Anyone playing MapleStory???

I'm quite ok with doing crafts work, used to make cards and crafts things for my friends instead of buying. The most when do till sian will just go play games or do other things before going back to it. And now doing some cross-stitch to make into a pouch for my bf's sis for x'mas, then also thinking of trying use cross-stitch to make ring-pillows.

Hopefully it won't be too crowded tonite, then maybe can go and play a while even 1-2hr i think also shiok.

hhahahahha ami u good

lolx me wanted do also date due liao haven finish. everyday wrk 8-5 where u find time to do ???

hmm....... for me i work 9-6 then when i reach home normally around 7+ already. Then i'll play maple( if not too crowded) till bout 9+ then i go do my cross-stitch or if my sis want to play then i just start on the stitching to bout 11 then i go sleep liao. Once i stitch a precious moment pic on a self-made pillow case and gave it to my bf for our anniversary and it took me 1-2mths.

Everyday i'll try to do a few rows then at least i know there's progress in it.

hi hi... morning
try login ard 7 plus.. cos those kids still having dinner.. easier to get in.. after 8...i just click click click to go in...

i oso like cross-stitch.... got a lot at home but never frame up

ami
good ideal
bt i hit e bed i slp
hahhahha

mocca
u very best even knw when kids have dinner LOLx

frame cross stitch pretty ex

haha ... no lah, the dinner time is based on guess de... cos kids' parents oso working mah, reach home should be ard 7 plus le so dinner is during that time lor :P

later got patchy again .. 2-6pm
hopes everythings goes well ..then tonite can maple

yah t0otiE... mi working

the patchy list oso huge leh .... the patch file is say to be 2.5M
now they patch... i a bit scare scare le ....

Dear Maplers,

There will be a complementary patch for MapleSEA Game Service on 20th October 2005, from 1400HRS (+8 GMT) to 1800HRS (+8 GMT). The Game Service will be down during this period. Please logout before this time to avoid loss of items.

The upcoming update includes:

Version .16

1. Fixes for v.15 bugs
a. Opening of the new Free Market (note: All entrance leads to the same Free Market)
b. Opening of Utah's Pig Farm
c. Huckle's Quest in Orbis Tower is back!
d. Hinomaru Fan is back!
e. Jay's quest disabled
f. Rowen Milk quest fixed
g. NPCs speaking ????? are fixed
2. Launch of Orbis Regular Hair Coupon
3. New Horoscope weapon for Crossbow available!
4. End of Meso Magnet Promotion Period
5. Removal of Lie Detector
6. Removal of Tubes and Surf Board drops
7. Re-opening of Florina Beach

*NOTE: Alcaster Quest is made unavailable temporarily. Patch files are less than 2.5 MB, full client file is around 300MB.

Another patch!? But true lah, i guess they need it to fix all the problems there is in the previous patch and its good that they are taking the lie detector away for i think it really give more problem then solving. Then i guess tonite dun need to play liao, have to use the time to download the new patch.

Haha, i guess we beside maple fans also cross-stitch lover too.

cross stitch ah?? last time i also crazy for it leh... do quite a few and then put one side liao..never go frame up leh.. wat picture u all stitch ah?

precious moment!

i must wrk hard!! is present ... lOlx scare i cannot do in time leh.. gt tips hw to do faster ?

Precious moment and some animals like cats.

do faster tips? i dun think i know of any but for wat i normally do is do all stitch with the same colour then move on to the nxt colour and on the cloth, i will indicate on each square which one to stitch so i dun need to keep refering to the chart. If possible each time i do i will set targets like "will stop only once i finish half the hair..." and so.

When is your 'dateline'?

tips is to OT loh..hehehee... but can really past your time one leh..tat time, do whole nite then realise wa! so late liao..better sleep..wont want to stop one loh..

not busy at all...today boss on leave..kekekekee... now only counting down time to 6pm.. hahahaa...sian leh..feel like going home.

cherinz
is iT!!!

we add msn la den keep chating whahhahah
i got none stop words to type =X if u can tahan me hehehehhehehhehe me also nt bz~

Morning everyone,
did anyone of you manage to download the new patch last nite? I couldn't for the thing always hang at 2% then my sis say forget it, today then try again. I think my boss not coming in today too and so is really looking forward to 6pm too.

by the way tootie, wat design are you doing? For me, i'm doing 2 pouch with 1 is a PM kitty and 1 is PM x'mas puppy.

ami
me doing weddng 1 for my sis... hahahhahah~ oOPs she might see this lolx... bt hor do so lng onli finish e HANG LOlx...

me no time to on e MS at all ah!

den today see mirror face fat liao must be all e effect of lookin at com whole day

Morning PPle,

I tried and play last night already. Finally can complete the Camlia's quest. they have open up the pig farm

tootie...i cannot log in msn cos my company quite strict with this now.last time can loh...cos of the virus in msn, they stop us from using .... =( cant chat wif friends also..

ami, i d/l the patch yd nite but cant go in and play cos is full house... =(

cherinz, you mean they say capacity is to the max....kind of thing is it? Actually if you just keep clicking on it, after some time you shld be able to log in.

wow.. mornning ladies...
it's friday le .. so happi
auto-patch the maple last nite.. 1st time cannot, try again can le ... finish the mrs ming ming quest le ...
my buddy worst, auto-patch finish le... but everytime after few mintues will dc him from game...
yah cherinz..if they say full.. just keep clicking, then a few tries later, can go in le

no msn ah !! i always feel if no msn i might go mad lOLx... nid to talk =x OOps

hahaha...ami, eventhough i kept on clicking like 5 times, still cannot then i do other things liao.. even can go in hor..also crowded..then maybe lagging...lagi sian..

tottie, i also will go mad without msn but i secretly on my yahoo on and off loh just to chat wif my bf only..hehehehe... can see you must talk alot one loh tootie... hehee... alot of post u sure will participate..hehehee...

cherinz
my job is send email n reasearch on net lo 9hr/day leh of cos i nid to do some toking else i be anti social lo now i onli tok to e com! sometime to bf on phone... cos no colleage de onli my supervisor n he bz n sit far away so no 1 toks to me! abt to crazy liao lo. lolx

oh tootie.. so poor u

lucky my job can run around n gossip de..else i will go crazy... i always on MSN to chat de ..with maple buddies, etc..heehee

my company's using lotus notes which has the instant chat de ... then..heehee.... u know lah :P

think that's y maple suit mi...the game is cute n allow mi to TOK !!!

ya lo haix
u all shld always add me in msn always on msn n always disturb me in msn lOlx

last time i use lotus note dunno got chat del eh

ranarok also can tok de leh also cute

is off wrk time! good bye maplers!

heheheh morning ...

yah mocca i will add u =D
how's e weekend playing?
me did my crosstitch!!! finish e hand n haf the grown of e picture.. =P

mornign everyone...hehee... erm... you all can add me too if I on-line then can chat loh...

hehe..mocca, how's your killing of trees and fire boars? I finished one quest which is quite easy one lar... hehee..the other quest still havent start yet..

Morning everyone,
Thats good...then i guess at least 1/3 of the pic is done. Me play on both the weekend and thus never touch my cross stitch. heehee!

Manage to finish quite a few of the quests like camilla's gem, the fossils one, mrs ming ming and her 20 pig heads. Quite difficult to get those pig heads especially when theres so many ppl at pig beach. Now trying to find black bull's deed and they say its more difficult to get then the glass shoe.

ami~
i collect pig heads when was training at low level so pig heads wasnt a problem but the black bull deed omg i hunt 1 week walk up n down that tree of those 1 eye monster but no luck.. hope u have better one... even glass shoe i also cant get hahha

as for my cross stitch ... hurring it thru so in time for frame heheheh wonder how much e frame cost i onli did less than 1/3 i think i stitched the outline of e gown but not e inside lolx.. even wanted to leave it empty as is all white.. hahhaha

hi hi morning....
monday morning... busy le.. sianz...

Cherinz, i killed them till veri veri veri sianz le ... yesterday morning i lvl up le... so go next door try the copper drake
haha i can kill them but nid to waste pots
so back to boars n stumps again !!!

i finish all the winston n dr betty, noria's hospital, camila n 1st mrs ming ming quest le... still thinking if wan to do the 2nd mrs ming ming quest.. i can't bear the 10 garnets!!!

the black bull house.. i don intend to do..the rewards are not realli worth the effort to hunt the deed plus oso nid steel ores n screws .... not veri worthwhile

hehehe

i also tried e copper drake really drain me off my pots! n den u dun get any big stack of cash or drops lolx so train on curse eye till i can kill them in 1 slash lOlx.. heheheh~

tootie,
oh lucky you... then if you got extra pig heads aand have finished the quest for mrs ming ming(20 heads), and ronnie's secret book(5 heads), you can sell the rest if you want. I saw some ppl selling it for like 8k to 10k for just one pig head. Its on hot demand now.

How big is your cross-stitch going to be? I also not very sure on the pricing for frames cuz most of my cross-stitch i will stitch it to become things like Hp pouch, bag and pillow case. Oh just a suggestion, if you dun feel like stitching the inside of the gown maybe can try stitching small white beads at alt of 2-3 squares in it. It can be quite nice.

so much? i haven touch e game for veyr long onli open up for the patch to wrk heheheh seldom see wat ppl buy n sell
besides i share w bf account so is kidnda 2 way ... thus i keep them hehehhe

i dunno how big e stitch.. erm e cloth is like erm.. 20cm i think? i also not sure ... u stitch to pillow case n u slp? wun e stitches cme lose? my bf wanted me to stitch on his towel.. -.- i think all e stitch will run color n drop off.. lolx...
the veil has beads! so i guess e gown cant be same else it looks strang heheheh ... woo~
after tis wedding gif i stitch 1 for my bf.. bt it seems he dunno hw to appreciate e hard wrk of stitching abit dn feel like giving it to him hahahahha =P

Copper drakes.....i dare not try them yet, my sis higher lvl then me also say very 'painful' when ganna hit by them. I think will only try to hit them when i cld maybe kill curse eye with 1 hit.

Black bull house quest i just try my luck lah, if really by the time i reach lvl 38 still cannot get i also will give up like for the glass shoe one, i give up at lvl 33. Just train on the way lor. Maybe will just buy if got $$.

ami ya lo alot ppl buy.. hehehe i guess i play game in a diff way i wun buy.. i hunt when i have mood lolx.. waste $$ leh .. even if very rich inside... hehheheh~

at first i saw e drakes so happy new stuff to hit and is dino.. nv see before den later... OUCH lolx..

No lah not the big pillow we use for sleeping. Its those square pillow that ppl use to put on sofa and maybe sometimes on bed as normal pillow. My bf put it on his bed and sometimes use it as pillow but till now the stitches still ok except cloth a bit dirty. Maybe its the way i stitch, cuz i do the cross-stitch as usual then handsew it on the cloth going to be pillow-case. Then i handsew the case cuz the cloth i chose is very soft and delicate, scared if machine-sew will spoil.

True, too many beads will look funny and weird.

yeah...me can't wait to lvl up high enough then can faster go and try hit stone gollems and drakes. Heard they can give pretty nice items.

ami
yr stitching skill so good i blur lolx.. i nv sew on pillow onli pieces of cloth hehehhheheheh

stone golem also another pot waster leh ... see u so hardworking training make me feel like trainin hahhah but gotta finish montage den stitch den can ms liao *yawnz so lazy

No lah, my stitching skills ok only lah. Maybe cuz my mum last time use to sewing for ppl, and i just pick up a bit from her.

you got more things on hand to do first b4 playing maple wat. Like yr montage more impt to finish and do first mah, anyway maple won't run away, just slowly enjoy the game when got time lor rite.