-------------------

Date: September 5th, 7.00pm
Confirmed attendees: Heart,mini heart, Mark

or

Date: September 12th, 7.00pm
Confirmed attendees: Heart,mini heart, Mark, Green

p/s: I can't make it on September 5th. Thanks for organising

a friend of mine posted this comment on her facebook.. i find it a very good pun..

"..... put lipstick on her forehead because she needs to make up her mind."

green!!! pls...NO!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahaha i seriously missed having a newborn...BUT! no way man! enough is enough...unless theres an accident..HAHAHAHAHA!

hello mark! y? m i not welcome?
i juz tot i pop in & say hi..its been a longggg time..

ya so watever u all wana say to me...better say it now..i duno when i will reappear again..haha

but pls dun tell mi not to reappear agaiN! hahaha

well don worry. i will remind the children not to step on your offering..

i wont tell u not to reappear again. u are my hao xiong di.. lol

(@&)(*&@*&^&*^@^%$%$@#!!!! si mark....

well...a mother's instinct or watever u call it...there will come a point...where u longed to have a baby again....i duno abt others but im experiencing it juz recently...but i shut myself out of tinking all these by reminding myself of the baby's cries...insufficient slp....breastfeeding...etc..

but somehow the longing gets every stronger...hahahaha

Petrol back to $2 a litre

Tue, Aug 25, 2009
The Straits Times

By Christopher Tan

PUMP prices are up again, for the third time in four weeks.

Prices were raised by five cents a litre across the board earlier on Tuesday.

The increase, led by Caltex at 11am, pushed petrol back to the $2 level - last seen before the global financial meltdown in third quarter 2008.

we shall see lah huh.....few more years down the road..i mite not wan to be a mother to a newborn all over again.... we'll nv noe wats gona happen in a few years time...

good morning,

yeah, seriously No 3 is really easy to handle.. sometimes No 1 can take care of No 3.. No 2 can play with No 3..

Else you think how I handle?

did Auntie Janie just win Ms Universe?

why the heck was she on the stage and waved hysterically to the contestants, like a crazy woman?