Attitude Photograpy

I have just confirmed using attitude.
His local shoot is around 2.5K.
Consider he return all negative, i think it's fair.
Very interesting and not traditional person.
Creative and efficient.

Album - saw them, think they are hand made, mostly with i think thai silk as cover, very diff. personally i like it.

i think it's better to visit him in person and in his studio.

he has also engaged a MUA for me. it is true that most photographer prefers to work with those they know will compliment their shoot. so, if ur thinking of engaging attitude, u might wan to check with eric on MUA too.

my AD is 3 Apr, shoot is scheduled on 25 Feb.

hey zenith,

congrats! i think his photos are really nice

would it cost less if i don't want the album and just the negatives? i really like his style although 2.5k is quite a lot!! :/ if you have any info on the package, and don't mind sharing, do email me at [email protected] ;)

used eric for my studio photography. everyone was wowed by the pictures...except for a few faint hearted who were not quite used to seeing raunchier, sexier, well-styled wedding photos...my photo shoot with eric was sooo much fun....u guys should try it. meet him in person and decide for yourself....

we juz finished photo shooting last fri with attitude. it was really fun and i muz say eric is very artistic!

we will be selecting photos tomorrow. exciting and very much looking forward to it!

will update you again..

Just had my photo shoot last week. It was a magical experience. Eric's style is very unusual and different. I must say he is very creative and professional. Poses are usually bold and sensual. For those who dare to be different...Attitude Photography is the right choice. You will never regret it!

Hi Zen,

I just emailed you my photographs taken by Eric Er. I am not very sure about his package cos I got him as part of Ted's package.

Anyway you can always call eric and check with him. He's very friendly and easy going...

hi kuppies,
thanx for the pics! is that u in the pictures???? so nice!!!! at 1st when i look at his website, i wasn't really interested cos the colours weren't that sharp. i like pictures with sharp colours. but after looking at yr pics, i was like "WOW"!

Thanks for your compliment zen. Yes thats me in the pictures. Basically what i like about eric's photos are becos they are so real. He doesnt do any digital touch up at all. He is one of those kind that still carry a traditional camera instead of digital cam which is so convenient and popular now.

Dun bother to look at his website now as that portfolio online is taken many years back. Call him and pop by his studio to peek at his latest work. I just met up with him couple of weeks back... he shown me some of his very recent oversea photos and basically i go "WOW" non stop... No joke abt it. If you appreciate his work and like his style...you should go for it...

hi kuppies,
after looking at yr pics & posting here, i quickly called up eric. he's realli nice & funny. actually wanted to see him tomorrow but he asks me to go down with FH to see him instead. that FH dun hv the patience to go around looking at photographers' work & i hv a hard time trying to get him to go wif me leh. how? do u think i can tok to eric & jus me go alone to hv a look at his work?

hi Zen,

I think its better for you to visit eric together with your FH. As eric style is really bold and different...your FH must be comfortable with him too. Afterall it doesnt take long...at most 1hour. With Eric's jokes ...i am sure your meeting session will be fun and never boring.

Hi Oraia,

I just emailed you some of my pics. Hope you like Eric's work and appreciate his unique style. Enjoy...=)

hi kuppies, tinking of retaking my wedding fotos...so now scouting ard for photographers. Eric is in my shortlist...the other is J&M. my fren used them and the fotos turned out quite nice (it's like a commercial shoot).

btw, does eric return the negatives of all the shots taken? wanted to drag hubby along but he's always so bz...email addy is [email protected]
btw, can share some of his fotos with me too?

Hi Ino,

Rest assure that Eric will definitely return you your negatives on all the shots taken. Will forward you some of my photos taken by him shortly.

Hi Kuppies,

Thanks! Seen them! The photos look really good! Did you take a complete package or just the photography package only? Think might just pop by his studio to have a look at his other works too.
Am sourcing ard for photographers who can do the magical touch of taking sensual pictures without appearing too "vulgar"...if u noe what i mean...hahaha...do u noe of other photographers who have the similar way of taking photos?

Hi ino,

Attitude Photography was part of my Ted Wu package. Trust me ...you really have to pop by eric's studio to take a look at his latest portfolio. He takes beautiful and sexy pictures with those wild poses...hee..very erotic if you are daring. Not sure if any other photographers have similar style as Attitude was my first choice.

hi gals (EMF, Pink_ice, Iso & Gothique)

sorry... have been pretty busy lately. hardly pop by the forum now. Nevertheless, my email have been receiving mails... requesting for my wedding photographs by eric. just emailed you gals some of my wedding photos. Check your mailbox now...

hi Pepperpower

did you have fun with Eric on your shooting day? How does your photos turned out? I will forward you some of my wedding pictures shortly. If you dun mind can i take a look at your beautiful photos too? Thanks a mil...

hi kuppies, got the mail! wow!!! you look fabulous! and your gowns are really nice too!!
i especially love the EG, it looks a bit indian-inspired?

Hi, Gals,

Does anyone noes which BS ties up wif Eric too other then below mentioned? Thks!

Ted Wu
Tan Yoong
Amanda Lee
Flamingo
Silverlining

Hi Pink_Ice,

he only ties up with Ted Wu, Tan Yoong & Amanda Lee..
U can always do a la carte.. get ur BS & sign up Eric PS separately... tis is what i did

Hi Pink_Ice,

$2.5k with 25 10" by 12" photos in an album & all negatives returned.

Overseas shoot is $5K excl eric's accomodation & air fare..

Go to his studio ve a look! U should look at his work! really very impressed even my husband who's not so into this is so impressed & kept mentioning abt his overseas shoot

Hi Pink Ice,

i wont have my PS till 3rd or 4th qtr of next year 2006..
Jus give him a call.. Mon, wed & fri he's out for shoots... maybe u call to fix an appointmt cos he will be doing an overseas shoot end of this month

Hi, cp,

Okie, will call Eric to make appt then. Wah, yr PS is 3th and 4th quarter of 2006 and you hv already book him ar? How much deposit did you pay him hur? Or fully paid?

Helo, cp,

Which bridal shop u using hur? Mi still sourcing ard for one, any recomendations? When is yr AD and ROM hur?

Hi Pink Ice,

I signed up with Silverlining.. the gowns focus on bare back and very dreamy like Divine couture...

If u have a bigger budget can try Ted Wu, Tan Yoong, Kai Bridal & Divine couture.. they ve very nice gowns too

I've only been to 2 BS, Silverlining & Flamingo .. Flamingo's gowns are very lady & simple.. the designer Shirley li is very friendly too.. i get to try quite a no of gowns there..

I rom last year.. my AD is Nov 06

Hi, cp,

Ya, I like Divine too! I oso get to try quite alof at Flamingo too! keke... Shirley is reali a nice lady. I oso like Ritz as their OTR is already so nice and perfect for me. Voicz was a nice lady too. Mayb i will try Sliverlining fm yr recommendation.

hi everyone!

i'm new here... i'm interested in engaging attitude for my PS. can any of you send me some pictures that eric has taken for u? will really appreciate it... aid in my decision making.
my email add is [email protected]. thanks a lot!

yes... eric is good! I'm simply turned on by his work ever since my cousin's wedding which was like 2 years back! Too bad he doesnt do actual day photographies....
James lye and Diana Ser, Benedict goh and wife was done by him too! Heard he used to be a fashion photographer so his pictures will look more like a magazine cover kind..
He's very humorous and loud, most importantly, u must be able to stand his vulgarities! hahaha...

Yeah!! his works are beautiful. I'm thinking of taking a personal portfolio with him. my wedding over liao. just wana take for fun and keep. must take more photos when young kekekek...and when OLd too!!! ;P

will be meeting up with him in mid jan. schedule the PS in feb. thinking what i should wear this time. i have only a couple of outfits:
1. long red CS
2. long black chiffon gown
3. ........ jia lat better go think what else to wear..... sigh!!!