Anyone playing MapleStory???

WIS=Walk-in-selection rite? which area are you choosing? I saw in other threads how WIS are always cheaper. I think i really have to save at least 20k for all the wedding and housing to consider.

Today very quiet ah, like just the 2 of us around only.

ya lo actually everyday also quiet la
ya WIS lo i was wondering if e 2k can tk back after pay... think save quite abit if u dun choose too pricey ones leh... depend? i saw price frm 350k-200k... but all diff la.. erm i not gd in tis... 4 rm 5rm Ea ... eh.. something like dat ..

yooo....mind if all of us put our character nick here so that we can add each other? last saturday i went to look for mocca..hehehee...saw her killing fire boars loh...

This is what i gathered,
forum nick - maple nick:

ami36 - mizuno36
jewel - pinkyworld
puppy - adelphia
Niv(nivedita) - MrsYsl2001
mocca - eloisa
Ivy - cooler0821
cherinz - TaeYoung

Those that i miss out, put yr nick and i'll try update the list.

wa tis is hard leh i dun remember my nick cos got too many.. think one of them is xinyu or xxinyuu... eh i add u all LOlx den u all knw is me when i got game la okie. =P

add me in msn 1st ... den easier rite~

Who : ign - job
ami36 : mizuno36 - job:lightning/ice mage
jewel : pinkyworld
puppy : adelphia
Niv(nivedita) : MrsYsl2001
mocca : eloisa - job:spearger
Ivy : cooler0821
cherinz : TaeYoung

morning tootie
yeah came in earlier and see no new update. maybe the rest still busy, no time to come in yet.

lol
all wait mi yak???? =P
ami u free bo... add mi msn lei let me yak.. =X

i realise hor if i keep do e cross stitch actually very fast finish leh my gown almost done liao hehehehhe den today continue abit more .. montage almost settle also left the PS pictures to put in =D den after tis wedding cross stitch den i doing the 1 for my bf liao wow!

den i have time for MApLE! i wan go in do the quest and train a new wiz! that day wan create account but cannot cos maple server dwn.. maybe this week try again ehhehehhe ~

Yeah, if everyday even do a bit of the cross-stitch can also finish it quite fast. My office here not convenient to use msn cuz now and then, sometimes just suddenly will got ppl come ask me to do things. I can only when free sometimes just pop in to see got update then talk here.

Gambete! The new quests in maple all pretty interesting but now even weekdays also can have so many ppl till always say capacity is max. Then i have to click many times to get in.

cherinz
wat pic???
cross stitch???

ami .. haix.~~~
so bored...
i bring cross stitch here leh wahhaha but i tk out n stitch sure ppl @@ stare at me.. hahahha

haha...can understand. thats why my cross-stitch also at home slowly do loh, then plus i want to play maple somemore do even more slower.

I think wat cherinz mean is your PS pictures. show us la. heehee...

LOLx!!!
PS ah?
mwhAHahha not mine la.. u wan see me can add me in friendster
i not getting married leh ... whahahhaha =X
heheheh~ =x
lOlx... =X

hahaa...really? u say left out AD pics mah, so i tot you already had yr PS liao..hahaa... anyway, you sound young also...how young ah?

lolx
cherinz i say bf .. if marry den i say hb lor wahhaha me young meh? whHAHha
montage left PS pics to slot in.. but is my jie jie's not mine!! hahahhahahahhhahahah AD haven reach... dec... also not mine dun mistook lOlx..
me got 20 la not young.. 20 odd.. aiya!! ~~~ =x

hi hi...everyonessssssssss....
finally got time to poke in

morning...wow, so fast another new update. maple staff are really working very hard. Hopefully this one won't have much of bug problem.

morning~~
aiya y keep update man.. i haven even play once den update n update .. but puppy sounds nice i still got my card haven load e money wahhahahha heheheheeh

There will be a server check from 0900HRS to 1000HRS (+8 GMT) on 26th October 2005.

The update includes:
* Launch of Scorpio Horoscope Hat
* Launch of Brown Puppy
* Launch of Orbis Haircolor Regular Coupon
* Network Maintenance

- MapleSEA Network Administrator

* Server update will extend for 15 mins. Service will be up on 1015 HRS (+8 GMT). Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

For the pet...i rather wait until maybe the husky is out and they pick up both items and mesos then get them. I kind of like the horoscope theme items except for the hat. The libra's net is pretty nice and sweet.

i oso waiting for cargo or husky... but dunno if i wan to buy the mesos magnet cos warrior close range, after fight can straight away pick up the items n mesos le ....
the scorpio set.. the hat cute leh.too bad mi not a scorpio

Hahaha.... me got only 2 characters , too lazy to train any others more. Beside they only last 90 days, though can revive but dun want to waste $$ too if i dun play the other characters.

WAW really no body wan say gd morning ah ???

i very hungry liao.. nid go eat
if onli can maple n eat
wooo
no hope
ami!!! cherinz!! where u all go

morning come to office already got many things to do, now after lunch then can come in a while. Haiz...later must go back to some more design liao. But i guess can look forward to the tonite's maple time, weekends and nxt week holidays.

Wow...so quiet...
today very busy now then can come in. well, aniway 30 more mins and i can go home and play maple liao. Can't wait to faster finish work.

Morning gals...
early in the morning and its raining so heavily, really makes one want to stay in bed. Well at least tmr is a holiday and can stay at home to maple but i guess it will most prob be very crowded too.

morning gals...how i wish i can take take this week...tempted to but then decided not to.. will need to save for rainy days...kekeke..

tml will play maple too! kekeke...now becos of the new quest, i got addicted agaiN!!hahahaa...

but hol also means the the kids are on hol too and they sure will flood aquila. Perhaps i will just wake up very early in the morning to at least play a few hrs.

ami !
so hardworking? early n play ah ? i rather midnight play lolx.. so sleepy nid slp leh ... maybe tml can play together =P

bobian, i scared i sleep too late later when next day need to work cannot keep my eyes open. Beside my sis might want to play too and at least she dun need to go sch on wed. But of cuz have to see whether i can pull myself out of bed first too. hahaha...

ami.. u gg to wake up early to play ar? U know, i woke up at 7.30am to maple on sat n sun.... Muhahahaha... veri few ppl.. so shiok

yeah...agree with u mocca, just click one time and can log in already. If i tmr can drag myself to wake up early, i shld be playing around 9 or 10+ i guess.

i'm back from our hols! Was very tiring....did a lot walking. Now, back to our mapling! My wizard is now at lvl 33, but still not strong enuff to kill with the lightning. One good news is, i got my glass shoe from the fire boar yday! Yippee