Chatters

Morning, peeps!

Almost everyone fall in liao except dear Hearty and Serene. Where are you?

It's Pinkydy's big day today! Wonder how she's doing so far...hehe

Heart fall in liao, probably still bz after her meeting ...

Serene ... she is the one who can report for work anytime n is her boss's boss wan rite ... than she must still be kooning at home lah ... hee hee

yah hor! Pinky's big day!

Congratulations, Pinky Dear!
kao_wedding.gif

cheerio, i read liao.... seriously, i think she think too much liao la... unless her colleague starts to chut physical touches, or talk dirty?

Morning, peeps!

Almost everyone fall in liao except dear Serene...hehe

It's Pinkydy's big day today! Wonder how she's doing so far...hehe

Pinkydy should arrive at her husband's house by now? Prolly, serving tea to her in-laws..... enjoy, pinky... if you can hear us from SB forum. Heh..

Pinky may be back at her parents' place serving tea ... cos her hb pick her up very very early wan, rite?

Babydoll, u hv not fully wake up is it? Last nite work out too much on the bed ah?? Post double ... hee hee

Thanks all for your kind words and encouragement. Much appreciated. I am feeling fine today
I decided to tell my bf how I felt and he showed alot of understanding even with only a few words. No jealousy, no insecurity, no hype, no fanfare, such a big-hearted and practical guy - I will cherish him.

Believer - I remember Hearty had asked why you suddenly started posting on SB after a long period of absence...I know, I know, to give me your kind advice! Hehe. Thanks, yah.

cheerio, probably she is easily swayed by men? From the way she wrote, it seems like she is really affected by his gestures, which might be nothing but "niceness" (similar to her "niceness").
Hmmm......

Cheerio ... dun blame her lah ... maybe her first time getting such attention mah ... unlike us here ... all attractive types mah ... used to it liao ... hee hee

Diana, you also kenna Hunky's yellow fever is it? Yes, I did stay up late but to complete my work lah. Meeting bf tonight instead hehe.

ohhh... heart,
that cha bor still haben report ah? must be overdosed again.. keke..

hope u guys dun mind that i just bunk in here to look for my lubbbb ah.. paiseh..

Babydoll ... i mean u doing some exercise on your bed wat ... or finishing up your work on the bed ... not referring to Dr Horny's favourite ... wat did u tink i was referring to??? *innocent look* ahhahahahahhahahahah

Babydoll tonite got hot date!!! She is going for giant chocolate frank!!! ahahahhahahahahahha

guess that gal is probably not used to getting such attention lah, but should warn her that somtimes guys give you that kind of attention doesnt meant he is really interested loh, so if she got carried away will end up as if she is 自作多情..

The unwanted attention...frankly hor, everywhere we go sure got such uncalled for attention. Depends on who and what the man does, sometimes I feel flattered but mostly disgusted lah, and won't attach much importance or meaning to it. Definitely won't lose sleep over it.

doll, hahahaha... i know what you referring to when you say disgusted..

hmmm.. me feeling a bit hungry, time for some milk milk... kekekeke

cheerio, what passsword ? guess my horny button not being pressed and only works by ladies la..

sgbabydoll, cant expect PinkyDy to be posting here about her big day ba.. haha

PinkDy, let us know when the big day is over..

aiyah ... cannot compare lah ... we all chio bu here ... so use to it liao mah ... she isn't lah ... so she dun knw how to handle the situation ...

Cheerio, talking about disgusting men hor, I just remember that two years ago I worked with some partners on a joint publicity programme, and at the party, one of the partners who was high on alcohol actually started to touch here touch there me. He even said that he had been observing me in the meetings and my icy look as if I had despised him, actually turned him on. Siao lor (oops, no offence to ah siao). He was thinking too much liao. That was disgusting.

sgbabydoll, "icy" look ? whow u must be COLD instead of HOT .. i wonder how he can be turn on being so cold... eermmm..

no offence to me lar.....anyway, i tink he's just drunk, anyhow say things lar..

diana MC for 2days liao mah....so wat to u expect??..kaka

babydoll, you seem to be a 'target' for those flirty men! Gosh, your bf must be one lucky man?

And i'm glad to learn that you've confided in your bf, and that, he is understanding and stand by you. That's great! =)
So erm, did you bill your ex his past debts?Heh..

Hmmm.. you are on the right frequency liao... maybe it was due to the antenna ba..

cheerio, very sorri to disappoint you..... haiz.... i dun want you..... i not lesby....I prefer guys......haha... u also siao 2day..... too much OT liao....

If i rem her posts correctly, diana also quite onz sexually.. right, right?? Means, she and hunky are sexually compatible huh? Keke, diana's hubby.... jus joking har, don't mind me.