Chatters

Believer : not good...

Anyone wanna go See Beh Lor Guan Yin temple with me???? i wan to go pray pray...get some flower to wash my suay many many times lolz.

Wah pianz, cheerio...I virgo so shocking meh...

Cant you tell that I am a kind, gentle caring and ooooohhhh so dainty gal...with 36D tits...

*adjusting boobs*...
Okie, going on a date with Frank liao...

Ciao~~~

Gosh.. tired day. I'm trying hard to stay awake for a soccer match in abt an hr's time..

where's everybody?

I am here. Today this thread very quiet.

But tonight got to sleep early...not feeling too well. So no night shift for me.

Just now sleep Round 1 already. Round 2 coming soon.

Thanks all for the birthday greetings!

No whips, no plasters ok. I'm very gentle one *wink* Only a lot of sinful things like chocolates, chips, cheese cake, pizza hehe.

Mayi, u saw me in what color clothes?

Russia 2 England-millionaires 1, with 12 mins remaining.....
Go Go Russia!!

babydoll, yeah.. i do think that you have an unique taste for guys. Maybe you would like to elaborate on that further.... hehe.

Mmmm, let's just say that I don't go for convention when it comes to men...can understand better?

Seriously, I think the 11 English millionaires not motivated enough to play for own country...

Hi heart

Reached ofc liao. Today, can get a seat

So me was watching Titanic on my PDA in the train. Good movies are worth revisiting once in a while.

Morning Chatters!!

Green... i cant remember le lei.. keke.. isit in green? o_0 i only rmb i saw u(if thats u) with a black polo tee guy..

ytd my bf mention to me that a lot ppl say Resident Evil is quite a short movie and ends with a cliff hanger.. but its nice la.. den i ask him... so u asking me to wait for vcd/dvd and forgo the movie trip ah??? he laughed and continue to focus on the road... wad does he mean??

cuclainne, i see.. maybe should jus wait for the vcd/dvd... 1hr+ movie doesnt seem to worth a $9.50 ticket.. hee hee...

got one new movie on andy lau and cheng yi xun de right? wonder if its nice.. i read the comments on yahoo but a lot doesnt seem to like it..

mayi: oh, is that the one on the triads? the hubby and i like to watch movies like that .. i think the last one we saw was the last dance .. there were two movies that i really wanted to watch but missed leh: Harry Potter and Transformers ..

serene: cool .. now have to convince the husband to go .. he ah, he only want to watch in gold class now - pampered already!!

ya i agree with serene.. keke...

my bf only likes to watch at home...zzzz....

Transformers is very very nice.. i like it a lot a lot... and i am not a fan of harry potter (my frnd always says helicopter)... -_-"

transformers is very nice indeed kekeke n i love the harry potter series tho i enjoyed the books more

super hungryyyyy...looking 4ward to my ma la steamboat lunch

mayi: helicopter??? hahahah - that's why i didn't manage to watch the movie because i couldn't convince the husband to come with me!!

waiting for transformers to come out on Blu-Ray ..

keke.. heart no wonder u so miao tiao...
me a meat lover... but i like vege oso nah... and seafood.. eh basically i think i like food... =X

i am so bored at work...