Chatters

sob....sob....
tomolo friday liao。。。

why nï½ï½—dï½ï½™ï½“ tiï½ï½… flies by sï½ã€€ï½‘uickly, hï½ï½— i wish nï½ï½— still ï½ï½ï½Žï½„ï½ï½™ï¼Œï½Žï½ã€€ï½Žï½ã€€ï½Žï½ï¼Žï¼Žï¼Žã€€ï½ˆï½ï½— i wish nï½ï½— still lï½ï½“t fri.. then i will still hï½ï½–e ï½ï½Žï½… week tï½ã€€ï½ƒï½ï½ï½ï½Œï½…te ï½ï½™ã€€ï½ï½“signï½ï½…nt...

完蛋了。。四期到了。。。

cï½ï½Žï½‰ï½Žï½ƒï½‰ï½„entï½ï½Œï½Œï½™ï¼Œã€€ï½„ï½…ï½ï½„line ï½ï½Œï½“ï½ã€€ï½‡ï½ï½” 死 in it...

hiï½ï½šï¼Žï¼Žï¼Ž

hi cheerio/sgbabydoll & everyone

Mi F,
work in Mfg sector.

LOL cheerio cun zhang.. bth u!!! haha..

dolly, where to i look for the moon sign?? i cant figure out which is it...

hihi candy!!

But Powderful, you "sound" so male lor...I got read choc.candy's posts...definitely female wan. Also, no female will call herself "Powderful", I think hehe

Powderful is a strong power gay man! whahahaha...

wahhh now u all into signs ah..

me gg to faintz liao, just got a call from my boss to book a helicopter for him.. I am gg to pull my hair liao!!!!!!!!!!!

Ta-ta, everyone...me still slogging at my office desk...composing a forum page reply...boss got SLA so cannot slip wan...sianzzzzz

Well, I enjoy the writing part but it is the investigation works that can be time consuming, especially when everyone has his/her own version of the truth.

I wanna go homeeeeeeeeeee to drink mommy's tonic soup leh...sianzzzzz

Sgbabydoll me home liao..left ofc early came back to rest then later going out hehe 2nite got fashion show at zouk..wrap up party n i'm having a headache duno wat to wear later

Serene, you are very outgoing...in comparison, I am really homely...hey, enjoy your night out.

Wah, Dragonfruit, you beat me in leaving for home first leh...I must faster faster finish my work.

Dragon,
Thanks for organising the next event. Bo bian you have a lot of charm as an organiser, always can guarantee high turn-up rate

Folks,
You all prefer Fri, Sat or Sun?

yoyo!! Greenie still here???

Green i prefer friday actually.. keke. .cos normally sat is pak tor day!!! >.< and fri can stay till late whereas sunday need to rest early ah bo will monday bluessssss...

yah, not on msn now... last 12hrs before my submission, must cheong liao, kekeke...

Mayi mei mei, yah loh, successful in making me remembering the brand name, bt not successful enough to entice me into buying hehehehe...

ooh..keke..

suddenly i am so glad i joined chatters...
i feel so much enlighten towards a lot of 'matters of heart' and all thanks to the da jiejie and korkor here.. keke...

*bow* thank you thank you!!

heh heh.. i tried to paste the html of the video here.. but looks like unable to load here.. so i edited to the link instead. xD

i hope u guys don mind this joke as i find it quite funny... no offence though...

A woman was helping her husband set up his computer,
and at the appropriate point in the process, she told him that he
would now need to enter a password. Something he could remember easily and
will use each time he has to log on. The husband was in a rather amorous mood
and figured he would try for the shock effect to bring this to his wife's
attention. So when the computer asked him to enter his password, he made it
plainly obvious to his wife that he was keying in........
P...
E..
N...
I...
S...
His wife fell off her chair laughing when the computer replied:

***PASSWORD REJECTED. NOT LONG ENOUGH***

ok, i go slp le.. good nite all!