Anyone playing MapleStory???

hi t0otie, wat's the mobs u r talking about?

me struggling to open my eyes :P lol.. oso in office.. haha.. talking abt playing games.. when my boss outstationed i can played for almost half a day.. lol.. wat bad employee i am!!

hi jewel..

wat a lucky U!!!!! can game in office!!
is a BIG NO NO for me!

i m sick of the mobs in vic!!! is either to easy or too hard else i hit till Sian... started with the jumping little guys lolx... and den went on to evil eye ... or was it curse eye i dun remember but at lvl 30 tt is the best lvl up mob... and now i m sick of it.. i wanna fight bigger mobs! new ones! but i will end up losing my life!!! so not worth.... >.<~

I read some in the maplestory forum but when playing the time also can't really take note wats the player's nick thats coming near you when trying not to get hurt or die.

I also read how some other players in there are more unlucky too in that we get defamed 1 to up to 5-6 times, but in the forum got ppl who met up with a party of defamers and got defamed up to 10-15 times. Thus I guess like wat mocca say just forget bout it and try not to let it spoil the fun of playing maplestory.

wa jewel, u can play maplestory in ofis also ah!! hehehee...nice hor??? =(

ami, i agree with you, even we have read the forum for the blacklisted nicks, when we play, also never go notice loh..but juz in case when you stand there and recover yr HP and MP, u saw some nicks u came b4 in the forum, can siam loh, just in case only....

hi t0itie &amp; cherinz.. ok la.. but felt guilty loh.. :P anyway my HM period ending soon.. cos new colleague coming in.. hehe.. so now learning to 'kick the habit' lol..

hi ami &amp; cherinz.. ya.. it's really difficult to 'keep track' of the blacklisted pple..

hi t0otiE, haha ... i sell u cheap cheap bah ...if u realli interested .. at npc price cos i oso nid to save mesos ... heard that my lvl 50 spear can go up to 2.5M

wow jewel ... u not bad sia .. can play in office, mine kena blocked by IT

regarding the mobs hor, i think fire boars bump mi oso deduct 50~60 HP leh ... could be the armor def not veri good bah ... Mine is due to the helmet, cos i wan STR so i wear blue bamboo, but def is onli 15, kinda low

my sis say that she from lvl 25 to lvl 41 ... all the way kill dark axe stumps, wild boars n fire boars ... no choice de cos at our levels, can onli kill those
one of my buddy went ossyria at lvl 37, then cannot go anywhere, stuck at tower at 4 lvls le
so i guess no choice, continue playing with the stumps n boars bah

jewel, mage i not veri sure, cos no high lvl mage buddies... ask cherinz bah, she lvl 3x le

zao an mocca!

see when free we all log in play together!!!

wrk can MS very power lehx...

me 100% cannot ! everyone will O.O at my screen!!

is another day of WRK!! *walks around..

morning everyone!
i think kill fire boars and evil eye tails can level faster, fire boars drop stacks of money also..hahaha.. tats y at that time i kill fire boars for quite some time and i got a glass shoe! if not go to ant tunnel and kill evil eye tails also can level faster bah...i also nt that expert leh..keke..juz kill and kill loh...but if you want to earn more messos then kill fire boars...

tootie, for now i still stuck at ossyria...killing meow meowss... dun dare to go back aso cos ami says 90% sure will meet barlog one..chamzzz.....

hi cherinz

wa go ossy liao ah... i no $$ go over yet ah!!! i wan see barlog! the last time i saw was at event the LAG was horrible.. b4 i can figure out where i standing barlog appear along with e penguin and den i m a dead soul hahhahah~

gd mrng gals.. thurs already!!

hi mocca, dun b unhappy la.. most companies IT will block this kind of things.. it's normal.. the blue bamboo u mentioned.. is it the lvl 25 gift we got after doing a quest? *pai seh* me sometimes quite blur.. oic.. ok loh.. thought i the only one having that problem.. :P

hi t0otie, time flies.. dun b sian..

wa cherinz.. lucky u.. got glass shoe also.. oic.. got kind of phobia gg ant tunnel cos i have 2 pass a few areas (with zombie n horn mushrooms).. n they 'came' out quite fast.. i always not so quick to react.. lol.. i'm afraid i will end up stuck there b4 i get to fight evil eyes.. haha.. i agree, kill fire boars v 'satisfying' cos got STACKS of $ drop.. :P

then u r gg to stay @ ossyria for how long?

Ohayo everyone,

Hi cherinz, if want to go back shld be ok one lah just dun be like my sis and stand right at top. They say can avoid by the moment the ship set sail, faster hide in the cabin and you will be safe.

Although now manage to train to lv31 liao but I guess I will still be hitting fire boars cos got stack of $$ drop and really wish can get glass shoe. Read in maple forum that one glass shoe mkt price to buy also got at least 250,000 mesos. Really sweat drop with the price.

hehhehe jewel is almost 10 le!!! later i do abit of stuff here and there DEN! breakfast and after lunch my time hopefully will fly!!

wow ami... i think i wan go hit fire boar liao lolx...

i think i only like to train mage

archer very ke lian near distant e bow dun work! den warrior near near distant hit! as for theif my one still very very young loLx can onli hit orange mushy.. kekekek

tootie, i saw barlog at the event, lucky i stand in the middle, when i log in, i hear alot of commosion then i saw barlog on my right top, so i quickly log off so that i wont die..hahahaa..quite fun leh but then very lag tat time!

jewel, ya i quite lucky tat time to pick up the glass shoe...got once, my friend played and he got a glass shoe, but by the time he go pick up, he died!! so when he come back, already picked up by other passbys!! wasted hor!!! hahaa...too bad loh..

mage quite easy to hit zombie n horn mushrooms if you high level around 30 bah.. i think so..when you nxt time level up high enough, try go there kill them, very shiok one...hahaa..

if onli we r in game now...

hahhahah

too bad!!!!

event too laggy .. wanna join also hard ah!

tt glass shoe i hunt 1hr 2 hr 3 hr i give up lolx.. hehhehe

wow cherinz...

i cannot.. i super lazy de .. and i very 3min temp lOlx... i dun get wat i wan i go zzzzz den i get sick of it lolx..

hehehheheh~

hey cherinz u wrkin ah ? hmmm~

lol... I hunt the glass shoe for dun know how long also no luck, i think still manage to lv up 2 time but I think now still ok lah. Saw one lvl 40+, ask him and he also still trying to get glass shoe. So now just try try see how and on the way hope that any one of my sis friends if got then faster buy from him.

Yeah, I also wish can play in office but as I do my design work sure got ppl walk in to discuss on the design. Go home if too tired also can only play 2-3hrs but can play a while also shiok liao. Heehee!

tootie..yeah i working..hehehee...shhhhhhhhh...boss not in so i log in and check forum. i guess all working rite...cos of and on got replies ...hahahaaa... =p

hhahah~

yes! no work who wanna wakie so early!!
i rather nua in my bed!!!

i having magrian leh face com 9hrs a day..

*spinz

hahaha....talking about nuaing in bed.... how i wish!!!!! sleepy eyes leh...staring at the pc whole day....so cold in ofis...lagi wana sleep...

Hahaha..... I can understand how you feel, tootie. I also face pc 9hrs a day, me is see until eyes pain or get tired eyes.

ya! *nods head

totally agree..

haix...

find a hb who can feed me den all i nid to do is shopping shopping &amp; shopping

*i m dreaming*

ami i think we shld all get eye drops hahahhaha

all eligible for eye mo advertisment lolx..

face till my head got constant pain whenever i step into office dunno is it call stress lolx

ya hor... stress is the key word...

we shld destress! lets chat MRE! lolx... hey how to knw when ppl post??? i keep refresh until my head Giddy giddy ...

gt better way?

*spinz spinz

aiya.. i click wrng button... hahhah~ post gone *slap forehead*

i try refresh n refresh n den i blur blur like now refesh wat i posted.. *Spinz

also tried click last 12hr... den have to scroll n scroll ... scroll till head gong gong

hehhehhee

u 2 gal gal (ami n cherinz) can go my thread help me contribuite ideals mah??

photo montage!!!

TQ TQ in advance worx

den @ e same time can chatz =D

hi everyones...
just came back from presentation .... wow..so many posts le ... today veri active leh

tok abt glass shoe .. where u all hunting? i heard high chances of getting at burnt land
mi buddy n sis both got theirs there .. my sis even got 2!!!!! but she gave her bf... no give mi
*sob sob*

hhahhaha

wc back mocca...

got fire boar gt le ba?

is like hunting panlid!

hehehhe~ how's e presentation? lunch time for u liao le hor?

Hi mocca,
got high chance at burnt land ah, wa then i better go there try my luck cuz now training at the perion dungeon entrance. But burnt land there always got lots of ppl.

wa.. today thread so happening leh.. :P me can't off n on log in liao.. cos new colleague came not so convenient le..

hi ami, wow.. din know glass shoe worth so much $.. sometimes mine 'playing awhile' always extend longer cos 'hooked' liao.. hehe..

hi cherinz, ok.. long time i nvr play my mage liao.. mayb can try go sleepywood again.. u oso saw balrog ah? till now, i nvr see leh..
high chance @ burnt land? i've been fighting thr for awhile, but din went right below to the ground cos lots of fire boars.. scared my hp not enough loh.. now u said that i hv to try my luck liao.. hehe

hi mocca.. what presentation u doing?

lol.. sometimes i also always login but found maple thread no update yet.. :P

Hahaha, yeah sometimes i log in also see no update but maybe cuz everyone busy hor.

When i read the price of the glass shoe i also got a shock, its like sianz, even if want to buy also dun know can save enough or not.

jewel, yes, i got my glass shoe at burnt land and you must have enough HP potions so that you wont hear the sound "PHEW" and see tombstone leh...i used up alot of HP...

Wah, cherinz, ur frd so suay leh! found glass shoe by died b4 getting it..
I have been hunting glass shoe since dunno when.. no such luck. I like to train outside the dungeon oso, many boars there to kill.

ami, er.... i didnt go notice loh, as long as i go in burnt land then i go rite to the bottom and start killing liao...

kill fire boars best loh...got stacks of money, u see those money u also feel like killing more...hahahaaa

the presentation is actually done by vendor ...on some test systems that we bought from them... BORING so i skip the afternoon session :P

Both my sis n buddy got theirs at burnt land 1 .. bottom platform
But i have yet to hunt there ... cos mainly a lot of ppl there n i can't 1~2 hit kill fire boars n when they bump mi, wow ... deduct a lot of HP so nid to waste lots of pots

will go train maybe when i lvl 38 bah

Yeah, see the stacks of money will get motivated to train and kill more. But the money earned while training there i think also will end up use to go buy more hp pots.
Like become a cycle, buy many hp pots, go train at burnt land, pick up $$ and use up pots then go buy pots again. Lol...

hi cherinz, haha ok tks for advice.. ya loh.. see those fire boars = see $ coming towards u.. lol..

hi ami, oic.. got burnt land 1,2,3? i din know leh.. :P ya.. true also.. tink the cycle end only when we attain v high lvl haha

hi mocca.. exactly!! that's the problem i facing loh..

gd morning everyone!

wa, ginger, 1.12am liao still go play maplestory ah? For me, in dreamland long time ago..hahaa...

I've realised i have not been playing for almost 2 weeks!!

gd mrng all..

lol.. i was still playing that time too.. but playing for my hub.. cos he's warrior, lvl up v slow..

hi cherinz, wow.. u can dun play for 2 weeks ah? then when u starting again? i think i cannot wait so long.. :P

gd mrng all..

lol.. i was still playing that time too.. but playing for my hub.. cos he's warrior, lvl up v slow..

hi cherinz, wow.. u can dun play for 2 weeks ah? then when u starting again? i think i cannot wait so long.. :P

jewel.. no choice mah, these two weeks, got to source for venue for solemnisation and JP then FH in town, so spend time with him loh..

Morning everyone!

Wow, at that time atill playing, if me sure cannot tahan in the morning sure will feel sleepy one. But i last 2 days also never play cuz my sis took her laptop to work so bobian.

Hi people, had a pleasant surprise when wifey told me theres a thread on maplestory on this forum. We are both recent converts and now happily addicted and playing almost evryday. I got a 26 bowman and both wifey and I are training 2 mages currently (lvl 21 only). Thinking of going the lightning/ice + either fire or cleric route. Now dunno which to choose. Power or support. Anyone got suggestions??

jewel!! U play in office? I 'm also TRYING to get it installed in my office but it doesnt seem to work! I have tried all ways and means, but the same message came popping out saying "unable to connect to login server" Damn sian...very addicted now. My boss going long biz trip soon, so got some free time to play....can u share how u install it at the office? I've already disabled the firewall but STILL cannot leh. Can u share wat u programme or if it's your IT guys who helped u, can u check with them? I got administrator rights to my own PC, so i can change and modify. Thanks!!!

wow.. more newcomers.. ryan &amp; honestytrustfaith welcome..

hi cherinz.. oic.. when's your solemnisation? hmm... wat is JP ah? *pai seh* oh.. ur FH not local ah? i tot u @ home, just not playing.. hehe..so wondering how u 'control'..

hi ami, ya last time i used to play till that kind of timing cos waiting for hub to return home, but consequence v drastic, everyday i go office like zombie.. *whisper* actually this mrng i overslept.. haha..

hi ryan, lol.. so u have 2 pcs @ home? me n hub have to 'fight' for pc every nite.. oh.. i chose cleric, cos i tink it's beta n can help your partner too.. fire/ice only for attacking purpose ma.. choice is yours..

hi honesty, ya.. i juz choose download by clicking the full version: exe file.. did u choose that? i dun hv problem downloading, but it takes quite long.. no leh.. i 'self service' wan.. hehe.. but now i'm learning not to play in office, wait addictive loh..