Any comments on Cis**rn?*=e?

well, i guess u gotta be careful when u sign with them. have everything put in black and white, including what kind of compensation they will give u in the event that there are cock ups.

Yup fiona, like wat vintagefreak mentioned.
Ask to include details like damage tiles, parquet or anything, they shld "restore" back to 100% original state or else compensation to its market vaule.
And things like, if any delay in hand-over,deduct payment eg, $100 per day.
Some add-on from your side or ID propose,ask to include in. Even simple one like include switch or not,tap is provided by ID, 2 or 3 coat of paint using ICI or ???..Wat if e painting result is not wat i want, can repaint?

Light switch is install according to wat u want and not wat ID think is good.(i got this left out and sway sway e lite switch install to what i dun wan)

It will be trouble-some during initial.But will be useful if anything not into yr favor.U can take it out and fight back.

P.S; Talk to them nicely,most of the time they will listen to u.

My Id had told me that she will give me a copy of the perspective drawings. That was at least a mth ago! When I smsed her for it just now, she told me that the color printer was down, what co is this,the printer being down for more that a mth???? They dun even have money to buy a color printer, which costs ard $200 i find it truly unbelievable!!!!

Hi Jennie,
My perspective drawings from my ID using his hand to draw out. Color fill by him using color pencil and highlighter.
And took him two weeks to complete the "drawing".

Hmmm.... I think different ID works differently? Cos on mine, it says drawn by another person.. not my ID's name. Recently my ID is giving a lot of excuses when we already fixed appointment with him. I really don't know whether we should continue with him.

Hi there, anyone work with Annie Chan before?
I hope she is not one of the bad IDs you guys are talking about?

thks for replying

hi everyone my reno is done...some small defects but overall still not too bad my floor tiles got lots of dirt stains so hard to removeleh
hi happytea my id not her ...hope everything goes smoothly for u

My ID is Norman Tan and completed my reno.
Find him very nice and responsible guy, won't ask you to do things u won't need. Workmanship are very good and happy with them

hi sharlene,
nice to see ya here...apart from DC..

how have u been..???

Oh I din know u engaged Ciss3rn til now...oh wonder when i saw ya wedding pics,i saw your home very 'ciss3ern'...no lar a little similar to mine..color...hahaha...btw, u check out my AD photos? I hv juz reload a few...

Fiona,
my quotation no soft copy but can share the pics.
What's ur email?

Biba,
Hi, so nice to chance upon u here
Wanted to email u but always forget. U also use Cis**rn? Whose ur ID? got pics?

yaya..sharlene,
so happy to see ya here..how's the gals? Did you all meet the last round? ANy more gatherings??hahah..Now DC very quiet..wonder how's little_ger,pita..the rest???haiz..

U email me...my email addy chg. Can you update our listing? its: [email protected]
I wil go & search..I forgotten if i have upload any coz i din view them..juz for my reference of how my reno progress the last time..hehehe..If have I wil email u oki...Let me search...

HI ALL,

DUN USE CISXXXX ANYMORE.. WE ARE BEING CHEATED OF OUR $$$ BY 1 OF THE ID- ANDY ONG MXXX HXXX. HE ACTUALLY ASK US TO TRANSFER MONEY TO HIS A/C SAYING TAT'S FOR RENO PURPOSES. BEST PART, IS THE CO HELP TO BLUFF INNOCENT CUSTOMERS SAYING HE HAD HEART PROBLEM, SO NO LONGER WIF THE CO, IN ACTUAL FACT HE HAD EATEN OUR MONEY N RUN AWAY LIAO!!!

hi very angry,

Aiyo, why the co.like tat?? they shd b more honest wif customers!!! i think i NOT using them anymore!!!

very angry

file a police report....... it is criminal act! And legally the company shall bear the responsibility as you sign the contract wif the company not the person....

Woah... what actions have you taken against the company, "Very Angry"? I thought under the signed Agreement, it says DO NOT pay cash or transfer money to any ID? It says something like only pay to the company leh...

walau, like tat oso can?? u should report police immediately! The bank should have record of your transaction and the company must provide his address too. He can't run away, unless he migrate and dun come back.

hi chaalex,fiona,bk,

we even msg him we shall file a police report against him, but he still no reply... andy ong's hp is still on but just wouldnt dare pick up his phone!!! cISXXX. just told us he's no longer wif the co. so I SHOULD SETTLE PERSONALLY WIF HIM, THE CO. NOT LIABLE FOR TAT!!!! We had taken the bank record liao, considerng filing a POLICE REPORT!!! but unsure wat can the police help us in tis case??? or shd we file against CASE??

hi very angry,

umm... u shd file a police report against him... else he will go around swindle other people's money??? so is he still in CIxxxx?

Very Angry,
Eh...u sound confusing leh....are u scorp as well?
And why will u so trusting to transfer the funds into his account? Normally there should be receipt after payment also and that it should be paid in the company mah...dun u question on that before payment? U shld of coz file a police report to charge him, I wonder why are u hesitating?

Can I just check if anyone engaged Cis**rn for the whole reno and yet sub-contract little part of the reno to others?

Hi sharlene,

yah,indeed we are so trusting cos' of TIS COMPANY SO-CALLED GOOD REPU MAH, din know all BLACK SHEEPS INSIDE!!!our parents worried tat ID- andy ong has our hse address might do sometin to our hse!! tat's wat hesitating us!!! still duno wan go the POLICE to FILE TIS REPORT?? WILL THE POLICE B ABLE TO TRACK HIM DOWN?? N WAT WILL THE POLICE DO TO HIM N TIS CO???

Very Angry,
Of coz the Police will be able to track him down, they will have immigration record. I dun think he will go into hiding for that forever?? The police will investigate the case and if the company was implicated, will be charged as well, otherwise proven they are innocent. If u think Andy Ong might harm ur family, the more should report police and tells them ur family and ur life are threathen, they will do the necessary to protect u all. We are a law abiding country. Even a good reputation company, comes to handling of $$, we must still be very careful. If the company is in collaboration with them, its good to make known and charge the company to warn others isn't it???

Eh,...u not yet eleborate if u are scorp as well?

dont understand why u feel intimidated by him. If anything happened to u n family,he will be interviewed by the police.IM sure he knows that as well.Being angry wont solve the problem

hi very angry,

i guess wat sharlene n vl said is correct, u shd go the police... if Cixxxxx is involved in cover the whole matter, they shd b reponsible as well n not shirk away responsibilty or cheat customers like tat... let the police handle the whole matter..if this thing is not made known, dunno tis co or their in-hse designers will go ard cheating customers anot, dun let them get away scot-free!!!

hi sharlene,

can share wif me pics of ur hse? my email is [email protected] thanks!!!

i am new to this thread
I am interested in using Cis33rn
but can anyone email me their quotation and pixs of their house done up by them?
I somehow feel that they might be really EXP?

my email: [email protected]

Can I check with you, did anyone ask Cis**rn to do wood skirting? How much did they quote you for it?

Dreamer/Miss Virgo/blur_gal
Sent

Biba,
Sorry for late reply, ok, wl update ur new email and forward u when done. Can send me ur AD pics link again to see the newly upload pics? Found ur reno pics yet?

I am gg to sign up with this company soon, supposedly last week. Having heard all these I am a bit worried.
Slowwalker and sharlene can you tell me your ID in charge and also whether they are good?
Please email me at [email protected]

Anyone has any experience with sky from ci*s*rn?
How is he? Please give me some advise or any to recommend. I am very confused. All the different IDs seem to say they are very good and I cant differentiate

Please help me thanks