Baker's Brew Studio

Wedding Cakes and Pastries
24481.jpg

24480.jpg

24479.jpg

24478.jpg

[NEW] Ivory Blush Dainty Cupcakes ♥️✨
Mom loves cupcakes and chocolates?

Get her the best of both worlds with this set! A set of 5 cupcakes decorated in ivory and blush florals, in Mom-approved fruity flavours, with an added chocolate geometric heart to express just how much you love her.

Flavours included in this set are:
2x Blissful Berries
2x Lemon Raspberry
1x Lychee Mango
1x Chocolate Geometric Heart

Note: Flavours are fixed and cannot be mixed and matched.

Tap to order and swipe to view more!

Baker's Brew Studio

24570.jpg

24569.jpg

24568.jpg

24567.jpg

Black and White Astronaut, a Baker’s Brew Original

A monochromatic galaxy cake inspired by children’s inquisitiveness of the world and beyond. We wanted to design a cake that’s child-like yet sophisticated for any celebration!

Take a closer look at this out-of-the-world monochromatic cake at our Paragon outlet! #bakersbreworiginals

Baker's Brew Studio

24591.jpg

[NEW] Sakura Season Bundle

It's officially Sakura season!
We can't experience the Sakura blossoms in Japan this year, but can definitely have a taste of it with our bundle.

Our bundle includes a box of six (6) cupcakes decorated with buttercream pipped Sakura and a box of nine (9) hand-painted Sakura macarons in Lemon Raspberry flavour!

Tap to order and welcome Sakura season into your home now

Baker's Brew Studio

24592.jpg

Baker's Brew is growing! We're on the lookout for passionate and talented individuals to join us as we continue to grow and embark on exciting projects.

If you're passionate about the industry, motivated to learn and grow, and always up for a challenge – we'd love to hear from you.

Visit www.bakersbrew.com/career-opportunities for more details.

Baker's Brew Studio

24595.jpg

24594.jpg

24593.jpg

Fast Food Frenzy, a Baker’s Brew Original

A showcase of an indulgent fast food meal inspired by all our favourite fast food items – fried chicken, nuggets, and even fries! Each element was carefully crafted to look as realistic as possible, down to the breading on the fried chicken. Our team had a fun time making this cake, though they did mention their tummies were rumbling at the same time

Visit our Paragon outlet to take a closer look at this yummlicious cake! #bakersbreworiginals

Baker's Brew Studio

24614.jpg

24613.jpg

Mother's Day Floral Cupcakes | NEW CLASS✨

As Mother’s Day is just around the corner, come join us to bake and decorate your own cupcakes! Other than gifting it for Mother’s Day, you can learn and bake these as gift for your friends, family and loved ones. These cupcakes are filled with mix berry fillings, sweet and sour all in a mouthful.

Class starts on 1 May

Baker's Brew Studio

24722.jpg

24721.jpg

[NEW] Mother’s Day Gift Set ✨
Plenty of mother figures? Want to just treat your mom like the queen she is? Why not splurge on this whole set of desserts and make it a bigger celebration!

This set includes:
1x Yuzu Pear Blossom Cake
1x Ivory Blush Dainty Cupcakes Set
1x Lovely Mom Mother's Day Card

Tap to order and swipe for more!

Baker's Brew Studio

24727.jpg

24726.jpg

24725.jpg

24724.jpg

24723.jpg

Into the Ocean, a Baker’s Brew Original

A 3D underwater cake inspired by everything the infinite ocean has to offer! Our talented decorators meticulously crafted all the elements on the cake to showcase the beauty of the underwater, through their expertise and craftsmanship in fondant modelling. A fine example of a cake where our decorators can just let their creativity shine.

Take a dive to our Great World outlet to have a closer look at this very detailed cake! #bakersbreworiginals

Baker's Brew Studio

24805.jpg

24804.jpg

24803.jpg

White Peach Charlotte Cake | NEW CLASS✨

This Mother’s Day, we bring you our very own fruity twist of a French classic charlotte cake. With a honey sponge and a peach jelly layered in between, this light and dainty cake will be perfect for any celebration.

For more information: www.bakersbrew.com/recipe/white-peach-charlotte-cake

Baker's Brew Studio

24848.jpg

24847.jpg

24846.jpg

Peranakan Kebaya, a Baker’s Brew Original ✨

At Baker’s Brew, we often take inspiration from our heritage and the vibrant colours of the Peranakan culture. This cake features a delicate colour palette embellished with hand-painted floral embroidery, to bring out the elegance of this modest piece.

Drop by our Great World outlet and marvel at the details of this Kebaya cake #bakersbreworiginals

Baker's Brew Studio

24901.jpg

24900.jpg

Sea Salt Dark Chocolate & Raspberry Ripple Macarons | NEW CLASS✨

Challenge yourself and fulfill your wish to make your own macarons! In this class, we will guide you in overcoming this technical yet delicious treat! The macarons come in an all-time favourite decadent dark chocolate flavour with a hint of sea salt and a tangy creamy raspberry mascarpone filling with a tantalising raspberry ripples. If you are looking to indulge yourself or to make macarons as a gift, look no further!

For more information: www.bakersbrew.com/recipe/sea-salt-dark-chocolate-raspberry-ripple-macarons

Baker's Brew Studio

24912.jpg

24911.jpg

24910.jpg

Floral Embroidery Longevity, a Baker's Brew Original

With our extensive collection of longevity cakes, we wanted to create a more prominent and relatable piece. This cake features hand-painted ornate buttercream flowers, an iconic pair of cranes, and a golden flower – all symbolising longevity.

Take a look at this intricate longevity cake when you drop by our Paragon outlet! #bakersbreworiginals

Baker's Brew Studio

24976.jpg

24975.jpg

24974.jpg

Over the rainbow and walking on sunshine! ☀️

Tap to order and swipe to see more!

Baker's Brew Studio

25002.jpg

25001.jpg

25000.jpg

24999.jpg

[NEW] Kopi Peng Cake ☕️

"UNCLE...KOPI PENG PLEASE!"

We love staying true to our heritage and roots by incorporating modern designs that showcase our local flavours.

Our newest drinkable Kopitiam Series will certainly bring out the local vibe during your celebration!

Be sure to anticipate a pleasant surprise inside as well! :)

Baker's Brew Studio

25029.jpg

25028.jpg

25027.jpg

25026.jpg

Pink Bear Presents, a Baker’s Brew Original

A bohemian tassel cake designed to commemmorate a girl's coming of age. Elements of childhood are portrayed by the teddy bears and bows, whereas the refined pink palette embodies the transition into maturity.

Visit us at Great World to take a look at this dreamy two-tiered cake! #bakersbreworiginals

Baker's Brew Studio

25058.jpg

25057.jpg

[NEW] Milo Peng Cake ⚽️

"UNCLE..TAK GIU PENG!"

We love staying true to our heritage and roots by incorporating modern designs that showcase our local flavours.

Our newest drinkable Kopitiam Series will certainly bring out the local vibe during your celebration!

Be sure to anticipate a pleasant surprise inside as well! :)

Tap to order

Baker's Brew Studio

25120.jpg

25119.jpg

25118.jpg

Happy Friday with Cocomelon and friends! A vibrant, dreamy cake to usher the weekend!
Swipe to see more!

Baker's Brew Studio

25138.jpg

25137.jpg

[NEW] Teh Peng Cake

"UNCLE... TEH PENG!"
How do you like your teh? We prefer it siew dai (less sugar).

Baker's Brew Studio

25142.jpg

25141.jpg

25140.jpg

25139.jpg

[NOTICE] Baker’s Brew Paragon will be closed for renovation from Monday, 26 April 2021.

We’re working on a brand new café space with an exciting menu, as well as a new baking studio designed for kids, and we can’t wait to fully unveil everything this May! Swipe left to see what's in store ⬅️

Leave a ❤️ in the comments if you're excited about the reopening! In the meantime, keep a lookout at our social media pages for special offerings coming your way.

We're looking to open mid-May onwards; we'll announce our opening date once it's ready. See you again soon!

Baker's Brew Studio

25190.jpg

25189.jpg

25188.jpg

A cute, pastel dino-themed celebration with dinosaurs in party hats, presents, and of course, a birthday cake!

Baker's Brew Studio

25236.jpg

25235.jpg

25234.jpg

25233.jpg

25232.jpg

25231.jpg

25230.jpg

Hayden’s Afternoon Picnic, a Baker’s Brew Original.

This cake was designed specially for our founder's little boy's first birthday! Each of the teddy bears were created to match his bubbly personality. All his favourite food, books, and toys are all in this cake!

Swipe to see our sketch process and take a closer look at all the finer details
#bakersbreworiginals

Baker's Brew Studio

25342.jpg

25341.jpg

25340.jpg

Take a dive under the sea and explore the world beneath!

Swipe to see more

Baker's Brew Studio

25375.jpg

25374.jpg

25373.jpg

25372.jpg

25371.jpg

Chinoiserie Porcelain Longevity, a Baker’s Brew Original

Inspired by the beauty and details of porcelain, this cake showcases the workmanship of our decorators. The exquisite patterns are hand-painted with utmost precision and attention to detail, making it a worthy centrepiece for your longevity celebration.

Take a closer look at the details of this beautiful cake at our Sembawang outlet. #bakersbreworiginals

Baker's Brew Studio

25395.jpg

25394.jpg

Surprise someone with this cute gift box that’s sure to put a smile on any animal lover’s face.

Baker's Brew Studio

25410.jpg

25409.jpg

Let's take a trip and see the world soon, and appreciate the beauty of traveling! ✈️

Baker's Brew Studio

25445.jpg

25444.jpg

25443.jpg

25442.jpg

25441.jpg

25440.jpg

Harry Potter and the Cake of His Adventures, a Baker’s Brew Original

“Ten points to Bakers’ Brew!”

Inspired by the magic of the wizarding world, we designed this cake that shows the many adventures of Harry! Our decorators had so much fun making this cake that they secretly wished magic existed, so our cakes can come to life ✨

Have a look at this magical cake when you drop by our Upper Thomson outlet. #bakersbreworiginals

Baker's Brew Studio

25508.jpg

25507.jpg

25506.jpg

Mermaid’s life. ‍♀️
A pretty pastel, under the sea themed cake that’s perfect for any Little Mermaid lover!

Baker's Brew Studio

25565.jpg

25564.jpg

25563.jpg

A modern Double Happiness 囍 design featuring a golden hand-painted Phoenix.✨ Perfect for an intimate celebration!

Baker's Brew Studio

25597.jpg

A modern touch to a classic buttercream cake featuring bold colours and modern piping techniques!

Baker's Brew Studio

25620.jpg

25619.jpg

25618.jpg

Queen's Gambit Checkerboard Cake | NEW CLASS ✨

Taking inspiration from the Netflix's show "The Queen's Gambit," we have come up with an intricate and impressive checkerboard cake. This cake is made and assembled with a combination of both vanilla and chocolate sponges, and frosted with a delicious cocoa buttercream.

You will be learning all the tips and techniques behind how to assemble the cake in order to achieve the checkered design.

For more information: https://www.bakersbrew.com/recipe/queens-gambit-checkerboard-cake

Baker's Brew Studio

25656.jpg

25655.jpg

25654.jpg

Check out this one-of-a-kind cake featuring the Imperial Temple of Heaven in Beijing This cake was made specially for @imperialharvest Master David for his birthday!

We’ve made some pretty cool towering cakes over the years, but this one just shot up to the top of our favourites list. How can you even bear to cut a slice of this one?

We’re always excited when clients come to us with crazy ideas, and you bet we’ll pour a lot of love and hard work into making it happen ❤️

Swipe to see just how intricate this cake is

Baker's Brew Studio

25684.jpg

25683.jpg

A colourful cake with a cute cheese-loving mouse for a little one who’s born in the year of mouse!

Baker's Brew Studio

25716.jpg

25715.jpg

Strawberry Polka Dot Tartlets | NEW CLASS✨

These tarts are bound to set your hearts fluttering! In this class, you will learn how to make a polka dot strawberry flavoured tart based from scratch and top it with fresh cream and berries. Be prepared to impress your friends and family when you showcase these cute and perfectly instagram-able desserts after a meal!

For more information: https://www.bakersbrew.com/recipe/strawberry-polka-dot-tartlets

Baker's Brew Studio

25740.jpg

25739.jpg

25738.jpg

25737.jpg

One Piece-inspired monochrome three-tiered cake! ‍☠️ Each tier showcases different elements of the anime - characters, storyline, and the iconic logo.

Not forgetting that beautiful crown handcrafted by our talented decorators for the lucky birthday boy!

Swipe to see the beautiful details of this modern cake.

Baker's Brew Studio

25846.jpg

25845.jpg

25844.jpg

25843.jpg

Sourdough and Artisan Breads (Full Day Course) | NEW CLASS✨

Home bakers and bread lovers, we have designed this class especially for you! For one day, immerse yourself in a detailed class of starters, flour introduction, and step-by-step sourdough fermentation. Try your hand at decorative scoring and shaping artisanal breads. Come curious, come hungry, and come excited; sourdough has never been this easy! No prior experience is required, all skill levels are warmly welcomed.

For more information: https://www.bakersbrew.com/recipe/sourdough-and-artisan-breads-full-day-course

Baker's Brew Studio

25869.jpg

25868.jpg

25867.jpg

25866.jpg

A pastel pink cake adorned with an Imperial Jade Dragon to celebrate longevity, wisdom, strength, and good luck!

Baker's Brew Studio

25962.jpg

25961.jpg

What’s movie without popcorn!
We added real caramel popcorn to give it that extra crunch.

Baker's Brew Studio

26074.jpg

26073.jpg

Inspired by One Piece anime, this is a Gomu Gomu no Mi, a devil fruit that made Luffy a Rubber Human! ‍☠️

Baker's Brew Studio

26093.jpg

26092.jpg

26091.jpg

HUAT AH! Striking lottery is the best feeling in the world, don't you think?

Baker's Brew Studio

26130.jpg

26129.jpg

26128.jpg

26127.jpg

26126.jpg

26125.jpg

Rilakkuma’s Dreamland, a Baker’s Brew Original

How dreamy is this cake? We created this based on our vivid imagination of Rilakkuma’s dream - sleeping on clouds and snacking on the sweetest strawberries. Decorated with fluffy clouds, pastel stars, rainbow, and of course, strawberries! Topped with the cutest sleeping Rilakkuma to complete this dreamscape.

Visit our Upper Thomson outlet to see this beautiful dreamy cake. #bakersbreworiginals

Baker's Brew Studio

26205.jpg

26204.jpg

26203.jpg

A classy and modern Longevity cake decorated with auspicious elements to celebrate a fulfilling life.

Baker's Brew Studio

26233.jpg

26232.jpg

A handsome little he, or a beautiful little she? Find out the answer by pulling on the hot air balloon topper!

Tap to order and surprise your loved ones!