf in my right hand

if anyone of you happen to be at VivoCity this evening and see a not bad see girl wearing a tee that says "Forgive your enemies, but never forget their names" and brown boots, come up and say halo

kekekeke...

muahahahahha

sounds like the bourne ultimatum tag line 'remember everything, forgive nothing'

green while the rest of the world died from foaming in the mouth

Have u all faced colleagues who saw you work like a slave and still purposely boost about how fast they clear their work and how free they are right now? When I kept quiet and focused on my work, she kept humming on and on about those
It's getting such a disturbance sigh...

whahahaha... okok..
i bot panties during lunch! kekeke.. & 1 pair of shoes.. haiz..

nearly bot a dress but heng its last pc & i dun like display pc lor..

today fri leh.. must relaz ah.. kekek..

skylar u noe ah..laz nite i was at zouk rite

tis 2 bloody angmo couple was dancing like no 1 biz n its not at the dancefloor

then me n frens left our beers on a table nearby where they were dancing.l.then suddenly all the glasses toppled n glass broke..n somehow i tot it was me..my my frens n myself got a little wet on the clothes n shoes

after my frens came back from toilet i said paisay..sekali they say 'siao ah?? paisay 4 wat?' so i tot it was me who knocked those glasses..sekali my frens said it was the couple who knocked the tables when they dancing like monkeys..n i din noe coz they din apologise

so i pissed i went to drag the guy's elbow..i said 'i juz wan u to realise u knocked off those glasses'...then he faster apologise n asked if i wanted him to buy us back those drinks..nabei..altho he was polite n all lah but i buay song so i said 'we can afford our own drinks but i wanted to tell u u guys spilled those drinks'