Any Bridal Shop In JB You Want To Recommend?

souler

I'm oso very interested in getting a BS in JB. Do share your packages and photos wif me. Thanks so much!!

Pei Yi with Graceful Creation
Fi_Fi with New York Classic
Ribbons with Valentine Bridal
Moo with Venus Bridal
Nett with Santiago
Jenn with Printemps
Little Snow with I DO Wedding Collection
Plain with Printemps

fengniu

i am also interested with the jb pkgs. pls share with me too. my email: [email protected]

Moo with Venus Bridal
Nett with Santiago
Jenn with Printemps
Plain with Printemps

thks in adv! :D

fengN

blanqq

Hey gal, still searching for BS. Any good recommdation.

Got good recom from Venus and Santiago? Any others. i need to compare lor.

little_pig_head

Hi BTBs,

Can any of U all care to share your pics with me?? I am desperately looking for BS to take my PS in nov this year coz' my AD is early 2007.

Moo with Venus Bridal
Nett with Santiago
Jenn with Printemps
Plain with Printemps

Another thing, are the BS located nearby the customs?? coz' my HTB dont drive.

My email [email protected]

All your efforts will be appreciated!!

Dear BTBs,
I had send you my JB BS - Santiago in SKUDAI , pls check ur email.

Hi little_pig_head
My BS is further up, the cabby need to drive about 20 min to reach skudai. The nearest BS are dawn, primtemps in City Square !!!

tinggy

Hi jenn,

Can share your package & photo with me? I heard that some BS will mail the photo album to Singapore. Do Santiago provide such service?
Thanks very Much.

my e-mal address: [email protected]

jazloh

Hi BTBs,

Can any of U all care to share your pics with me??

Moo with Venus Bridal
Nett with Santiago
Jenn with Printemps
Plain with Printemps

I'm also looking for BS in JB, and now with so many choices to choice, I'm quite confuse. My email is [email protected]

TIA

prince

i am also looking for a good package in JB...heard that they are all very nice...can you all be kind to share your package details with me?

Moo with Venus Bridal
Nett with Santiago
Jenn with Printemps
Plain with Printemps

pigcess

Hi gals, may i know how did u all find out abt the bridal shops in JB? Any particular websites I can visit? Or is it through recommendation? Thanks!

sherline

Hi, I am looking for BS too. Can the follwing pls email me ur bridal package at [email protected]? Thanks.

Moo with Venus Bridal
Nett with Santiago
Jenn with Printemps
Plain with Printemps

Btw, where is Santiago located huh?

alicia_choo

I am also interested, pls email me ur bridal package and photo to [email protected]. Thks for your help

Moo with Venus Bridal
Nett with Santiago
Jenn with Printemps
Plain with Printemps

I had email u all my package detail and photo linkage. Pls check ur mailbox.
My BS is SANTIAGO (JB)

Hui Ting
No , my BS dun provide such service, u need to drive in to skudai to collect all ur BS stuff

niemweis

I'm interested too...
Pleaseee send me your packages and photos.

Moo with Venus Bridal
Nett with Santiago
Jenn with Printemps
Plain with Printemps

niemweis

sorry.. forgot to include my email

I'm interested too...
Pleaseee send me your packages and photos.

Moo with Venus Bridal
Nett with Santiago
Jenn with Printemps
Plain with Printemps

cheeries

plsss send me your packages and photos.

Moo with Venus Bridal
Nett with Santiago
Jenn with Printemps
Plain with Printemps

michelletan

I'm intrested too...can send me your packages to me too.Thanx a lot...
Moo with Venus Bridal
Nett with Santiago
Jenn with Printemps
Plain with Printemps

blessu25

Bridal Package from New York Classic Bridal (JB) to let go at $80 nett!

Boutique: New York Classic Bridal

Total package is RM$3,088 (S$1,400)
I have paid a deposit of RM$200

Package Inclusive of:
2 new wedding gowns (either OTR or MTM)
1 coat for bridegroom
Car Decorations (can choose your own design)
Hand Bouquet
Album: 15R – 23 digital pages (design inclusive)
5R – 21 (full) same pose
24 x 30 any frame
3R – 72 pieces (6 poses)
Outdoor shooting in Desaru
Indoor shooting in Studio (4-5 gowns to changes)
Take about 100 shoot – burned to CD returnable to you

I would suggest, you visit the bridal shop first to take a look at the gowns and services.
Consultant in charge is Elefe Yap, very friendly and service –oriented.
My husband and I decided to forego the package due to overseas posting to Hawaii.
We intend to take our photo in Hawaii instead.
If you are keen, feel free to email or contact me at 9488 4324 for further details.
Cynthia Tan Hui Shi

takishi

Hi, Can someone tell me what do you think of this package?

Outdoor PhotoShoot@ Redang Island

Laguna Redang 3 Days 2 Nights
All expenses included (By Coach)

Actual Day
1. 01 WG (SVIP)
2.02 EG
3.02 Coat (Groom)
4.01 Bouquet and Corsage
5.Bride’s accessories
6.Bridal car decoration

For Photography (Indoor & Outdoor)

1.04 Bridal Gown (02 for Indoor 02 for Outdoor)
2.03 EG
3.01 Coat
4.Studio Makeup
5.Studio Hairstyle

Others
15â€x 24†Crosspage Main Album with 10 pages (21 poses)
8â€x 10†Simple Design Album with 10 pages (21 poses)
24â€x 45†Bedroom Picture
4R 100pcs
Bookmark 30pcs
12â€x 15†table top (Translucent or Acrylic design)
11â€x14†table top (Translucent or Acrylic design)
Indoor PS session recording on Video
DVD photo montage
Selected photos return in DVD

FOC
02 Mugs with Photos
01 pc of glass photo frame for 04 2R photos (wave design)

shy_ers

Hi Christal,

There is a private Printemp subject created. You may go there see ...

I have signed up with Monalisa @ City Square just last weekend ... if you want my package i could share with u ...

prince

hi takishi (takishi)

i think you had a nice package there. mayi know how much is the package and which studio did you get it from i aminterested to know. thanks

you can email me at [email protected]

blue_ape

Like to know How many Bridal Studio in City Square are there?

And anyone care to email me to share package of those BS in city square?