Chatters

greenie u very loh soh leh.. lolx.. i already set task and reminder on my hp as well as outlook scheduler liaoz...

i plan to post on thursday.. even if i post now or tml.. there will still be people asking for the address on friday or the day itself de.. there might even be a slight possibility that the venue might be changed.. =X

maybe its my way of doing things that i tend to set venue & time and then double confirm everything 1 or 2 days before the actual.. cos i kena too many cases whereby venue/time was changed at the last minute.. heehee..

uncle dragon.. no probs.. with the help from greenie and rin jie, its an easy task.. haha..

eh.. after your post on 12.23am, there is no return liao.. make sure we see you on saturday ah??? haha!

ok i go sleep liao... cannot stay up till 2am tonight..

i'm going for Transformers tomorrow evening! Need enough energy to last through the night.. though i'm sure that the movie will kept me awake and sit up straight throughout!

lol, mayi, no need to return liao. Straightaway see you all there!

Let us know how is the movie. I will be watching it on Sat

Come to think of it, first half of this year is almost over. Christmas will be here in 6 months time!

Next year CNY will fall on 14th Feb, Valentine's Day.

Sorry Mark, you are now on your own. Green, I am still using my mobile data plan to surf the web. Didn't sign up for any home broadband plan during the recent PC show as there are no good offers.

I can try to organise July's outing. But once school reopens next week, I can only login to SB after school. I believe I will be busy with the temperature taking exercise once again.

We can discuss on the details for July's outing this weekends.

My hubby pestered me to wear a face mask to my classes yesterday. But I dun want the others to look at me as if I'm a Frankenstein LOL! Noone is putting on face masks at the moment.

ai ya prevention is better then cure mah.. i think those who are having cough or runny nose should automatically put on a face mask.. this is being considerate loh...

i experience people coughing without covering the mouth with a tissue in the train almost every morning... worst is wad happened ytd morning, this auntie coughed and a few drops of 'saliva' landed onto my hand which was holding on to the pole... TMD... i immediately threw her a deadly stare while digging for my tissue...

i just visited my vicinity GP. tmd ask me to check my temperature twice.. its just muscle ache.. and i need REST..

ok.. got 2 days of mc. so okay... can rest at home

Talk about train. Yesterday I was sitting in the train when a 'not so slim' gal came and sat beside me on my right. When she sat down, I felt myself being 'pushed' to my left.

And she still can told me "Excuse me". I looked at the lining on the train seats to check if I had sat too much to my right but no lor. Buay Tahan...

Mark,
The temperature taking is a standard procedure at all clinics. I support it as it will better protect the remaining patients there.

Haha is that GP K-long? Muscleache can earn 2 days of MC?

Meng always MIA after his morn greeting~~~

Dragon,
Something similiar happened to my dad. Cos my dad was skinny, he could not fully occupy the whole seat, a lady and her frd entered into the train, she saw the gap and squeezed into the gap. My dad got a shock!

Mayi, I got put on some weight recently. But very modest gain only lah. Trust me...lol

Rinn, if I am your dad, I will tell the lady "Sorry Miss, I did not request for your service". But I wouldn't mind a free pole dancing performance from you in this train.

Green,
Yalor, my dad is a decent man. I wonder if the ger knows the number of seats per row, she must be wondering how come tis uncle is so nice to give up his seat... Haha~~ Best part is, she jio'ed her fellow sister to sit too...

One word on the movie: AWESOME!

It didnt feel like a 2.5hrs movie~

i think the ending is a little rush though.. nevertheless, it's still good!

i wouldnt have time to post online for the next 2 days because i will be on a course.. so here is the address for this saturday's venue.

i am craving for their food already... drools....

====================================================

Two Chefs Eating Place
Blk 116 Commonwealth Crescent, #01-129
Singapore 140116

If you wana know what kind of food they serve, kindly click on the link below..

http://ieatishootipost.sg/2008/11/two-chefs-eating-place-butter-pork-ribs.html