Buying a condominium

powder, yeah.... takes effort and time to explore Flipping, else it is just an over-used process that many partake in.

from the way it is going (still), the biggest laughters come from the private developers and their banks...

Hi Hi

I'm also looking for a place at AMK, YCK, Bishan area. Damn sian, all so ex now. Now in limbo cos sol our flat liao...sigh...

Bluebellas,
Hmm... "Sell exp, Buy exp" is usually the case in Singapore unless you have more than 1 properties or you are willing to delay your flat purchase and rent temporily. I guess your sold flat fetched a good price right?

bluebell,

for stay-in, it's essential that ur selling decision is correspondingly Relevant to ur purchasing option, isn't it?
u dun have any end-plan, u started the process liao... and ur appt with the buyer at HDB shld be pretty soon?

given all that - if i'm in ur shoes, i suppose my immediate option is to get a rental flat first. then use a good amt of time to source for a good purchase...

reminder: Now is the best time for the agents to psycho u into paying more, if u are insufficiently strong-willed.