Anyone playing MapleStory???

hi waves,

oic, then i can sell away the magic rock ,save space for other things,getting ores are really a chore!

hi skylar,

now at the fire boars ,praying they gimme the glass shoes.Luke the security guard also making me get difficult things arghhh

Surfers,

Magic rock no use ah? really? wat about those wat dex potion, magic potion, wizard potion ah?

I buay tahan, just sell away my ores last nite! kekeke....

really broke man!

Skylar,
Yups, Magic Rocks not much use to us. Give or sell them cheap to your cleric friends.

About the potions, it's up to you whether you need them during training. Eg. you might want to increase your accuracy to hit some high lvl mobs using the Sniper Potion.

Josl,
Yes you can sell them away.

To ease your inventory space, you might want to create a new account or character to help store these items for future use.

FYI, I have 3 accounts and a total of 9 characters right now for such usage. (note: one AsiaSoft can create a max of 3 accounts)

Surfer,
ya i know but hor.. if i were to create another char.. then i will have to train them out of Vic in order to transfer my items to them rite?

Haiz..

hihi waves n mocca,

juz wondering which thing is the Jr necki's skin?and wea is sleepywood ar?

hi waves,
i think mahfun to have so many accts i play one acct v bz already imagine i got so many accts, tks for the infor .

Skylar,
You just need to collect sufficient meso (150 meso) to leave Maple Island. Unless you wish to extend your inventory slots, then you will have to train your character till level 8 (for magician) or level 10 (other classes).

Josl,
Jr necki's skin dropped by a snake-like mob called Jr Necki. They can mainly be found near sleepywood and at the swamp.

Sleepywood is inside the dungeon area. You might ask around to see who has the Town Scroll to Sleepywood.

Yups, initially I was against the idea of having so many accounts too, but as my inventory space started to clog up, that seemed to be the best alternative. Think I will start NPCing the items which I think would be unpopular...

hi waves..

that green small snake that i saw in the swamp, they are v fast, i cant seem to hit them..maybe i train to level 28 then go n find them again.

Oh ya hor got town scroll, u know sometimes i scared to trade coz the pple give u high prices for things and dunno how true is it also, e.g like a shield ask me for 100k which i refused coz i duno the buying prices.

hmm interesting but how to store the extra items in the other accts?even if i fight to victoria how to pass to my other char?

Hi pple..

me also in cass.
just learnt how to use my skills..hahaha...

josl ,

i bought my jr skins from free mkt..keke..
killing them is tough ..keep missing one..
me also doing glass shoe now..but got killed several time by the boars...thus resting and trying to lvl up first loh ..

Thxs Surfer!
kekee... btw hor.. me too lazy liao.. so if i store my other items with another char, i can still access all my items with just the logging in of 1 char rite?

Well.. Josl. ur now lv 27 rite? should be able to kill those necki skins mah.. I started killing them when I was lv 25... they are fast no doubts.. best is to stay at a safe spot & keep wacking them!! kekeke....

u will nid to either transfer all ur items to someone u trust then log out & log in again with ur new char & get that person to give u back lor.. otherwise u can also find a super safe place (where no one is) drop all ur items there.. quickly log out & in again with ur new char to pick them up! keeekekek...

skylar,
Don't try the 'drop at safe place' method, as a substantial risk is still involved.

For me, my frequent storage characters are created on a different account (each passport can create 3 accounts). So as I'm using Win XP, I use the Switch User function (Under windows, START -> Log Off -> Switch User) and open another copy of Maple.

Thus in this way, I will be able to log on Maple using two different accounts, and thus transfer items this way. Usu I will park my character at the Free Market Entrance so easy to meet up.

Ohh Surfer... I see...

thxs!! kekeke.. ya lah, agree that the drop at safe place is indeed really risky i must say! kekee.. i usually pass it onto Facez before she pass it back to me.. kekeke....

surfer,
thats one interesting method to use. Perhaps I can try that next time cuz for me whenever i want to transfer itmes from one character to another, i use the bank. Thus not very efficient (each time also can only 4 items) plus need to pay to so call store, then need to log in log out to change character. But thats cuz i got only 1 a/c, now that i know got such better way i think i also go get another a/c for storage.

hi interrace,

i went to buy the necki also haha, cannot tahan killing them.I also havent got my glass shoes yet sigh.

hi waves..

heehee got questions for u, how to form a guild ar?another one is u know which animal gives garnet ores,after killing the same animals for sometime realised they give more or less the same ores,but cant seem to find which gives garnet ones.

hi dynamite,

Thanks, i got so tired of looking that i bot my last 3.Woah its really true that specific animals give different ores ar.

hi dynamite,

Thanks, i got so tired of looking that i bot my last 3.Woah its really true that specific animals give different ores ar.

Thanks Surfer..

Wahhh terror man! kekeke...

Me also had a super hard time killing for the necki.. but finally managed with some help from facez too!! kekee..

Spend like another about solid 2 nights to kill for the evil cursed eyes to make it 200!! kkekekeke....

Thanks Surfer..

Wahhh terror man! kekeke...

Me also had a super hard time killing for the necki.. but finally managed with some help from facez too!! kekee..

Spend like another about solid 2 nights to kill for the evil cursed eyes to make it 200!! kkekekeke....

hi skylar,

i bot my necki, cannot take it liao keep missing them.Now i am the highest in my party so i need to help them wahhh.So good u got higher members to help u.

haha i also killing the evil eyes, damn jialat also need 140 more,better lvl up before gg to kill them again.

hi skylar,

i bot my necki, cannot take it liao keep missing them.Now i am the highest in my party so i need to help them wahhh.So good u got higher members to help u.

haha i also killing the evil eyes, damn jialat also need 140 more,better lvl up before gg to kill them again.

Hi josl,

actually hor.. i nid i lower than u leh.. in lv wise.. but for killing evil eyes hor.. i know liao.. just stay put in a safe spot & then kill them from afar.. that is wat i always do.. kekeke...

Hi josl,

actually hor.. i nid i lower than u leh.. in lv wise.. but for killing evil eyes hor.. i know liao.. just stay put in a safe spot & then kill them from afar.. that is wat i always do.. kekeke...

hi skylar,

i warrior leh, cannot kill them fr afar.When starting i din out all my points in the strength area so i not a powerful one lah.U archer?

hi skylar,

i warrior leh, cannot kill them fr afar.When starting i din out all my points in the strength area so i not a powerful one lah.U archer?

skylar,

hee i not working.
I juz picked up a Ang Pow, now i dunno wat to do with it hahaha..

maple during lunch time loh keke

skylar,

hee i not working.
I juz picked up a Ang Pow, now i dunno wat to do with it hahaha..

maple during lunch time loh keke

skylar,

i kill pigs leh, they now got some cai shen event gg on,maybe later i go cai shen there n see can use the ang pow.They say got real money inside but double click also cannot use leh.

skylar,

i kill pigs leh, they now got some cai shen event gg on,maybe later i go cai shen there n see can use the ang pow.They say got real money inside but double click also cannot use leh.

skylar..

haha cai shen needs red packets coz his red packets eaten by monsters, he will randomly give u a sum of money for it hahaha

skylar..

haha cai shen needs red packets coz his red packets eaten by monsters, he will randomly give u a sum of money for it hahaha

hi josl,

u need garnet ores ?
i think i have 2 to spare leh ...
u want ? give u foc ...

i miss mapling!! 3 days nvr play liaoz..hubby dun allow me to play ..say me gg mad over maplestory...hsework also dun wanna do..go back home bath and maple only ..keke...

hi josl,

u need garnet ores ?
i think i have 2 to spare leh ...
u want ? give u foc ...

i miss mapling!! 3 days nvr play liaoz..hubby dun allow me to play ..say me gg mad over maplestory...hsework also dun wanna do..go back home bath and maple only ..keke...

hi interrace,

aiyo, i juz bot liao leh hee, dun need already.

i mapling the whole day and oni let hubby use for 10 mins each time keke

hi interrace,

aiyo, i juz bot liao leh hee, dun need already.

i mapling the whole day and oni let hubby use for 10 mins each time keke