Berry..
haiz... wasted lor.. my opi dun hv.. coz we all changed to LCD liao.. then the old CRT monitors all taken back by Supplier lor...
Rach..
eekekeke... buy 2nd hand scared sekali play play then go off again.. I will very heart pain one leh.. sob sob.. haiz.. Maple really very addictive ah!!!
Berry..
haiz... wasted lor.. my opi dun hv.. coz we all changed to LCD liao.. then the old CRT monitors all taken back by Supplier lor...
Rach..
eekekeke... buy 2nd hand scared sekali play play then go off again.. I will very heart pain one leh.. sob sob.. haiz.. Maple really very addictive ah!!!
morning everyone,
this few days aquila like very empty which is actually a good thing but sianz, can log in easy to play but yet now no time, too busy to play. Haiz....
How's the christmas drop? Are they nice? Heard that there are only 3 items drop so far.
i'm working hard to fight the fireboars too
hehee hopefully can lvl up to lvl 35!
last nite i went in again at ard 1am plus..
i walked to Burnt Land II..
guess wat.. haha i hit on one of the fireboar and got a blue jester!!
so unexpected!! but happy!!!!
hehehe merry i got a blue jesterrrr!!!!!
but i'm going to lvl 35 soon..
heee i sell u wan????
If any of you are interested, please kindly leave your name here so I can consolidate the list. We will be meeting tonight at Aquila Channel 20: Orbis Guild House at 10pm.
Berry
U so fast lvl up liao...thut still can PQ with u lei....... tried PQ yesterday! It was fun but got to wait quite long lei ..... stand there jump lai jump ki
my 1st PQ hor I didnt get any item! so sad!!! one of my party mate share her item with me
so kind of her
Skylar
U quick la go buy a cheap cheap one la ...... i help u lvl up ... yesterday I helped my hubby to lvl up by killing Zombie mushrooms ... he so shiok just stand there ..... then once awhile help me kill green mushroom. just like when i brought u to kill piggy!
Rach
I now also trying to kill fire boars cos I need glass shoe for quest..... i need 3-4 hits then can kill them
think my lvl too low but no choice trying to lvl fast and get the shoe..... i waste alot of $$$ on potion ah ...kekekekeke
Cherinz,
Oh oh oh!!! So you are TaeYoung! Sry I blur blur dunno who the person was when I saw this IGN in my buddy list. But didn't see your msg; think I was AFKing~
So can we meet up tonight at 10pm in Aquila, Channel 20 over at the Orbis Guild House? I will be creating the guild then.
Racherlle and other Booteians,
Forgot to tell you ladies that our affiliated guild will also be created tonight at Bootes. Please PM o0xiaoming0o or sunflower78 when you are online tonight, and tell them you are interested to be part of the guild. Tell them you recommended by WaveSurfer~
And by the way, forgot to say one thing: We will require an entry fee of 200k meso. The fee is used to cover the costs of creating the guild (which costs 1.5 million meso). Hope this will not deter your interests in joining...
surfer, got to go osyris ah? i juz came back not long ago and i cant kill many monsters leh, kept on killing meows meows.. I dun hv that much messos yet.... think i will not meet u liao... =( hw is the is guild works one ah?
okok if i'm online i will search for ur fren today at Bootes!
oh ya btw.. u all went to osyris ah..
have to pay a 80k fee to go there rite?
wat to fight there? quite tempted to go.. but i saw the fee i was HUH?!?!?
hahaha
Cherinz,
Sure, you are always welcomed to be part of the guild even at a later date. Don't worry too much about the entry fee though; I will help out as much as I can.
And thanks for the compliments.
Skylar,
It's a joint effort by several adult Maplers in the official forum. I've only volunteered for the Aquila since my characters are all there. I'm sure the Bootes guild will be well maintained too.
*pat pat* Poor Skylar...
Racherlle,
The 80k ship ticket is indeed quite expensive. My advice would be to come Ossy for proper training from Level 40 onwards. The return trip is cheaper though (at 20k).
Cherinz,
Guilds are meant to bond a group of up to 30 Maplers together, so they can help out each other when in trouble etc. Chatting is also made easier through Guild Chat.
cynthia...nice pic..but i nv smile during 1st pic...hee...ya hope my hb dun nag mi so often...he say im too deeply addicted to maple..
but nice party with u gals...v shiok...haha
rach...wow u so lucky got the jester..i bot the jester 20k from some1 liao...black one...hee...maybe u sell it away...thinking of getting red matty leh...u got it from dark axe stump? i keep picking wrong stuff that dun belong to me
cool i also need 3 shoots to kill fireboars...same like u... we can party 2gether these nights...
sky...get a new monitor lo...wait cant play v sad hor?think i will die die get a new pc if it spoilt...i cant live without internet..
heeeeeee i got another item.. lvl 40 shadow top for thief last nite.. while fighting fireboar.. the stats looks gd.. tink can sell at a pretty gd price.. haha
i'm planning to set up my own market..
coz i have too many unwanted stuff which i dun wan to juz sell to shop.. hehehe
muz come and patronize my stall ok? keke
hi cynthia!
hahaha yupyup i will join u to fight the golem again after i lvl up.. hehehe.. i like to fight the golem though i MISS quite alot.. haha
coz they move really slowly..
nw juz concentrate on fighting the fireboars to lvl up..
hi berry!
okok guess i will hav to sell to others then.. hehe.. ahhhhhh can't wait for lvl 38 nw.....
wanted to party with u go kill wild boar hee heee see one of us can get glass shoe anot ...
very siong one person kill must buy alot of potion .... so at the end I went hensey to help friends lvl up then i join PQ ....... I love playing PQ but hate the waiting time .......arggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhh
Cynthia
Hope to see u too! my nick is babyfacez ...wat is urs huh? tonite I add u 1st if u login I will know kekekekeke then we can chit chat
I MISS U TOO!!!!!!!! UR Maple "BF' really very cute...wahahahhaa....always KS.... then gif smiling face......
COOL!!!!
I am gg to BAN u from Maple liao!! whahaha... haiz.. guess by the time I get my monitor hor.. u all lv super high liao, then no one to play with me liao... sob sob......
my maple "bf" again?? kekekee.....he is always liddat one lah
tink i keep forgetting to add u in my buddy list..
hehehe will do so tml.. hee coz tink tonite i'm not playing...
then we can fight fireboar together too with berry!!!!!
AG!!!
u no nid to work one ah... playing with Berry now!! I also want!! Arrruuughhh......
Cool..
u diam lah!! wat!! KPO!! Me very good one ok... can be serious.. can be funny.. can be sad.. can be relied upon on.. can be mean also!! to pple like u!! whahahaa..... Nabz lah u!!