Chatters

green, i took fish oil pills b4...during pregnancy...for the baby! hehehehe ok...i will...con.si.der....hahahaha 3 min fever again...

vios, i tink u r the last to noe tat im serene's sister? anyway is tat impt? we r 2 different person....

I have combination skin too. Oily T-zone but cheeks are on the dry side. So I use two different lotions for the face, because what's fine for the T-zone is too light for the cheeks. Quite troublesome but no choice.

janie, nope nope.... of course, you are Janie and dottyback is Serene lah.

just sort of reminds me that the earth is indeed round when least expected... eg. my wedding dinner, happened to find out at that very instance that wifey's boss is actually my sec sch teacher.... sibeh zhun lor.

(and she becomes a common topic for both of us.... we agree that she really sucks! haha...)

Janie, don't worry about it. There are bound to be lines on our face, as long as you don't have crow feet and super thick eye bags under your eyes can liao.

Janie, Serene was just scaring you lah. Who asked you to be a 3-minute enthusiast haha

Green, if wear hard lens you won't pull at your eye area when putting on or removing lenses.

rinn, mi 2...in fact..i wasnt 'rich' at all to buy furnitures coz i dun play at all at 1st..so..i asked my 'rich' younger sis to give mi watever xtra furniture she has n i went to the shops to pick wat i wan...tell her..she buy n send to mi as gifts...hahahahaha

how many rooms u have now? i oni got 3rooms...& i cant wait for more rooms!!

Janie,

I have 4 rooms now. I am still doing up the toilet for my pet.. BTW, had ur pet ever poo b4?? Mine only once nia.. it seems that there's golden poo... Wahahahahaha..

yeh i play pet society too.. hahaha!

i was wondering how come my friends played for only one day and they are at lv 30+ already.. damn rich some more.... den i realised they used cheat engine.. i wanted to use it too but i was too late.. the developers had upgraded the game to prevent ppl from hacking.. =/

i grumbled to my friend and so she asked me to state what i want and she went to buy it for me.. haha~

Janie, add us in facebook lei.. den i can go visit you to earn more coins.... =X

"i had it in my facebook for awhile but didnt play it until i saw my son playing it on my FB den i realise its fun!!"

FB sounds like FxxK Buddies in short hehe

Yalor, add us at FB! Den we can visit each other's pet! Hahahaha.. I need more coins nw... Hehe.. My frd oso bot me stuffs.. But best is, she always help me to level up! LOL

i know how to make ur pet poo.. =P

How do I make my pet poo?

Your pet needs to be left with low hygiene (the blue bar - I've heard below 50%).
Keep your pet happy and healthy. This means the green and red bars should be kept as full as possible (I’ve heard over 50%).

So basically no soap, but plenty of food and fun stuff!

Then eventually your pet will poo.

You may be able to make your pet poo quicker if you click on it (as clicking on your pet can make it change actions), but don’t click on it if it looks like it’s about to poo, as you may make it stop!

Important note: Your pet will not make regular poo if you already have 3 regular poos in your house and/or chest, so if you want your pet to keep pooing, make sure you don’t reach this maximum (you can always give them to a friend as a gift, or to look after for you, or sell them to the shop).

Important note 2: If you click a standard poo, it will disappear and award you one coins, if you click a golden poo, it will disappear and award you ten coins. If you wish to move your pet’s poo to keep it, you must open your chest first to click and drag it to the desired location, as if you select it without your chest open, it will disappear and give you the coins as described.

How do I make a golden poo?

It’s just luck! Really! So as long as you have your pet pooing (see the above question), if you are lucky enough, one day it might poo gold!

Important note: Your pet will stop making poos of any kind if there are already 3 regular poos and 1 golden poo is your inventory.

dolly jie, didnt play it for like hmm... duno how long alrdy.. haha...

recently i am quite free at work, so got abit spare time to play games on fb...

Last week, I played 4 hours straight of Sketching game with 2 friends on facebook. After it, I feel tired leh. Maybe I'm getting too old for games haha. Once I click Play button, I will forget everything else!

i like the 'rockband' on PS3!!!

doll, actually i oni go back after my boss leave the office..sometimes 7+...but i leave at 6+ on fridays lah..apparently..some ppl abit sore eye abt me leaving b4 my boss leave..altho boss is fine with me leaving b4 her..& i make sure i ask if theres anything else 4 mi b4 i go...n tat somebody came to tell mi..coz the prev girl always wait for the boss to leave b4 she leave...idiot....the thing is during interview i already told my boss if i finish my things i will KO mah & she is totally fine with it...wat to do...politics....so i juz stay even if theres nutting to do!