Anyone playing MapleStory???

hi guys i m new......
i saw that some of u guys are marry n still play
me too hehehe, i thought only me n my wife do that, now that we found our kaki, how old are u guys?
me 27 same as my wife.

hi hi andi
you n wifey oso mapling ar? nice leh....

which world you both in?

me is in aqulia... spearger

receive le but is very very slow ! i suggest really email better den Pm..

more n more SB maple kaki liao... i must catch up!

Mocca,
Haha can't wait to catch up with me ah~ 5% more to 72! :PP

I just went back to Vic and now u come back to Orbis ah~ I will probably return to Orbis when the 3rd Job is finally released.

Tootie,
You are from Aquila too?

Surf...
Lv 72?!?!!?
board-post.cgi
OMG!!! tat will like take me dunno how long to play lor... kekeke...

Was killing lizards last nite.. keekke.. very fun... at least i dun have to keep killing the same thing mah hor.. btw.. where can i kill for Necki skins ah??

Rach...
miss ya!!

Cool, Berry,
do checkout ur email for our glamourous pixs! whahaah

Surf...
Lv 72?!?!!?
340685.gif
OMG!!! tat will like take me dunno how long to play lor... kekeke...

Was killing lizards last nite.. keekke.. very fun... at least i dun have to keep killing the same thing mah hor.. btw.. where can i kill for Necki skins ah??

Rach...
miss ya!!

Cool, Berry,

Surf...
Lv 72?!?!!? OMG!!! tat will like take me dunno how long to play lor... kekeke...

Rach...
miss ya!!

Cool, Berry,

Surf... we not fated to meet... muhahahaha.... don level so fast leh...

think next patchy is 11th jan leh...means 3rd job might be out then....wow....

Surf...
Lv 72?!?!!? OMG!!! tat will like take me dunno how long to play lor... kekeke...

Rach...
miss ya!!

Cool, Berry,

skylar,
Spamming! Haha no lah; must have been some server problem.

Mocca,
Hmm... No updates on tomorrow's patch yet; think they might not patch since it's a public holiday... I have a feeling 3rd Job release will be delayed, given their efficiency...

aiyoh surfer... tmr is 10th leh... patchy 11th ar...cos the reindeer on sale till 11th mah... u too anxious liow lah....

but then, if 11th patchy no included 3rd job..then a lot of ppl will make noise le...

yesterday aqulia full again lor... omg... long time never le...now all coming back for 3rd job...

mocca...tonite might not be playing cos going out...i always train around level 10 cos easy to do quest. Quest is on 10th Floor. Will go look for you if i log in tonite...

Mocca,
Ya, just realised my mistakes on the dates too. :P

I'll pray for the release of 3rd Job; getting pretty bored of levelling using 2nd Job's skills now...

heehee surfer.... u getting bored...still can hope for 3rd job... i get bored...still 2nd job.... still nid to PS for 24 more levels

i hit fire boars still sian so go ossyria...see got any fun monsters for me...

Aik oso went there last nite... then Kroe oso there... hahaha...can look for them too... so got ppl 'pei' me train...

y u oso no on ur msn ar? oso tio blocked like tootie?

Mocca,
Aim for Lvl 50, and you will feel the power of your spearger. :P

Good to find ppl around your Level to train with you; more fun and could be more efficient. :P

Was away from desk~

still got 4 levels to 50 leh.... see if i can survive this 4 levels bah.... sob sob

wat u training on when u lvl 4x ar? i now run out of monsters to kill le... low level de..kill till i sians... high level de...not efficient

went to lorang n clang yesterday... omg... nearly die there lor...

Mocca,
I was training at Dangerous Valley (Fire boars and Copper Drakes) at 4x. Occassionally go fight the kitties and sentinels too.

Remember to do the Huckle's Tower Scroll Quest every 24 hrs; 3500 exp is useful.

the huckle's tower scroll is the one with sentinels? wow... i hate the ice and fire ones lor... shoot me with laser lor ... painful leh

but i heard hor..the scroll can sell 8~10k...isit?

Hi Andi,

Welcome u. I'm at bootes - job: lighting & ice mage. I'm 3 more level to 60 le!!!!!!

Not to worry about the age, we all are young at heart, anyone is consider OLD cos i'm olderest among all....sobsob

hello! I'm new here. glad to see so many ppl ard my age mapling!!! r u all training together? me a lvl49 F/P mage at bootes. How bout u all?

Cherinz
Me back at vic liow.... i miss my fire boars... When are you coming back?

Hi Yeo
Me is in Aquila...

Tootie
Why u logout so fast de?

Mocca,
Ya no patch announcements yet. Heard GM said they wish to include some anti-hacker upgrade in this patch too. This might cause some delay.

MapleSEA famous for delayed updates one... So probably will be another disappointment this time.

Anyway hope you enjoyed yesterday's expedition? Sorry I had I leave abruptly at MM. Did you manage to find more MMs to hit?

Yeo,
Welcome! Unfortunately I am from Aquila too... But no worries, there are many from Bootes here.

I'm currently a Lvl 72 Spearman.

Wave
Anti-hacker upgrade? wow... means might really delayed liow...think they too ambitious liow... include this n that hmmm...

might be another disappoinment for u...

the expedition was fun ... never been that far into the dungeon b4...

no MM leh... they said have to wait till at least 6pm leh... so i went back to perion...

the 1st MM die b4 i know what's happening lor... only managed to catch a glimpse of the cap when it dies

ooi...on ur MSN leh... no1 to yak :P

mocca...oh....you back there again ah?hehehe... no wonder cant find you yesterday nite..
I wont be back to Vic island for the time being..cos Im gg to level to 40 first..im still very slow in leveling........ =(

Cherinz... u playing yesterday nite ar? i played during the day... at nite...tired liow... so never played...

think i saw ami login but after awhile gone liow...

Mocca,
I am quite confused too. Think this Balrog I met at the place Sanctuary is actually 'Jr Balrog'. He can't fly.

The bigger, real Balrog can only be found on the ship to and fro Ossyria.

Wave..
Hmmm..i check hiddenstreet..this is wat i get

Jr Balrog Level 80
It's the devil of ancient times, possessing a huge set of wings and sharp nails, and seen from time to time at the Cursed Shrine in the deepest part of the Dungeon at the center of Victoria Island. It's most potent attack, the Meteo, which he summons a meteorite and drops it on someone's head, is potent enough to kill a lot of travelers unfortunate enough to face it. It's the most dangerous monster on Victoria Island, bringing death to those that approach the shrine.
http://www.hidden-street.net/monsters/mons8.php

Crismon Balrog Level 100
A monster riding a pirated ship around Ossyria invading other ships. It may resemble that of Jr. Barlog, which can be found at the deepest part of the Dungeon at the center of Victoria Island, but the difference being that it has wings to fly with. The general attacking ability, especially the magic attack, is off the charts. If it somehow pays a visit to your ship, don't bother fighting against it. Just run and hide at the safest place possible!! Since it is evil by heart, religious powers work well against it, so try attacking it with holy spells.
http://www.hidden-street.net/monsters/mons10.php

So u r right... the only difference is the ability to fly.... but whatever...both looks equally fugly *bleh*

Its being a while since i log in. Suddenly so busy with work until even no time to play maple. Go home too tired to play liao.

Hi mocca,
Yesterday, i play a while only. weather so good, train a while then i go take nap. Cold weather good for sleeping.

Haiz....work for just bout half a year and i'm already feeling a bit sian of the job. Like something missing like that....make me sometimes also no mood to play maple. Just feel like laying in bed and do nothing.

Oh well, u guys heard bout the 3rd job coming out. Too bad i'm still far from able to get a 3rd job but it seems quite exciting.

Mocca,
Thanks for the research.

Ami,
Welcome back!

Looks like 3rd Job release is confirmed for today, according to one of the moderators in the official forum.

Let's hope for the better... :P

hmmm...think the patchy will extend today?
based on past experience...never seem to be on time....

Wave...
u got the answers to those questions for the 2nd part of 3rd job?

All the 3rd job skills seem pretty cool, just make you want to try them out and see the effects. Hopefully this will make prompt me to train harder. lol.

Ya patch done at 10am. Good to see the staff getting more efficient.

Now just have to wait for feedback from the Maplers playing to see if 3rd Job is really working fine now.

I saw some Q&A in the Beginners Playpen section in the official forum. Should be sufficient to complete Part 2 of the 3rd Job Advancement.

Mocca,
Wow cool! Your wait has finally ended! I think they released Panda (though not announced) in conjunction with CNY.

Josl,
Welcome! Which world are you in?

hi surfer of the waves..

i in the cassio (cant rem spelling), i level 22 now wonder how long more i need fight to reach all of u!!