Chatters

hahaha... more like ä¸é€Ÿä¹‹å®¢...

are we really bad to have said those things? but seriously, it might not be a small problem, but its a very simple choice to make isnt it?
if there is nothing wrong with the marriage fundamentally, then the wife is clearly in the wrong, and either they seek help from someone whom both listen to or split, our fren just sounds too whiny that i buay tahan man...

and anyway, people are usually quite blind to their own problems, they always feel that they are not at fault, but if thats the case, why would the wife became addicted to internet in the first place?

Hi Cuclainne,

Has the nightmares and dreamscapes started? Wld like to catch it. I like the Supernatural series too.

Heart, I used to read sidney sheldon too.

Do you ppl buy or loan from Library? I borrow most of the time, used to buy but end up w too many books n too little space..

every hsehold got their own sets of problems. depends on how one tackle

cheerio, u din login msn?

green, is the KTV still on? btw, whose going?

Cheerio

Moon in Scorpio (http://cafeastrology.com/zodiacscorpio.html)
While others may find security and comfort in material things, Moon in Scorpio people seek out emotional intensity. No matter what, there is something very intense about Lunar Scorpios. They are diggers when it comes to the world of emotion--they can see beyond facades and cut right to the core of a person. This ability to "see" what isn't obvious to the rest of the world can be intimidating to others or wildly attractive, depending on the audience.

Their deep-seated need for transformation and rebirth can manifest itself in the lives of Lunar Scorpios in different ways. Most have powerful, emotionally intense lives. Some feel like it is beyond their control -- these natives seem to attract emotional upheaval, and their lives appear to consist of plenty of dramatic ups and downs. However, when accepted as an emotional need, rebirth and change doesn't need to be so dramatic and overwhelming. In some way or the other, Moon in Scorpio natives seek out intense experiences. If their lives are regular in any way, there can be an unconscious need to test their own strength and stir up emotional excitement. Self-awareness and acceptance is probably the best way to handle this deep need for emotional drama.

Doing things halfway or having meaningless relationships simply doesn't fulfill them. Lunar Scorpios want all or nothing.

Moon in Scorpio people often have a strong fear of betrayal. They seek out commitment, and feel the need for a partner to give up something for them. Some will put the people they love through a series of tests, and these are not always conscious. Their apparent suspicion can be trying for the people who love them. However, once committed, Moon in Scorpio people can be the most loyal and protective partners around.

Even the shy ones have enormous presence. Their lives are emotion-driven, yet many Moon in Scorpio natives spend a lot of time controlling and mastering their emotions. Their intuition is enormous, although it is sometimes self-serving.

Moon in Scorpio people radiate strength. Even in the absence of experience, they seem to "just know" things. It would be difficult to shock or scare away Lunar Scorpios in the face of emotional honesty and power. Some people instinctively want to lean on them, and other less brave folk run a little scared. Lunar Scorpios have exceptional "radar" that allows them to size up a situation--and a person--quickly and expertly. This ability to understand human motivation and nature can be too close for comfort for some, and enormously comforting for others.

Many Lunar Scorpios are intelligent and astute. Those that use their enormous powers for intimacy and honesty are the happiest, and they make the most interesting and rewarding friends and lovers.

Some Famous people with Moon in Scorpio: Ben Affleck, Lauren Bessette (Sun, Moon, and Mercury in Scorpio), Bjork, Eminem, Whoopi Goldberg (Sun, Moon, and Mercury in Scorpio), Harry Hamlin (Sun, Moon, and Mercury in Scorpio), Elizabeth Hurley, Avril Lavigne, Alanis Morissette, David Schwimmer (Sun, Moon, and Venus in Scorpio), Steven Spielberg (Moon and Venus in Scorpio), Patrick Stewart

To me, i love my bf so much i actually put all my hobbies and games aside to spend as much time as i can with him. Its only when he is not free den i will turn to frnds for a chat or log on to my game.

He says the addiction has been going on for 3 yrs... means since the initial part of marriage she has been chatting??? o_0
how about courtship times???

i usually buy those books and i like to read them again and again when i hv the time

believer, do you like Ghost Whisper (friday, 10pm on ch 5)?

I quite like it and also CSI. Me really hook on CSI. Used to watch on Mon, Tue, Wed and Sun on SCV...haha

believer: i think they've started screening it this week .. so you can watch from next week la .. i think it's a series like Supernatural ..

cheerio: my husband chats online too but when it's time for bed and i call for him, he'll come .. there must be more to it than what he's saying lor ..

heart: me a CSI fan too .. everytime CSI is on, my husband cannot change channel .. hahahaha .. you should watch Criminal Minds too .. it's quite fascinating .. it's on every Tuesday on Channel 5 and Monday on SCV Channel 18.

wow, nowadays all call me "mamaheart" liow....haha

mayi, if u read again, think tony's wife been chatting for 5yrs liow, and they have been married for almost 2yrs. maybe during courtship, tony din realised the degree of addiction since they dun stay together.

oh cheerio, tats bad

Halo Halo people !!!

heart, i watched ghost whisperer because of the lead actress.. JLW.. yummy yummy.. hahaha.. CSI not bad too.. but prefer the LV episode.. today newspaper reported that sarah is leaving Fox..

mamaheart
ooh.. i see.. but he also mentioned that he had told himself not to marry someone who enjoys chatting online, since he alrdy know his wife loves chatting online den still go on to marry her??? Shouldnt they compromise abt the chatting issue before marriage??? o_0 -confused-

ello hunky!!

Hello, hello, Hunky.

Eh, don't accuse me of plagiarism leh. I copied and pasted the text from Cafe Astrology lah. I got quote the source wan hor.

By the way, are you Gemini?

haha greenie!!!
i kept looking at you and you din realise i guess... kekeke... i was still thinking if i recognised u worngly....

LOL.. bio ur si lang tao!!!
i STARED at her ok!! =X

cos i only saw her once and i not sure if its her.. i scare i go tap her shoulder den in the end mistaken very paiseh de neh...

skylar: thread move very fast but we still haven't forgotten that you never answer why you angry at hyatt people this morning leh .. hahahah ..

unlike many of you, i dont like CSI or prison break or L.O.S.T leh, i prefer desperate housewives, Boston Legal and Grey's Anatomy

cheerio: then perhaps you can shed some light on this .. haven't been watching Grey's Anatomy so much but after that patient died, did Katherine Heigl's character really quit as a doctor?

bro, i watch almost every episode of Survivor... of cos, China's series cannot let go lah! Tmr is its fifth episode.

cuclainne, hehehe... i missed big time loh, sob sob, many episodes missed... goin to buy dvd to catch up..

anyway, she din quit lah, but went through a long recovery process before she can wear her scrubs again..

wonder why that patrick dempsey is Dr mc dreamy? dont find him good looking, think the black doc and the new addition are much more charming loh

cuc,
oh izzit? kkekeke.. i nv see the qns coz already gone into the archive liao.. kekeke.. too fast liao ah u all moves..

as for Hyatt, I was pissed with Tokyo Hyatt lah.. not our side one.. they sibeh dumb leh.. anyhow change the date of my check-in, suka suka like that also can? heng I got check lor ah bor then i will hv to pay an extra night rite? the best part is when i qns them why, they can tell me coz they dun hv room on the day that I want to check-in so they post it to 1 day earlier..
u tell me lah.. u got heard of such things bor? whahaha..

thanks for the translation, believer ..

heart: me always lunch in .. so i get two hour lunch this way .. hahahaha .. anyways, daughter not with me these past few days so can relax la .. otherwise have to go and play with her for a while .. i miss the little one ..

heart: i sent her to my mom's place cos we're packing our things and i'm worried my husband will accidentally pack her in one of the boxes too .. hahahah .. anyways, nearly done .. will start moving our things by today .. the movers will move the bigger stuff on saturday ..