Chatters

hunky, u need to find a partner leh... you can choose either mayi or diana (if you manage to find her).

hows work? how come so bz recently? seldom "see" you in chatters liow.

Tiffy, as advised by heart.... i forgot to apply for a particular position. Paiseh ah... i want to apply for Receptionist!

Previous Employment: Logistic
Previous Salary Drawn: $10K
Reason for Leaving: I'm tired of my current post liao.. i don't want to work for $$$ anymore... i want to do something whereby i can surf internet and chat on the phone (business or private) with my whim and fancy. Most imptly, Receptionist suits my image and experience even though i am a guy. Don't get me wrong... i am not gay nor an extreme metrosexual. In fact, it only takes a sec or two to do my job properly. You see.. i'm professional-trained liao. Hectic worklife and all that... no problemo..! ;)

heart, yup pretty busy..

cuc.. must register one ? haha

mayi.. wanna wrestle bo cos cant find Diana la..

vios, so far never see a male receptionist leh.. haha

Hey you chatters ah... got free show to see, still complain this and that ... wa lau ley. Wifey is darn good a wrestler lah (wait till behind closed doors, i shall become a wolf liao and pounce on my lamb chop.. muahahaha)

wah biang! juz now i saw the wrong page... didn't know got reply so soon.. hahahha...

MAYI, pls get your sis to email [email protected]

VIOS... for that price ar.. hahaha.. hmm.. think our CEO may ask you to 'DO MORE' lo... hahahah

Hi heart

i start work at 8am
works in Jurong, stay in Jurong, u?

da jia zao...........ZZZZZzzzzzzzzzz

damn sleepy..tink i will go back to bed keke

Mayi the show was funny lor..all the models were drags laz nite wahahahah

Hunky, you wait long long! I am the privileged one okie.... and i must admit that i'm delighted to lose to her at wrestling. *rub blacks & blues*

heart, I AM NOT GAY!! *storm away with pouted lips'*

ok bro, shall not touch your wife.. u have fun with her then.. i just watch free show.. haha

heart, vios cannot be gay la.. but maybe bi leh.. oopss.. haha

H, you are barred from the show! Such thoughts are even not allowed in the first place. (Very possessive of Wifey, hor? Hahaha...)

Serene, don't tell me you want to lobang me to Zouk for model show ah?? Heng ar... i am not gay nor a drag. I got a bigger lobang for you.... Steven Lim, the eyebrow trimmer. HAHAHA....

watch also cannot.. waliao u.. haha..

talked about wrestling, i m sure u catched the few episodes of the mud wrestling in survivor..

yes heart, thanks to your bleach.. it works.. actually me MIA to mountain... getting myself cleanse .. (i brought along your bleach too)..haha

hunky dat news was ard 4 some days oreadi n i dun tink y we shld abolished their rites if doing wat they wan..i got so many gay frens a a few couples of them..in fact 1 couple has been together for 14 yrs..longer than most 'normal' couple..so i dun c y we shld not allow them to do wat they wan behind closed doors

vios pls lor dat steve lim sibeh er xin...eekssss..he's like not gay not man..duno wat is he..yao guai!

I agree totally with Vios, that Hunky is hunkier than Steven Lim (PR woman giving PR answer hehe).

Hunky, u may thank me for the compliment.

Hi hi Tiffy, glad to see u in Chatters...you also went missing on SB...so as Mozz and Diana who are some of the people I started "chatting with" on SB. Must come here often ok.

thank u sgbabydoll..

vios, i cant be steven lim cos he is more well known than me.... but i think i m hornier than him... haha

Tiffy, just stories nia ma.. also not porn movies.. haha

good morning!!!

haven't been here for days so a bit lost... why is everyone talking abt gay, bi, wrestling and touching wives???!

is serene & cuc & someone else who is also a PA/sec (so sorry, i've got bad memory) around? hey gals, i found a PA job! starting work next Mon. recommendation from a friend.

good morning balloon.....

think cuc went for some meeting/briefing liow

serene should be around or else, might be in bed.

you can try paging for skylar also.

hunky, how come u din thank me after i praise you? *angry, sulk in a corner like vios*

good morning heart!
skylar is the other sec? thanks for telling me the whereabouts of the other 2...

PAGING FOR SKYLAR. KINDLY REPORT TO CHATTERS ASAP.

ya lo babydoll.. its a painful lesson in the previous company i was freelancing in lo.. doesn't pay to be good wor..i helped 1 designer to get a pic thats needed urgently wor.. was puzzled how come i have net access & she dun have.. den next day went back office..My net access is blocked liao wor.. so my days there i cannot surf net lo..& by the time i get home..I also lazy to come online liao... so hows everyone?

Ay hunky..all my frens who have seen ur blog say cannot tahan...the words make them "itch"..kekeke

Tiffy, aiyo u even help me to share with your fren ? the one that "itch" is guy/girl ? well at least it helps to confirm that theirs still "functioning"

Regarding the article, come on lah... with or without Section 377A, i think there are still Gay couples who have their own rights behind closed doors (i have two gay friends, and i respect their rights and they've even told me their sex stories before...)

The abolishment of Section 377A has pros and cons:

Pros -
1) It gives the rights to gay couples, and their 'open-ness' in their relationship as a result.
2) It allows Singapore to be protrayed as a biaseless country who is fair regardless of language, race, nationality and sexuality. Good for political moves.
3) New businesses for gay couples, as a result. (i'm not joking...)

Cons -
1) The Majority is indeed not acceptable of such Gay actions in the open; you know, kissing and hugging between men.
2) The Majority esp. older ppl fears for the 'wrong values' brought across to the younger generation.
3) This abolishment may lead to more of such Gay relationships eventually.

My conclusion -
I am honestly in the middle of the pros and cons. On one hand, i feel that Gays have their own rights to live their own lifes, but on the other, i share the sentiment that there may be an adverse consequence of such 'open-ness'.

Don't flame me, let's just discuss.

Grats Ballon!!!

Vios, i got quite a lot of views in my mind abt the gay topic but i cant type so much cos i feel my boss's eyes keep staring at my screen.. maybe later i type out on the view of it from a XMM. xD

Hunky, Tiffy, I am not referring to Steven Lim's blog lah...neh, that blog of a woman who related her horny stories, including how she hit it off with her sister's then bf now husband when she was 13 years old. Are we talking about the same thing har?

Serene..
my lubbbb... lovers for so long .. if I kiam lang lui, li eh ka wa heng bor? kekekeke..

Balloon,
ohh i see.. good then.. wat were u working as previously? so when u starting ur new job?