Chatters

another one before i really go to sleep.. kekeke..

THE ULTIMATE FEMALE JOKE
It has long been contended that there are male jokes and there are female jokes, and there are unisex jokes. Here is a joke I consider a true female joke. I offer it to you in the hopes that women will love it and men will pass it along to a woman who will love it.

A woman was sitting at a bar enjoying an after work cocktail with her girlfriends when an exceptionally tall, handsome, extremely sexy, middle-aged man entered.
He was so striking that the woman could not take her eyes off him. The young-at-heart man noticed her overly attentive stare and walked directly toward her. (As all men will.) Before she could offer her apologies for staring so rudely, he leaned over and whispered to her, "I'll do anything, absolutely anything, that you want me to do, no matter how kinky, for $20.00......on one condition."
Flabbergasted, the woman asked what the condition was.
The man replied, "You have to tell me what you want me to do in just three words."
The woman considered his proposition for a moment, and then slowly removed a $20 bill from her purse, which she pressed into the man's hand along with her address.
She looked deeply into his eyes, and slowly and meaningfully said....
"Clean my house."

Green, you want to sleep but cant sleep because you cant sleep, me want to sleep but cant sleep because i can sleep....

*singing*
".. in the wee small hours of the morning...~"

Cheerio,
Sigh been punched 4 times... Now feeling tired but still can't sleep...I must be overstressed.

How's your assignment going?

Meng,
Luckily I finished eating my 3 buns haha.

æˆ‘ã€‚ã€‚æˆ‘ã€‚ã€‚ææ€•是。。ä¸ã€‚。ä¸è¡Œäº†ã€‚。记得。。一。。一。。一定è¦ã€‚。。。替我。。报仇。。。帮我。。æ€ã€‚。æ€äº†Kotler, and Brown, and Adam, and Burton, and Armstrong那些邪魔歪é“。。记得。。一定。。è¦ã€‚。替我报仇啊。。。。

*zzZZzz*

My sis, cheerio...... i will take revenge for your unjustified "death".... pls 多多ä¿é‡ in your dreams okie.

*burn*
*burn*
*burn all essays*

Serene's real happenening.... cheong on Thurs night somemore ... *clap clap*

I think i slept like 9pm last night? ZZZZ...

morning dragon, wow, sardines.... u reaching ofc soon?

morning vios, the trip was for pleasure. Brought my boi along and he enjoy alot
btw, has ur reno started yet? did u remember to "install" a ring for wrestling? however, our lead wrestlers (ie. hunky and diana) have not been coming over to chatters, hence think there might be some issue with ur commission.

gd morning people

culainne,
ya loh, thanks for recommending

hope my bf will be happy happy happy

will update u

hi mayi & sgbabydoll

keke... hope the jokes are able to put a smile on a friday morning~

mamaheart, woke up to check if bf did sms me as he promise after his drinking session ytd. Was disappointed and couldnt get back to slp.. So came in to say hi... keke..

Dragon, for awhile i thought u mean u having sardine for breakfast.. LOL... den i realise what u mean after reading heart's reply...

hey pple... morning... juz to interrupt a bit here... my company is looking for Admin officer, Receptionist & accountant. Pls let me know if any of your frens are interested!

Wah biang... ah GREEN... u've been sleeping pretty late huh.. how is everything now? cool?

heart, yah.. my house reno started yday. Hacked off all the tiles, demolished walls.... to make way for the damn huge wrestling ring today.
Will pipe in the fountain of chocolate abit later in the afternoon...
well, it should look fabulous!!

Yeah, D & H not joining us for the second show liao... sigh.... Mayi will take the lead loh. ;)

Tiffy, my younger sister is a looking for a job wor.. i ask her to send her resume to you?? shes only 18 this yr btw, with o level and persuing her diploma(PT) currently...

mayi, no point sacrifice sleep over the sms, dun get too kan cheong over his sms/calls. who knows, when he find that you bo chap him, then he gets anxious and kept calling/smsing you

vios, beside the fountain of chocolate, do remember to stock up on fruits so that we can dip into the chocolate and eat (of course, must eat b4 either H, D or mayi start the wrestling) or else yucks!!!! However, to respect the owners of the hse, we chatters strongly requested Vios and Wife to start the wrestling 1st as the "Opening Cermony"....... Do remember to buy some sexy bikini for ur wife hor

ya heart i know.. its jus that since already 6 liao so i muz as well wake up and reach office earlier... xD

and i agree thay vios and wifey should start first.. haha!!

Mayi, you underage meh??? No freaking way lah.. in fact, you are allowed to do most stuffs liao... (but first,pls contact me for permission)

cuclainne, cool right?? *Imagine melted chocolate with chocolate flakes pouring down on you* ;)

mayi, dun give us tat innocent look..... we know how old u r and how experinced u r a "horse rider" as well......haha...

*scram off for awhile*

vios, which position u apply (ie. officer, Receptionist & accountant)? I remembered you in logistic line leh!!

wonder hows our cun zhang? is she awake yet?

Ok ok lah... We shall start the ball rolling....
Puts on my peacock wrestling suit, Wifey puts on her bikini (inside of her suit pants and top)

*tink tink tink!!*

Commentator: The anticipated match for 2007!
Commentator: ohhhhh... what a body slam!!
Commentator: It sure hurts his back.. what strength!
Commentator: Here comes the Super Fly from the top of the rope! *bish****
Commentator: He's gone... knocked out.
Commentator: 1....... 2........ 3.......

*tink tink tink*

Commentator: Fast and furious.. gone in 60 seconds.

heart ah... pls loh.... Mayi is not expired yet!
Her COE is 100 years, plus unlimited extended period (to be taught to her female descendants.)

Hahaha.......

aiyo vios, me typed wrongly lah, should be experienced.... anyway, i oredi edit the previous post or else other chatters will start to laugh liow.

u so conservative mah? the wife need to wear the bikini on top of the suit pant and top.... cannot juz wear bikini oni?

hunky: must write in with advance notice and get permission first .. hahahah ..

sigh .. have to go for briefing now liao .. boring!! *yawnzzzzz*