Anyone playing MapleStory???

Surf,

ya lor...but i still have this forum to kill my time!!!!

helo sky, u want to kill evil eye arh? Evil eye cave at deeper part of dungeon - Ant Tunnel. HP 720, can u 1 hit KO????

Cyn,

no lah.. just wanna know where to find evil eyes lor... coz i got quest tat requires that... but now me still lv too low lah.. so cannot.. ltr then go lor.. kekeke...

wahh.. u no nid to work one ah? so shiok... whole family play maple... kekeke.. so cute!

Sky,

Not to worry, u got buddy that can help u....just bring cleric along can heal wont die so fast...hahaz

Not working at the moment...but start looking job now......got lorang or not ^O^

Only 3 of us play only - mother & sons, hb had kick one side!!!!!

My char shall back to meet you soon, now 80% to lvl 50; then, we can gang together to hunt items.

skylar,
Currently it seems that patches come every fortnightly.

I wouldn't mind the patches, as long as they ain't a big download. It's always good to have new stuffs happening~ :P

Cynthia,
Wah! I thought window shopping should be your forte ley... When I wanted to buy something, I just walked around Free Market and take down the prices/stats/store name of stores selling the items(s) I wanted and after comparing the prices, go back to that store with the best buy.

good afternoon!

wa so tonite got to patch again ........... finally managed to lvl up to 33 last night ... it seems like getting hard to lvl lei

Sufer and Cynthia
Wat lvl then can go kill Lupin huh? I need 50 bananas

Halo Cool,

ur lvl also can kill lupin but need more hits and also kanna rape by lupin banana skin....pain orh

My lvl even hard to lvl....need 650k++ exp to lvl u know???

cynthia
Ur lvl high mah .... I still long way to reach ur lvl ah ..... getting harder and harder to lvl ...so sad!

Oh I can kill liao huh .... will try to kill tonite and see how it's goes..... i'm trying to save money so got to cut down on buying potion ....

hey cool!
u lvl 33 le ah!
wahhhh hehehe
i also levelled up to lvl 37 yesterday..
gosh.. takes a long time..

heeeeeeee.. haiyo got patch again ah..
i always hav to d/l the full version one..
the patch always can't work on my comp!! grrrhhh

Cynthia,
"also kanna rape by lupin banana skin....pain orh"
Can't help but 'xiang wai' upon reading that. Hahaha~ :P

Warriors have the most difficulty fighting projectiles monsters like Lupin and Zombie Lupin. Always ended up drinking tons of HP pots fighting them...

I can't download .21 ley... Must go home then can download.

Racherlle,
Why doesn't the patch work? What error do you see?

hey coolgirl...i bring u to a place got banana one...i have a few now..can gibe u...
at ellinia there...lesser bananas but got greeny and horned mushr... more safer lo..but muz wait for monkeys to appear..
wow u v v fast lvl leh...i now lvl 35... seems like u r catching up v fast... we go 29? i can heal u...
skylar..go hidden-street to see how evil eye looks like...yellow color ugly monster...
weal i see those cash items so tempted to buy it... v soon will become vainpot like u & surfer hee
weal i waiting u to bring mi kill golem leh... after u lvl up back to vic... i cant kill golem,got killed instead

Cythnia
I cannot d/l fr opi got to wait till tonite

I hope there wont be any JAM ...kekekekeke

Rach
u also lvl up liao Congrats!!! u still hitting fire boar? I was there last night after I lvl up went to channel 1 to see got good things to buy/sell ...kekekekeke i was lucky to pick 200 evil eyes and some money cos got ppl throw out then I go pick! LOL

Berry
Really?!!!!! Thanks!!!!!! See u tonite! :P I got 5 banana now also ppl throw i go pick one...wahahahahahhaha

hi surfer..

my patch always have the same error..
they will tell me that my file is corrupted..
haha today my bf is not working.. so he has managed to d/l the new .21 already..
gues he's fighting hard.. hehe

oh ya berry!!!! i played with my bf later in the nite yest.. got glass shoe!!!! hahaha nw i'm psycho-ing him to give me tat.. kakaka

cool ah..
go to florina beach!! got alot of lupins... and hav resting point also.. can go with merryz.. we go and help u collect bananas..

berry ah.. u still need to keep the bananas leh.. coz there's another quest which u will need.. the florina beach quest...

i'm done with the 2 quests already..

Cool..
u really ga lang gu ni leh... keep gg ard to pick up things... kekeke....

me also wanna go home to dl the new patch liao.. kekekek....

Rach
WA! WA! WA!!!!!! So lucky!!!!!!!! I didnt go into burnt land cos my hubby need lots of hits then can kill fire boar.....so we stay at the land before burnt land (there got dark axe stump, wild and fire boars) He kill wild and stump then i kill fire boar but still no luck!

hmmm ...... i anything see where u all want to go :P

Berry
then u keep the bananas liao cos u will need it for future quest! :P

oh ya rach... think have to go florina beach..u compl all the quests liao?
coolgirl..den tonight we go florina can? there many monkeys... and crabs...need quite a few hit to kill monkeys and if they throw banana skin, each damage around 100-120 i guess...

hi berry and cool!

yup i can go with u gals to florina beach no problem.. yup i'm done with all the quests..
hahaha we hav to kill two types of crab..
lorang and clang.. lorang we need abt 6 times to kill it.. as for clang.. mission impossible.. haha missed!! and they bite me at 163!!!
sickening!! in the end i bought the clang claws from the free market.. much easier.. haha

wa throw banana 100-120 hits!! my HP only 400++ nia.... then means 4 hits i will become baby angel..wahahahahahah! hmmmm think i beta buy more mp Pot.

Rach
u got the deed liao huh? I now left glass shoe, john's 2nd quest (stupid jummping quest), blackbull and ronnie (need to collect bananas)
Sian ah so difficult to get the glass shoe!!!!

Cool,
Ya, Glass Shoes hunting can be very frustrating at times... I fought like a few weeks (on & off) before even getting one. (Though after that got another 2 pairs when higher level)

Just don't focus too much attention on getting the object; treat it as part of training/having fun and you won't feel so frustrated.

All the best!

Surfer
Ya lor .... trying to do that if not I think my PC gone case liao...... I tried to party with my frnds there ....at least I cant get shoe but help them to lvl up ...then sometimes they will gif me free things

Wa... u managed to get 3 pairs ah!!!!!! can sell at good price manz.........

Hmmm maybe I should go burnt land to try my luck cos outside no luck

ya lo... i spend many weeks camping at burnt land until i get 1 pathetic shoe...den now camp there liao nvr c any signs of shoe...juz keep treat there as training grd to lvl instead..
wow rach,really 1 bite 163? faint liao.. i think i buy liao..broke again... no wonder free market so crowded,every1 buying..sianz..
rach how much u buy 1 clang and lorang?

Cool,
Think at higher levels, it becomes easier to find these rare items cos we will be able to kill the monsters quicker.

For the remaining two pairs, I actually went back to Arwen for the quest (can be done as many times as you like) for the experience before selling the after-product (either Piece of Ice or [can't remember what]) to mages who need it, since they were priced the same value in the marketplace that time. ^^

hi berry..

lorang is cheaper.. i bought at 70 mesos for 1..
clang is expensive and not much sellers.. i bought it at 170-200 mesos for each..

yaaaaaaaa very sian one.. haiii
i tink u need a total of near to 200 claws..
u go hidden street and check the quests.. see hw much u need.. i can't remember already..

ahh oh ya.. i'm still missing out on the deed.. haha very tempted to buy.. 250k~!!!!!!!!
muz find cheaper ones at free market.. the other day i heard that someone is selling ard 160k at the free market!

imho...i think not worth buying the deed for blackbull's quest leh
cos nid 30 screws... means nid 30 steel n bronzes ores... think these can be put to better use like making shoes n gloves instead of giving blackbull
unless u got like tons of those ores...
next, u nid to buy the deed, usually range from 150k ~ 300k...
then comes the golem stones... which i dont think we can hunt at lvl 3x or early 4x...
after all the troubles, blackbull gives u 15k mesos, 2 fame (which can easily be exchange), 10% scroll for weapon att and 1k exp ....
i just find that it's not really worth the troubles....
if u happen to find the deed, selling it seems like a better option :P

rach when u free go to rare places in ellinia to hunt panlid...thats what i did & got it...
i see so many pple selling so exp i suan le...
it looks like a gold shiny button to me...better lookin den stolen fence...hah
everything also buy really broke... sianz... ok i go free market see see again for golem,clang & lorang...
muz get more $$$ in order 2 complete quest..
or we can do the quest when we are higher lvl

hi mocca..
thanks for sharing on the blackbull's request..
i've gotten 100 golem stones already.. hehe
nw juz the deed.. tink i will take my time to train on the evil eye... since the rewards are not tat great..

ya i spend tonnes on the cursed dolls though..
u need 2.3k of them.. scary!! but got a pretty gd dark guilitian.. hehehe

I'm back from orbis...and selling lorang & clang claws - Selling price as below:-

Lorang - 50 messo
Gollem Rubble - 70 messo
Clang - 100 messo
Banana - FOC
Cheapest in SingaporeBrides & some say Batam !!!!!

Interest please PM me ....kekeke

First come first serve, as on gollem rubble you only can PM, nickname : khekchin

Cynthia,
You saw Barlog on the way to Ossyria ah? Got say hi to him? :P

So have any of you been to Happyville to decorate your X'mas trees yet? I should be going down tonight. Remember to do the Torr's horn quest when there to get a rudolph red nose (valid for one day). ^^

cynthia that monster looks scary... looks like king kong...haha
i need lorang,golem & claws...can sell to mi... plz reserve for mi...ty
bananas i will hit them tonight... i nid another 35 *faint*

Merry,

Banana & clang claw reserve full qty for u liao. gather lorang claw is a piece of cake to me...look for me tonite. BTW, I hunted a blue umbrella & Korean Fan !!!!