Bust Enhancement Treatment

I used to go for homebased beautican for bust enhancement and she is quite good. Now, I only goes once every 2 months for maintenance and uses her cream for home used.

I ever thought of going surgery so went for consultation with Dr Woffles Wu, you know the doc who does it for many celebs in and out of Singapore, consultation alone cost me $150 only 15 - 20 minutes!! Anyway he's expensive and of cos also reminded me of the risks involved. Think it's too big a risk to take so opted for massage and creams instead. I've tried Derma (results sort of ok but expensive...), Clarins bust firming gel (not much results at all!), Miraeca (my sis bought from Gmarket online, effective and happy with the effects! but also quite ex). The thing with these creams is that you'll need to massage while applying to really let your boobs get the nourishment haha so gotta be hardworking to see results, hope this helps

Hi, is the Miraeca really good? But Gmarket too expensive, over $100. Any cheaper place i can get the cream? TIA!

i'm new here.i've been searching for bust enchancement treatment.something to share,i jus went Slim fit for consultant.something i will never forget in ma life.the consultant is free,but a 10 times treatment is S$24,200...i don't think i can ever afford this..anyone can help here..

I have try a few creams, and it seem the result is slow on mi. I went Slim fit for consultant, quote mi 10 times at $25,000 tat is SO Expensive.
For $25,000 i rather go got a surgery, Tink surgery is abt $20,000....

I have a friend did Filler on the breast and the result is not bad, not so fake and natural can last up to 3 years...maybe i will try tat....

There is free consulation if u book from the website icompare...my friend have recommend mi to her doctor...

Dr Denise Ang at orchard

Hope it help

I feel so confused and sad. I m flat chested. I just recently signed up with slimfit for the breast enhancement program. yes, its 12K and bloody expensive... but they made it sound so convincing and I actually paid half!!! and the other half upon 1st visit. But after i walked out and told my bf about it, he told me off and said i prolly got cheated. and now that i am surfing the web, found a lot of negative feedbacks ... wondering if i really wasted my money down the drain.. and if i could get the money refunded?? I feel so demoralized and cheated and confused... anyone have similar experiences?? please share..

Hi Candice,

I oso went for consultation at Slimfit B4,
they wan mi to sign up $25k and i tink tat is insane. $25k i can buy a car liao.

And i have done my breast fillers with Dr Ang at Wheelock Place. I really love it. It went up to 1 cup size bigger and it very natural.

But the damage is $7500.....but still better than $25k.

Hi Candice,

I oso went for consultation at Slimfit B4,
they wan mi to sign up $25k and i tink tat is insane. $25k i can buy a car liao.

And i have done my breast fillers with Dr Ang at Wheelock Place. I really love it. It went up to 1 cup size bigger and it very natural.

But the damage is $7500.....but still better than $25k.

U can have free consult with Dr ang if u book from here http://beauty.icompare.sg/clinic

Happy New Year

hi han,

isnt filler very painful? yeee... haha i almost went for a filler job too till my gf told me is very painful n i saluate u for the courage. its looks very nice on my gf but i heard that her breast shrunk from full B to B- after this few months. well she still think is worth it temporaty for her wedding.

well, acutally, i signed up with Slim Fit after knowing my gf breast shrunk after a few months of filler. i did not paid so much like 25k good gracious like u all have mention.i met a very nice consultant where i told her my budget of abt 14k like wat candice is paying. and i got a free Louis Vuttion free too! n is real!
Initially the consultant quote me higher but i told her i was genuine in enhancing my breast. She was so nice to help me. so she lower down the price n still guarantee me results.

Now i feel my A cup has fully filled up and looking towards my B. Why dont u gals try bargaining. To me like wat the consultant have said is permanent. so to pay for that amount i guess is worth it keke i dont want to pay n get shrunk back like my girlfriend.

Hey anyone knows where to get good n unique gifts for guest? Couldnt find any so far.

Jasminetan
Filler dun last forever Dr Ang say it will last abt 3 years And its very natural like my own breast ...
i tink only implant last forever, But heard from ppl saying implant have to redo ever 5 years.

Vena Lim
To mi the fillers is not very painful, and the process is very fast like 30mins only.
Coz due to my work i dun have time to visit the salon every week, so fillers is still the best for mi. Just 1 time and i got bigger boobs hahaha

Hi Han,

What is the fillers Dr Ang used, is it Macrolane? Is the only 1 certified in Singapore? Heard Acidlift is better.

I saw the process from YouTube, when Dr inject the fillers they use big needle. But before that, do they inject any anesthetic?

Im still considering but scared painful..

Hi Betty, are the results good? can u provide the beautician's contacts here? also, wat's the prices?

Faith - are u able to provide ur beautician's contacts here? thx.

did you people heard of this brand called "fem@lov"? Is not cream to apply but to be consume. Scare got side effect leh, but the review like not bad. Anyone tried before? Can advise?

I am currently still fighting with the salon and unable to disclose information here.

I will blog about it after the verdict from the court in late October.

SPA NOURIFUSION

Proven results from Spa Nourifusion. A holistic Method to bust enhancement. No chemicals or internal pills to take. At affordable rates, you choose the amount of sessions you need and you see the results !

There are too many options out there, choose a realiable and affordable one, here to cater to your needs.

Bust Enhancement

Décolletage Therapy
Bust Cleansing
Bust Exfoliation
Bust collagen enhancement
Lymphatic machine use
High frequency
Spray machine with vitamins for inner nutrition for bust care and appearance
Nipple Lightening cream and care
Stretch Mark therapy
Bust size care

http://www.spanourifusion.com/enhancement

OR

Bridal Spa Package !

* Skin Analysis and spa therapy consultation.
* Luxurious and stimulating Anti-Aging Facial.
* Eyebrow tweezing and tinting.
* Choice of a scrumptious spa cuisine for Lunch.
* Relaxing Aromatherapy Body Massage.
* Paraffin Hand & Foot Therapy.
* Soothing Anti-Aging Red Wine Sugar Glow.
* Soothing Slimming Back Pepper Salt Glow.
* Soothing Queen Javanese Body Wrap.
* Extra Moisturizing Pure Aloe Vera Body Wrap.
* Choice of a scrumptious spa cuisine for Dinner.

* Bridal Test of Make-Up Application.
Promo Price @ $450

\popjpeg

http://www.spanourifusion.com/promotions-1

contact us

+65-81633063

Anyone hear of bust enhancement program or hear abt it before or even experience it?........
hehehehe saw bust enhancement advertisement in newspaper.... dunno whether if it really works.....

Hi Citrella,

Thanks for sharing and I want to extend my congratulation to you

May I ask which Salon is it and how much usually is each session as I have made downpayment up to 4k for a big package and each session cost $600 and now regreting it..

Can let me know by emailing me the salon name?
my email add is : [email protected]

Thanks and appreciate your advice

@ Citrella,

I would like to know if the salon you are referring to is Slimfit? Their advertisement sound very convincing.

Currently, I am facing some issue regarding package purchases from a salon of the same kind. I need help and advise on my situation, how I can handle and what to do.

I need to hear your advise from your experience.

Is there way we can further discuss on personal basic, sharing from your experiences?

Please advise.

A lot depends on which brand of herbal breast pills you purchase. Some of these breast enlarging pills are created with a poor concoction of ingredients and simply do not work to increase your bust size. Not all pills for breast enlargement are made equal as you will soon find out.

I've got a SlimFit package to let go at reduced price.
Don't misunderstand, i'm not unhappy with their service... In fact, i look forward to going there for treatment. The therapists are very well trained, and if the master therapist is in town, she will come and do a review and analysis.. to see how your breasts are doing and if it's time to change to a more suitable oil. My cup size has also increased from small A to small B, after several treatments.
If it's not because of some personal problem and i need cash urgently, i would have continued. I'm left with 13 treatments and about $3,000 worth of product credits. :)
Do contact me for the price.

I managed to bargain my bust enhancement treatment price to $3800 for 10 sessions (initially, they quoted me a whooping $15k). Since I went to slimfit with Groupon, and apparently the voucher is not for bust enhancement, so I converted my Groupon to another 1 session of bust enhancement. As deposit, I put in $500, and supposed to pay $380 on every sessions starting on the 2nd session.

I'm letting it go at $400 since it's unused and only deposit payment is made. I do believe that the company can manage to help me increase my bust size, just I feel like I cannot commit to the price yet. Anyway, anyone who's interested, please pm me!

I am on the 4th sessions of my bust treatment. Service was good. It was painful at the start but well, am happy with the little growth. Must increase by march 2017 for photo shoot!

I know other than breast implants, you can also go for laser too.

It’s the use of lasers to tighten the skin and ligament to create the lifting effect. No need to go under the knife so no scarring.

Another less invasive option you can consider for bust enhancement is fat grafting. Same results as surgery but no scars. I've previously consulted about this procedure with Dr Leo Kah Woon at Mt E and it seems really good.