Chatters

Talking about anniversaries...well, in another month I would be celebrating the anniversary of my enlightenment (have been separated from the ex for one year). There is only the flat issue to be settled now.

And, tomorrow will be the day for the triangular signs on my car's windscreens to go to the bin!

Pinky

on a less serious note, the way you described the morning issue is really quite humourous, esp. the last part. Wah sei, like a surprising twist to a typical movie. Heh..

i think since your guy needs more time to do his own stuffs, he really should be more responsible towards his time management. It's not about the tangible mess in your house(easy to handle)... but rather, the imminent consequence of indirectly getting you late for work. I mean, that was a poor excuse on his part lah.

Haha... can understand why you are pissed off, sort of.

Exactly lor. Im damn pissed lor. Realli very fed up by his actions. He realli testing my patience. I literally feel older and my life is shorten every single day i have to wait for him.

But then again, when u said my description was humourous kinda make me smile. I also now think its rather silly of me.

I think he juz got a problem with the way I do things. And always wants things to still be done in his way.

And yes, I do feel like Im having 2 kids. 1 so hard to handle, I wonder when the real one comes along, how m i going to take it.

dolly, u juz got u licence one yr ago? i thought u r those "season" driver...haha

pinky, i also can't stand mess, will be very fed up. nowadays, all the hse work are done by me
moreover still need to take care of boi

green, hopefully u r feeling better. Give some "colors" to ur bf, let him know there's a limit to ur tolerance.

mayi, sometimes u may need to close one eye to ur bf's outing. Guys dun like to "report" their whereabouts/activities, they feel restricted, loss of freedom, etc.

serene and cheerio, both of you live so near each other, can go eat roti prata together one of these days

vios, how's the feeling of hugging the laptop? haha

Pinky, if you know that your hubby runs late in the morning, you can always get going first. Don't have to wait for him. So one less expectation to deal with.

doll, thks for the hug

am feeling better today. was very happy yesterday when i reached home. my boi immediately called Ma Ma and hug me, so happy

ya pinky, as wat dolly say, u juz get ready and go, dun have to wait for him and get angry after tat. tell ur hb that pregnant lady dun enjoy privillege to be late for work.

a big big hug for mama Heart..

Huggies to pinky...

teletubby hug to green...

jumps on dolly and serene for a hug (i haf the impression that u both are quite tall =X)

and throws cushion to vios..

Hey, Green, glad that you are cheering up. I've always thought that you are such a cheerful and positive young lady, and indeed you are!

keke.. u know there is this children show call Teletubbies??? den they always like to mumble BIG HUG and then hug the person tight tight..

Heart, me stayin in Tampines leh, near serene mah?? serene at punggol right??

but we should meet for makan, ask serene to bring us to place with nice food, always hear her telling her food expedition like wah sey all so nice * suck back my drool*

kekekeke...

Green, I salute you *eyes with admiration*
few gals can be as determined as you.

oic.... i dun really watch teletubbies.... dun like it leh..... prefer barney nowadays

green, actually i think shld answer his calls, or else he might mistaken u of throwing tantrums. juz tell him that you need some time away from him.

Dolly, 1.78 pretty tall liao loh!

Mayi, you with your bf for 5 mths and have been staying over at his place pretty often??

at least u all taller then me.. i standing at 1.50(ZERO) nia!!!

ya cheerio, i stay over at his place quite often, sometimes oni weekends.. but if we do meet up often during weekdays after wk i will go back with him...

Green, I have to agree with Heart. It will worsen things if you don't communicate your thoughts properly. Please tell him with a phone call or text message that you need time away from him to think things over. Don't "play" hard to get even though he does deserve the cold treatment.

Hey, i realised i do have a hug (from pinky). Haha.... better than laptop or mayi's cushion mah. :P

BabyDoll, congrats on completing your course of that triangular plate successfully. No more undeserved honks anymore... basically, you won't be 'bullied' as often liao. Heh heh. :P

think becoz dolly and serene wear killer heels, hence mayi need to "jump" on them for a hug
(learning from dolly to play detective today)

I dont how many of you agree with me but I think for pre-marriage couple, a certain distance is required.

I dont really agree with spending too much time with each other until staying together, not that I am against premarital sex, but if you already behaved and living like a married couple, a lot of things just became part of the 'inevitable process", like ROM and customary.

you wont really think about if you are compatible for each other, you are just too used to being together.

and usually the gal will become emotional dependent on the guy and the guy will feel that he lost his freedom..

so in a way, you are killing the romance..

Sgbabydoll,
I picked up his first call yesterday and told him calmly that I was tired of his bombs and wanted to be alone for a while.

Cheerio,
Count me in for night activities! I stay at Sengkang hehe.

Dun salute me, I dislike cold war actually and prefer to talk things out. I have to do this because there's a limit to how long I can wait for a man. I must consider my resources (emotions, time, efforts).