Chatters

morneh all~today weather is fine but occassionally thunderstorm will appears from nowhere just because u are suay haha

I can log in to Web Messenger now...phew!

Most people are on leave today. The road, carpark and office are pretty empty compared to a normal day.

greenie: i am definitely going to B-Boyz .. you bought tickets already? that was quick ..
i've also decided to sign up for a weekly exercise class .. aiyah, after watching the performance, i felt so unfit and stiff so better start .. ahahahah ..

hope everyone is having a good day ...

Doll,
The MSN at my office everyday has some problems at certain timings. Sometimes I can't msn ppl at all though it shows me as online.

U must be shaking legs at office today, too bored is it haha?

going to sign up for Raksercise - it's an exercise class with bellydancing moves ..

there are a few interesting cooking classes at the CC near my place - think i want to sign up lor ..

Greenie, CONTROL please, or else your sore throat will not go away. I had to refrain from taking Toast Box's peanut butter toast for close to a month due to throat infection leh!

Tell you something funny - A new guy at Toast Box spreaded peanut butter and giap a slice of butter for my order of "peanut butter soft bun". He probably thought I had wanted peanut butter and butter. It tasted yuckzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!

Doll,
U didn't go out tonite ah? Me nua-ing at home tonite.

Dun worry, I'm more interested in ICE-CREAMS these days than chocolates haha! I saw many ppl also buying ice-creams at NTUC just now. It's due to the super hot weather. Sweating after shower now

I know kaya and chocolate spread can go well with peanut butter. Peanut butter with extra butter sure tastes horrible, dun dare to try yet! U shld take away that butter slice before u bite into your bun mah. Next time must repeat few times to that guy.

I am still in office!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Still have some work to be done by today.

Today super busy day for me...a colleague commented that I looked HIGH from work overdose haha. O, my boss said I looked shrunk in my Tommy Hilfiger (you know, the one with horizontal stripes, aka my usual mahjong outfit) polo tee and jeans. Sigh, like you have cautioned me, my "upstairs" have flattened a bit...

Am meeting a friend later for drinks...good luck to him as I don't know when I can leave the office...

My office always has many part-timers. They will sit at the open tables during break time. Everytime I walk to that section to collect my printouts, I sure see a few cute guys hehe. Among the permanent staff seated at my office, only 1 guy is cute.

For mei-nu, I must go canteens then can see. I once saw a female staff in super high heels, carrying a Coach bag, swaying her butts from left to right, flipping her hands in the air, gosh what was wrong with her?

Doll,
I was amazed cos she swayed 2 big steps from left to right, right to left! I think I would have landed on my face haha

Tomorrow, I shall demo at a deserted corner to u all. It sure makes u all laugh.

Saturday Badminton (17th May 2008)

11am - 12nn
Yishun Sports Hall (Court 1 & 2)

4 slots available.
Leave names:

1st come 1st serve basis.

Rin, I just discovered a new fragrance - Salvador Dali Little Kiss. Smells like Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely and one of Jennifer Lopez fragrances, but nicer. Salvador Dali was a painter who died in 1989. Not sure how the fragrance is linked to him, but guess that one of his art pieces could have been used on the fragrance bottle.

The Burberry Summer (women) fragrance that I tried last night not lasting. Though I like it I won't buy. By the way, it smells like Dior Forever And Ever.

Have you tried Ralph Lauren Glamourous? One of my guy friends said it is nice and that I should give it a try.

green...how come always overslept one?..no set alarm clock??..n ys, been v bzi for the past wk..tis wk is still the same...

otuside sun so gd..been tanning for past days..now look so tan..LOL

Siao,
This is the first time I overslept this semester hehe. The wkend makes my sleeping schedule change, so I slept at 5am yest.

Dun tan too much. Bad bad for eczema skin leh.

no worries..my eczema recovered ard 90% liao..by tanning, i can't really see my eczema patch now unless sudden outbreak...now look more like beach boy!!..LOL

wat!..slept at 5am?

Lynn,
Where u buy the hair tonic? I get it from u at the next outing. Our kind Mickey is helping us get my things, including your gel. Thanks

Siao,
Green tea in early morning is too acidic for my stomach. I only take it during lunch hours.