Chatters

cuc,
u funny leh.... how to pack into box? ur gal will scream to protest

are you pantang as us chinese, in the sense that we are not allowed to shift things when pregnant, or not allow to paint hse, etc.

Heart,
Only 3 ppl interested leh...haha think I'll cancel it. This weekend, most likely I've to stay at home to rush my work again.

1st surprise: Colorful bouquet
2nd surprise: My bf booked a night at Pasir Ris beach. He tried to book Sentosa last month but all were fully booked.
3nd surprise: 2nd present

heart: my girl is learning to walk now and she's quite curious about things so i'm worried she might accidentally fall into a box and the father will happily just seal it shut .. the other day we brought her to ikea and the husband put her in one of those 'pen' thingies that was holding the cushions, she sank into it leh .. the husband can laugh laugh laugh his head off, think it's so funny .. aiyoh!

i'm not really pantang lor .. i mean, i still use scissors and things but i won't move boxes cos quite heavy and i'm having backaches now ..

cuc,
tats only the beginning, wait till ur gal start to walk and run, tats when ur real headache will start

hunky, come back chatters leh.....
any idea where is diana? she MIA for wks liow.

We confirm going to HK for our honeymoon liaozz.. gonna reside in this hotel with harbour view (hopefully can face it)...

YEAHHHHH~~~~~~~~

sorry heart, just that the other thread very interesting.. haha.. anyway i logging out soon so wont be here for long..

diana still not back ? ok later i go and check.. hahaha

green: my daughter ah .. aiyah, she only 11 months old but behave like she is older la .. even in infantcare, she only wants to play with the older kids - that's why kena bitten the other time on her arm.

heart: i know but i cannot wait leh because i cannot carry her for long now .. get breathless cos she's getting heavier ..

Hey chatters

Let's try to meet up at least once a month for our regular face-to-face chit-chatting and gossiping sessions, as well as getting to know other chatters whom we have not met the last time such as cuclainne, serene, hunky, vios, skylar and for some of you...our esteemed founder...cheerio aka 'cun zhang'. Some of you may also prefer to chase after heart's cute little boy during the gathering.

But every gathering meet at CoffeeBean also a bit boring. Do any chatters here have any nice places to propose for the next gathering?

Or perhaps green can suggest, for a start, some places where we can all go for a 'cheesecake feast'?

hunky, i know u stalking this thread, hence summon you back from the other bo liow thread
btw, pls find diana asap hor.

cuc, i think ur gal max oni 10kg, tats light. my boi is around 15kg, my hands ache from carrying him
anyway, u get breathless now due to ur pregnancy. after u delivered, you will have the energy but u will be even more bz becoz of the bb

heart: oh i see .. blur la, thought it's the same diana you were talking about ..

hehehe .. she's not even 10kg yet but i agree it's because i'm preggie that's why she feels so much heavier ..

dragon, no more coffee bean there hor, its a long walk from the MRT....... imagine carry a 15kg load all the way.....no wonder the next day my arm ache leh.

keke.. should we meet one of these days? we can have a belated celebration for greeenie~

-Clarke Quay TCC??
-KTV??
-somewhere with lots of food? Esplanade, Glutton Bay??

ok heart, noted your preference for a location nearer to the MRT station.

If not, then I will volunteer to 'chase' after your boy from the station to the venue.

ah???!

Dragon still the organiser... i gib suggestions mah =X

But if he needs, i don mind giving some assistance to dragon... xD

Now that Tony ass is getting on my nerves man..
dare to label me & say rubbish leh..
me gg to tear his face! whahahaa

Vios,
i can be the sweetest thing to my Real frds lor.. lol.. but for these kinda ass holes dun need to give face one lah.. nabz.. trying to be funny ah!

i already very chak lak in replying him liao but he deserved to be flame lor

btw, serene my lub.....
got news that Raoul got sale leh.. kkeke

Serene..
my lub.. u also know i sure will loot him lor.. but i still give face liao hor.. u go see.. whaha.. long time i nv loot lang liao.. he had it coming lah..

Raoul sale always liddat one lor.. kekek.

Yah, Cheerio, cannot just look at sun sign (personality) and neglect the moon sign (emotions) cos we are not always rational mah. I also find my moon sign (Libra) reading very accurate.

i don understand the tables and charts part..
i randomly read a few paragraphs and i find them quite true wor.. but those like 'House X in Gemini' and 'Uranus in IV' i duno what it means.

I can be the organiser for the next gathering although I wouldn't mind if any chatters here would like to take over.

Mayi: Thanks for suggesting Clarke Quay TCC. I recalled that we were proposing that place last Friday as the venue for our next gathering.