Chatters

i agree that they can do it in private but i think the concern of the public (due to the majority of our conservative asian culture) is having it legalized means allowing gay couples to get married..

ah doll.. i think we are same frequency la.. i also toking about that horny aunty who slept with her bro-in-law...den got many others lo.. hahah...

skylar, was in marketing. starting next week!

Yes,their own biz in private is fine...

In short, the Majority's concern is the 'open-ness' of relationships lor...
ie. marriage, public affection, open intimacy and the normal couple stuffs...

That's what i'm referring to - adverse consequences (depending on how you see it; personal, public, political point of view)

nabz... Serene...
say until buay kar chng! kekeke..

hunky,
wat story ah.. can make pple puke ah..

balloon,
u like very excited abt ur new job ah.. kekeke.. btw how old r u?

skylar, i'm in mid twenties. ya... very excited cos nua for weeks liao... very bored. prefer to dress pretty pretty and go work...

Congrats to Balloon for officially resigning from the post of HOUSEFLY ... oops sorry, house-wife/home-maker,

Who is the lucky employer? Of cos i know lah.. i am the referral as you all might not know, Balloon used to work as my spy (and a housefly in public's eyes)... akin to Infernal Affair's Andy Lau/Tony Leung roles.

Cool gal eh? ;)

thanks, vios!
but i'm not housefly hor!!! *sulks in one corner, 3rd one this the morning...*

yes, people! i've officially left vios for someone else...

wa Balloon what kind of job is that ? screening wives/concubines.. what are the criterias ? by any chance u work for lunch actually ? haha

(psshhhh... you interested to work for me again? P.A role sometimes quite eng wan...can be a spy if eng mah)

Oops.. no pun intended to serene, skylar & cuc... :P

Aiya paiseh paiseh... my bad.

huh? screening must go thru u ah.. whahaha.. then I more senior PA come to me in the final stage.. ekekke..

Vios,
no probs man.. it is true wat.. at times eng till can go high tea, go mani pedi or BW man.. hor Serene??? wahahhaa..........

PA job lor... PA does screening isn't it, skylar? and no hunky, i don't work for lunch.

vios, can consider your offer if my job really as eng as the other 3 eng PAs...
i strive to be like them.

skylar and serene, where're your offices? mine strategically located at tanjong pagar. going hightea, mani or pedi should be a breeze... hehehe...

hunky, good if they die at my level of screening. then seniors like serene and skylar can go for more hightea and mani/pedi...
can shake legs in office too!

wah - meeting so boring, i nearly fell asleep leh .. had to stiffle my yawnz .. hahaha - but never mind cos today i am going off early .. just asked my boss if i can go off a few hours before my official knock-off time and he said OK .. YAHOO!

but lots of work to do at home cos movers coming tomorrow - plus my darling husband just left an sms telling me that he broke the handle on the door as he was leaving for work .. wah .. he must choose the last day before we move to show his superman prowess so now i have to go shop for a door handle!!

balloon: congrats!!! you starting mon?

Phew.... i thought skylar would whack me like how she whacked Tony Leung yday... or is it Ho.
(Count my lucky stars in my lucky bottle.)

:P :P

hunky, plus me, it's 4 PAs! i'm the most junior so my job is to settle at my level. if i can kill all at my level, then the senior can rest in peace liao...

BALLOON!!!! Don't cut corners so fast hor... i teach you before right? What mani,pedi,highti... must be strategical in accordance to your Tanjong Pagar location mah... sigh!

(calls her new employer)

balloon: one thing i didn't like about working at raffles place is it's always crowded during lunch!!! me and my ex-colleague had to always buy back and eat at the office ..

yes, moving home tomorrow ..

vios, don't call!!! ok ok, i lie low for the 1st week, just like what you've taught me... ok? but 2nd week... hehehehehe... make appointment 1st week, skive 2nd week... hmmm...

cuc, you work at raffles place too? have you heard people say that raffles place have the most pretty girls? you must be one of them!
so am i! who's puking???!!!

bro vios, u so power ? until balloon so scared of u.. can see u have a large "needle" on your hand and balloon afraid to be busted...haha..

Raffles Place's lunch hour is really hectic..usually packed everywhere wan...
Tanjong Pagar is also loh....
And another similar point is, both places have pretty ladies! (includes Balloon, cuc & _______ -fill in yourself k.)

hunky, my only hold on her is to dial 98XXXXX1.. oh yeah.. that is her employer's mobile number loh... ;)

balloon: no la, now i don't work at raffles place - that was many many years ago .. i'm working as surgical secretary at hospital now la ..

i seriously hate wkg at raffles place..lol i actually tink dat plc has got the ugliest singaporeans in terms of behaviours..when i was wkg there..i'm 4ever grumpy in the mornings n duno how many ppl in the mrt kena from me b4 muahahaha

hehehehe... thanks vios. very happy to see my name is the pretty ladies' list... ;)

no lah! he changed number already! it's 970.... oops...