Anyone playing MapleStory???

hi gals!!

tat was cool! hehehe nicenice pretty!

hehehehe cool jia you... congrats on getting glass shoe!! kekeke

surfer.. u can see lupin in burnt land 4 n 5!

Huh? Surfer,

I dunno leh.. i just follow the crowd nia.. kekee....

Cyn,
Bluebug is my frd lor....he is not from the forum one.. kekeke...

fun playing with pple u know hor...hee... not so boring...sometimes i fight alone halfway feel sleepy one..
surfer too bad u are in another server...cant join us...
cyn...sky got hb liao leh...wait his hb see this...ban her maple...

Latest announcements: 3rd Job coming to MapleSEA~ :P

Might not apply directly to most of you here yet, but would be a good motivation for you to keep training!

Cyn,
its not for both.... kekeke.. jus frd nia but Cool will sure say its my mp bf lor..

Berry,
kekeek... bf or not.. my hb will also ban me ah.. everynite play until so late.. then all the hsework nv do man! kekekee...

Surfer,
huh? still got job ah? pengz

Skylar,
Yeah~ For us at this level, we do need the 3rd Job to keep us going. It takes days to level up once now... :~(

Hi Interrace,
Welcome to the club! Which World are you from?

Halo everyone!!!!!!!!

Rae
u rach ah? so hard then get the glass shoe then get ice lei sian lor........... BUT I WAS REALLY HAPPY TO FIND THE GLASS SHOE cos I HUNT SIBEI LONG LIAO AH....kekekekekekeke

Berry
It fun to party together :P

Skylar
ai ya u got play meh these few days........wait for u until neck long long...never play maple also slp so late!! I sell away the pig heads liao...wahahaha

surfer sometimes i wonder how u got the drive to lvl up when its so slow..but i guess it do motivates when u hit those monsters & gives u the equip...but u may not wear too... what monsters u killing now? 3rd job? lvl 70 above?
interrace of coz can join the party..
wheres ami?nvr see her ard liao...and who is rae?
skylar... maple siao liao u... why all so hook hor... especially cool everytime i see her login one..haha

Hi Berry,
I'm always at Ossyria now, killing Jr Yeti, Hectors and the Pixies. Will pop up to hunt at Werewolves occasionally too.

Hmm... Indeed my motivation has been dropping the last few days, but with this new 3rd Job (Level 70 and above), it kinda motivates me again. ^^

I login Maple less often than before liao~ :P

Surf, ur urge drop liao...so high lvl, shifted ur attention to others games arh!!!

Cheer...guess wrongly!!! I also going to ban as I played till 2am or even later than that.

I nid a maple bf to motivate...otherewise sian, no partner...can anyone find one for me...can consider Surf...muahahaha

COOL!!!
NABZ.. u!! really sell away my pig heads!!! HNG!! go & die lah u!! kns kns kns!!!

I busy leh u think wat?? like u ah? so FREEEEEEE.....I know ur hse got 2 comps ok!!

I just started playing, normally to accompany my bf when he go chiong lanshop. Where do you guys play? We go to the new 24hrs one at Peninsula, not bad lah. I don't feel much interest leh, just slash and hack.

berry
kekekeke...ya i everyday play like rach
everytime also see her ah....

That pig head u wan meh ...put at my inventory so long liao .... the head already rot liao loh ..... wahahahahaha ........... U BETA COME IN TONITE AH ....BECAUSE OF U I NEVER SELL SO MANY PPL ASKING FOR IT (SOMEMORE AT GOOD PRICE!!!!!!)SO U BETA LOGIN AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cyn,get bluebug part time bf...hahaha
cool...congrats getting the shoe...happy right?thats how i feel when i get it..now i wanna get the 2nd one...wow cant get liao...abit sianz... everyday i seem to park at burnt land...gonna chao tar soon at this rate...
interrace oh..u in the new server..oh... most of us at aquila or bootes leh...
demi...wow u go lanshop to play?expensive or not?most of us login at home one...
surfer i also lesser login liao...everytime login see fire boars...been killing tat & hunting glass shoes...

Cool,

ROT UR SI LANG TAO LOR!! THINK WAT!! LOG IN LIAO.. STILL HAVE TO WAIT SO LONG FOR U!! LIKE AH POH LEH!!

GOOD PRICE?? U TINK THE PPLE ALL PANG AH LONG IZZIT? NID SO MANY PIG HEADS FOR WAT??

last nite nabz.. I kill pigs until i nightmare pig heads floating in the air ah!! Kaoz...

Cool,

any extra pighead to gif...i hvn't clear the quest....si beh chiam!!!!

Berry, bluebug may not want mi cos i lao tai po

Glass shoe quest is endless type...so dont spend to much time to sun tanning...later kenna sun burnt.

Try to kill other mob sp to hunt other items as well....

mp bf.. really leh.. some of these pple really damn cute man! kekeke... follow u everywhere & call u dear.. somemore.. whahaa..

can kiss & rape u too... pengz...

Cyn, can consider Surfer... he is really a high lv mp bf man! kekeke....

last nite kill until my hands cramp then got only about 8 pig heads... heng ah!

Good afternoon!
Berry
u should party with Rach ah... last night she got a glass shoe again !!!!!! dun know how many pairs she get liao........... mi also kill until sianz ah.... that day I told rach no more fire boars cos I scared they come hunt me!!!!!!wahahahah so we went to kill drake :P

ppl offer me 5K pig head each ....... good money ok!!!!!! cos of u i never sell .....HAO XIN MEI HAO BAO!!!!!!!!!!! talk to u then tor hui ah........ u whisper me i reply using buddy then u keep saying u cant see and "f" me for not replying!!!!!!!! pengs......... u kill too many pig liao la that why become more dum
wahahahahaha :P u very fast lei now lvl 23 liao

Cynthia
I only have 3 pig heads all gif to skylar liao.....sry! Really see fire boar until sian ..... stay at burnt land for 1hr and go florida beach to kill lupin and Lorang for my hubby's quest. Then went Sleepwood bi guan!wahahahaha still got 30%exp to reach lvl 40 ...sian ah!

talking abt fairy wing...... I wan to go long piak ah.............. last nite got 1 guy offer me his fairy wing at 92k .... then i say 90k can then he cancel trade!!!!!!!!!!!! wa lau ...... didnt catch his name .............. sob sob

Sky,

I thick-skin hinted but no reply from Surf leh...he had someone in heart....hahaha

Ladies may try to kill stone gollem or copper drakes that also help to lvl faster and get BC or gold ores

I also switching stone gollem or lorang or clang.....

If u need any items to buy or sell, PM me so that i could able ask my guild any keen buyers.

Cynthia,
Here here here!
Wah I never came in here and kena shoot here and there liao... o_0|
You come come Aquila and find me lor~ :P

Skylar,
Pushed me to Cynthia ah? o_0

Anyway, managed to train till Level 70 on Saturday, and went back to Victoria Island to do the 1st task for the 3rd Job Advancement.

Spent a great deal of effort to defeat the 'other self' of Blackbull for the task.

Now awaiting for the 2nd task to be released while I train with my new weapons~ :P

Surf, congraz....I urge to come Aquila but in noobie char arh!!!!!!!! No way....

Why not u come Bootes that so many mei nu waiting with high qualitfication of MBA status.

Ladies are very chiong one le..

Cool, have any pig heads or hunt for mi with no charge... can? PLSPLSPLSPLSSSSSSSS

hi surfer!

congrats on ur lvl 70! gosh..
heheeeee long way to go man..

finally became lvl 43 last nite.. geeez..
train harder and harder.. hehe
still fighting fire boars coz tat it saves on my mp and also get more $$$$!

tried killing malady yesterday.. fun though dangerous!! haha
only managed to get some of her frog's potion hehe..

Wahhh.. u all really expert man!! so high lv liao.. sob sob.. me still training until my fingers gg to drop liao.. whahaha....

trying to lv up in sleepwood now... kekeke...

good morning!!!!!!

Rach
wa fire boar never come hunt u huh? kekekekekeke

cythnia
I now in orbis lei cannot kill piggy ...... u so high lvl easy to kill piggy should be able to get pig head fast fast. If not u wait till I come back. I'm training very hard in orbis ...guess orbis more easy for fire mage to lvl ....

eh u know how to go sleepywood ah...kekekekek ur maple bf bring u there is it?

Cynthia,
Wah take care of me? How ah? :P

Racherlle,
Thanks~ Managed to levelled to 71 last night. Got more motivation after 70 with the new weapons and stuffs.

Skylar,
Jia you! I've been thru that too~ :P

hi cool!

hahaha no leh.. :P
still picking up glass shoes.. hehehe

can't wait to be lvl 48.. still a long way

keke can't wait to go orbis also....

Sufer
skylar is a lazy woman...wahahahahhahaha.... took her days to lvl la...she like to eat snake while playing ....wahahahahah
*siam*

rach
U can come orbis to look for me :P dun know when I will come back town maybe till I lvl 45..kekekekekek ... orbis can do hackle's quest - give 3500 exp and 5 teleport scrolls when each quest completed. I everyday do the quest kekekekeke

Last nite we talking abt gold ores hor I going to do the shumi's lost coin quest again ..... just read fr hidden street...if i do the quest repeating can get gold ores ...... so I can save money

Cool!!
Wat!! Maple bf?? u see me no up ah!! I cannot go myself meh? HNG!!! me now collecting all the charms.. kekekee....

Surfer..
u too ah?? but now ur lv very high leh.. keekeke.. I wish i am like u lor....

cool ah..

the hackle's quest is it a jumping quest???
haii i can't jump!! haha wow 3500exp!! no wonder u lvl up so fast!!!!!! i muz kill like dunno hw many boarsssssssssssssssssssss haha
no patience to do leh..
as for the shumi's quest ah.. haiyo i also didn't do haha skip all the jumping questtttt

yaya where to get gold ores?????
haha i also dun wan to buy.. waste money..
i know the blue mushroom will drop gold ores..
but i went to the blue mushroom park.. not alot of blue mushrooms for me to hit leh.. :P

rach
No la the hackle's quest very easy nia no jumping but need to climb up and down to kill lor. Orbis tower got 20 floor and to find hackle need to go down to 10th floor. On your way down, must kill lor. hahahahha ya lor that why I very hardworking everyday do.
Tonite I think i will concentrate on killing and do the quest liao spend alot of time to explore..... hehehehehhe

eh...gold ores huh ...not so sure wat will drop lei .... currently I only have 10+ gold ores nia ....going to do shumi quest to get gold ores. I finished all the jumping quest....

Cool,

U buaytanhan to wait others and go Orbis liao. Left all ur playmates in Vic. So Bad!!!!!!!!

Beside, the hackle quest, you may consider to kill jr grupin that oso can do exchange quest, by giving u items...not bad arh.

Surf, any opportunity created? Train together loh..or train for u (maybe)!!!

Rach,

jia you...so that we can partner for higher lvl monster.

Where Berry? Not seeing her for awhile in maple.

Sky, work harder so we can team up. Don't eat too much snake...oh?

hi cool!!

okok i will pia for tat quest too when i go orbis!

hehehe had a great time at Florina Beach yesterday.. haha killing lorangs and clangs
oh yaaaaaa so happy got a lvl 60 blue seraphis heheheheeeeee

cynthia ah.. berry is preparing for her big day.. this Sunday! so dun tink we will see her for quite sometime.. after tat she will go for her HM...