Chatters

Greenie, thats a good one!

my colleague just commented to me that i am very girly in my appearance, but in fact i am a boy at heart... ~.~

Mayi,
U look CUTE in your short hair! I find short hair suits u more hehe.

Tell your colleague that u shall be forever girly as long as u dun talk :X Talking reveals our personalities.

People who just get to know me always mistake me for one who's very happening and club often. I dunno why haha.

Hi Chatters,
I can't join next week gathering as going for movie

mark u really skin itchy hor.. haha..

actually, its quite irritating to keep being associated with the so called bestie.. ruin one's day.. stop it la... lolx...

Cucl,
Sounds from mating and fighting are different mah haha. It was so loud until I felt like I was listening to some porn show and had to switch on my music.

No wonder the cats in my area get pregnant often!

Heart,
What happen to u? Fever? Walked too many hours under the scorching sun these days? Try sleeping earlier tonight.

I'm eating my dinner (Duck leg + rice) in front of my lappy now.

Well Mark's bestie sayangs him far far more than me loh.

flu.... just see doc... mc tmr....

think virus in cpy.... few colleagues were sick this week.

will take medicine after my boi sleep........now he still actively playing in my room

morning Pandas. morning greenie, morning Bestie rinn, morning heart, morning cuc,..... morning Draggie..

draggie u must be damn shiok rite. at home la liang

actually u can. well Sg govt is encouraging ppl to have more kids so.. i guess if u want a Long break from work.. wink wink.. u know what to do loh....

Morning Chatters!!

Mark,
I guess you need a change of specs, I am currently known as "PandaRinn" and not "Bestie Rinn". Think you really need to be sent to your beloved Bestie.