Chatters

hunky! you're so right!!! strange i thought of our red hair chief when you say that...

Balloon well i've got my regular mani pedi place so those at bugis doesnt attract me heh

cuclainne i'm at east n my ofc is abv 30flr heh yeah i've got a fantastic view

cuc, so if you update wrong ops on wrong day, then there's a chance that the surgeon may be cutting open the heart instead of the stomach???!

balloon: not so drama la .. the nurses are the one to key in that info, i just make sure that i prioritise the cases according to the surgeons' preference la .. don't deal with heart cases anyways, they have their own secretary for that. i use to deal with brain cases but now i have gone to plastic surgery ..

Balloon has her own cuteness lah... pls forgive her, my dear chatters....

(takes her by the ear and to the training room)

hahahaha!!! pardon my rubbish... solely for entertainment purposes... i was just thinking of my job. cos boss flies a lot and i'm in charge of logistics. quite scared i book wrong flight on wrong day to wrong place...

serene, your boss always flying too right? you stress on the logistics or not?

ballon, when u book flights for ur boss u will receive an itinerary de mah.. den after that theres a dateline to confirm to issue the tickets, so should have lots of time tp double check to avoid mistakes... at least this is the case for me nah.. my boss will help to check through again when i forward him the itinerary. =)

now having 2nd thoughts... looks like PA's jobs not so simple afterall. heard from my friend that the boss depends heavily on the PA in managing his schedule... if i blur blur arrange 2 meetings at the same time, siao liao!

eh.. not really la..
Only when they fly will have more work to do.. book flights, fill in biz trip forms, key in claims, bookin of hotel room & meeting rooms bla bla..
but when they back, they are busy with own stuffs... oni left to process some invoices for payment..
No work to bring home and i knock off on time. hee hee.. =P

Wahhh.. just finish a conf call.. wat u all talking mah..

who is criticizing raffles PA ah? 1 2 die ah.. alot of us here leh.. ekekke..

Last time I used to hate working in Raffles too but tat is if u hv a fixed lunch time lah.. now i simply go eat suka suka early or late or simply call to reserve lor.. no probs at all.. I will nv go to Lau pa sat that kinda place one lor... coz I dun believed in waiting for seats one.. kekeke...

Vios..
why shd I flamed u?

Balloon in the 1st plc no one shld hav the idea PA's job is easy *grinz* it takes alot to be a capable asst to the boss

u will learn as time goes by..hopefully someone is there to guide u when u join to avoid those glitches..but when u r new..u r allowed to make mistakes n ppl may b more forgiving..hope dat ur boss is someone nice n patient hehe

skylar today is my laz day of happiness b4 my boss comes back next week tian ahhhhhhhh keke but after dat i packed him off flying ard the world again muahahahaha

tink i order macs..

Serene..
whahaha.. my boss also back supposedly today then I connect him straight off again on mon morning whaahhaha... so i won't hv to see him for another week! whehhahahha...

agreed that PA job is not easy leh.. especially when ur boss puts in in charge of almost every god damn thing man! whahaha

skylar *burps* keke sometimes its still hot but today abit cold n took longer so i guess the delivery guy went a few places

siao lah...gonna rain..so gloomyyyy

aiyah .. don't want it to continue raining leh .. since i'm going off work early .. just now my colleague say the rain will stop by the time i leave but looks like her weather forecast is wrong cos it seems to be getting darker .. haiz ..

heart 2nite supposedly will b going to zouk again 4 the last show for the fashion week hehe but if its gonna rain..then mayb i wont go liao

tink i will nap soon...ZZZZZzzzz

*burp* feeel so sleepy after lunch~

-yawns-

After Lunch Entertainment??? - å°å­¦ç”Ÿé€ å¥

1.题目 : 原æ¥

å°æœ‹å‹å†™ : 原æ¥ä»–是我爸爸。

è€å¸ˆè¯„语 : 妈妈关切一下

3. 题目: ..一边 ...........一边 ............ ..

å°æœ‹å‹å†™: 他一边脱衣æœ,ä¸€è¾¹ç©¿è£¤å­ .

è€å¸ˆè¯„语: 他到底è¦è„±è¿˜æ˜¯è¦ç©¿å•Š~~

9. 题目: 其中

å°æœ‹å‹å†™: 我的其中一åªå·¦è„šå—伤了。

è€å¸ˆè¯„语: 你是蜈蚣? ~~

10.题目 : 一 ...就....

å°æœ‹å‹å†™: 一åªå¨ƒå¨ƒå°±è¦ä¸€ç™¾å—。

è€å¸ˆè¯„语: è€å¸ˆç¬‘到ä¸è¡Œ ..

11.題目 : 你看

å°æœ‹å‹å†™ : 你看什么看 ! 没看过啊

12. 照样造å¥

例题: 你(唱歌 ) 我( 跳舞)

å°æœ‹å‹å†™ : ä½ ( 好å—) 我 (很好)

è€å¸ˆè¯„语: ä½ åœ¨å†™è‹±æ–‡ç¿»è¯‘å— ??

13.照样造å¥

例题: 别人都夸我 ( ),其实我 ( )

å°æœ‹å‹å†™: 别人都夸我( 很帅 ),其实我 ( 是戴é¢å…·çš„ ) 。

è€å¸ˆè¯„语: 什么é¢å…·è¿™ä¹ˆå¥½ç”¨ ???

14. 题目: 好 ... åˆå¥½ ..

å°æœ‹å‹å†™: 妈妈的腿 ,好细åˆå¥½ç²— ...

è€å¸ˆè¯„语: 那到底是细还是粗?

15.题目 : 陆陆续续

å°æœ‹å‹å†™ : 下ç­äº†ï¼Œçˆ¸çˆ¸é™†é™†ç»­ç»­çš„回æ¥ã€‚

è€å¸ˆè¯„语 : 你到底有几个爸爸呀?

20.题目: 皮开肉绽

å°æœ‹å‹å†™: åœç”µçš„夜晚,到处很黑,我å“得皮开肉绽!

è€å¸ˆè¯„语 : 看到这å¥... è€å¸ˆä½©æœä½ ã€‚

21.题目 : 欣欣å‘è£- 比喻生长美好的样å­ã€‚

å°æœ‹å‹å†™: 我的弟弟长得欣欣å‘è£ã€‚

è€å¸ˆè¯„语: å­©å­ï¼Œä½ å¼Ÿå¼Ÿæ˜¯æ¤ç‰©äººå—...

还有一个更瞎的 …

å°æœ‹å‹å†™: 欣欣å‘è£è£å‘Šç™½ã€‚

è€å¸ˆè¯„语: 连续剧ä¸è¦çœ‹å¤ªå¤š ~~

22. 题目: 谢谢 ....因为 ......

å°æœ‹å‹å†™: 我è¦è°¢è°¢å¦ˆå¦ˆ ,因为她æ¯å¤©éƒ½å¸®æˆ‘写作业 ......

è€å¸ˆè¯„语: 原æ¥ä½ çš„作业是妈妈写的!!!!!!!

23. 题目: 难过

å°æœ‹å‹å†™: æˆ‘å®¶é—¨å‰æœ‰æ¡æ°´æ²Ÿå¾ˆéš¾è¿‡ã€‚

è€å¸ˆè¯„语: è€å¸ˆæ›´éš¾è¿‡ ......

26. 题目: 天æ‰

å°æœ‹å‹å†™: æˆ‘ï¼“å¤©æ‰æ´—一次澡。

è€å¸ˆè¯„语: è¦æ¯å¤©æ´—æ‰å¹²å‡€ ~~

27.題目 : 一 …便…

å°æœ‹å‹å†™ : 我一走出门,对é¢å°±æ˜¯ä¾¿åˆ©å•†åº—。

还有一個更瞎的 …

å°æœ‹å‹å†™ : 哥哥一åƒå®Œé¥­ï¼Œå°±å¤§ä¾¿ã€‚

è€å¸ˆè¯„语 : 造å¥ä¸è¦ä¹±é€ ...

31. 題目: åˆ .....åˆ .....

å°æœ‹å‹å¯«: 我的妈妈åˆçŸ®åˆé«˜åˆç˜¦åˆè‚¥ã€‚

è€å¸ˆè¯„语: 你妈妈......æ˜¯æ€ªç‰©å— ?

32 果然

ä¸Šè¯¾å°æœ‹å‹è¯´ï¼šæ˜¨å¤©æˆ‘åƒäº†æ°´æžœï¼Œç„¶åŽåˆå–了凉水

è€å¸ˆï¼šè¿™æ˜¯è¯ç»„,ä¸èƒ½åˆ†å¼€é€ å¥ã€‚

å°æœ‹å‹åˆè¯´ï¼šè€å¸ˆï¼Œæˆ‘还没说完呢,果然晚上我拉肚å­äº†ï¼

è€å¸ˆï¼š …………

33 瓜分

å°æœ‹å‹ï¼šå¤§å‚»ç“œåˆ†ä¸æ¸…是éž

è€å¸ˆï¼šå°å‚»ç“œä¹Ÿåˆ†ä¸æ¸…

34 好åƒ

å°æœ‹å‹ï¼šå¥½åƒä¸ªå±

è€å¸ˆï¼šâ€¦â€¦â€¦

35 况且

å°æœ‹å‹ï¼šä¸€è¾†ç«è½¦ç»è¿‡ï¼Œå†µä¸”况且况且况且.....

è€å¸ˆï¼š ……………

heart: where are you now?

serene: wah .. it's been a long time since i was last at zouk .. the last time was with the husband during courting time .. hahahaha .. so long ago ..

cuclainne yeah me too..usually if i'm there its the winebar..but due to the shows dats y i went kekeke i even went to mambo some weeks back lol

heart: wah, you work so far away ah?

serene: we've been meaning to go to MOS but until now, never go .. want to go Crazy Horse also never go until the place close down .. hahaha ..

heart: wah .. how long have you been working there?

green: 4 hours??? that is long .. my meeting just now about 1 hour and i was falling asleep .. each time she asked, anyone has any questions .. everyone say no but don't get up from seats .. alamak .. i was sitting at the edge of the chair already, ready to get out from there .. ahhahah.

hi green.... how ur bum? 4hrs leh!!! no joke....

hi meng, think this wk cancelled... maybe next wk, got to depend on dragon again for the organising.

cuc, been working in tuas for too many yrs till lost count. oni work in town during the holidays
haiz