Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

hui yun
yup could be hee cos i use to exercise everyday except for days that i went for aimin treatment.

sharlene,
do take care, dun over exercise

i just had natsumi teriyaki chicken, clam chowder soup( 1/2 and only eat the clam...haha) and 3 nuggets which I tried to squeeze the excess oil out, feel very full now. My colleagues are worried that I will faint as having menses and can't eat carbo. haha....so they keep asking me to eat the nuggets. keke...sinful but happy

thanks gers..i think i hurt my back last time coz i do too much sit ups..hahaha...

oh..wad a super nice lunch!!i miss eatin the mos burger teriyaki burger with the bread..i love the bun...hahaha...=p

haha... do u gers lose some weight in front? :P
I think mine do getting slightly smaller...keke..but this is what i want... i want to look proportional.

hui yun i didnt lost wt in front :P
for me, quite porportional as i wasn't that big to beginner with just normal singaporeans size

but as the waist get thinner.. u will find it seem to be a bit bigger :p

haha... asset but hor, look funny if waist small only there big. I prefer more proportional...i know many gers will hate me...haha.
Usually gers who are big there will understand...haha

hui yun i not v big la but i can understand u :P
cos i also prefer to have a porportional body.. so that u will look nice in everything u wear

cos u noe rite, some top if the asset too big, wear liao not nice and u might not be able to fit into that top also hehe

Hi gals! new here though I've read thru the archives or most of your slimming experiences with Aimin. Made me really really tempted but must convince other half first heehee..

Just called Aimin to check if they hv any promotion going on now; 10% discount if 2 persons sign up together. Orig price 1795.50.

If i do sign up, it'll prolly be next mth.. so see if there's any1 interested to sign up tog then :D

Thanks Sharlene!
Now this thread like left only you, silverangel and Huiyun ...
You finished all your sessions with aimin or not yet? I'm most worried abt sticking to their diet cos dunno can tahan or not! Everyday i must hv a cup of kopi with beverage sweetener one.. :P

Hi Susan:

haha..i haven finished...today goin for 19th session...2 more sessions to finish the weight loss phase..haha..i almost cannot tahan liaoz..i miss bread and maggie mee..hahah...but i am ard 900g off the target set by them..so...i hope i can hit it real soon..hahaha..

o..i dun really drink coffee..except those home made ones..haha..coz i love those traditional coffee..haha..i usually drink tea...but also seldom..hahaha...so..drinks for me are ok..juz tat i love fruits..so the fruits part was abit too much for me..hahaa...=p

if you dun mind me asking..wads ur ht and wt??

Sharlene,

my ht 160cm, wt abt 58kg. People tell me I dun look fat, but but but... my waistline is expanding and thighs too, can see cellulites!! I'm the typical heavy at the bottom body-type lor; not easy to get skirts/pants/jeans

so i'll be very happy to lose inches, of coz wt too lah but if can reach aimin's ideal of 50~51kg I happy liao. Sigh, i love to eat bread (wholemeal), pastries
which don't help in slimming at all sigh..

can you share roughly how's aimin's diet plan look like? eg. breakfast can eat what, lunch and dinner what? thks a zillion!

Hi susan..

Of coz can share with you..drop me an email??hehe..juz PM me...

er..u are lighter den me when i 1st started out leh..ahhaha...

u might want to leave your contact or email via pm and i get my fren to contact u ?

btw your next mth refer to jun or jul ? better to sign up in june to avoid the 7% GST

hi sharlene & silverangel,

ya... doesn't look nice in some clothing, eg. high collar, usually have to choose those with V-cut...so as not to look big. ><

hi susan,

I'm still 1/2 way through the slimming session, is tough when just started on the diet, but no worries, you will get used to it slowly.

hui yun hee i dun have this problem :p just that i have cousins that have very very big asset in front, then they told me about their concerns.

Morning gals!

Sharlene: yup, got ur mail thks!
Will PM you my msn in a short while ..

silverangel: problem is, i know myself -- dont hv the dicipline ++ dont like to exercise
Will PM you my email so your frd can contact me

Sharlene &amp; silverangel,
U've got PMs.

silverangel: ya, i'm thinking of signing up in June b4 the GST hike. Can save abt $34 hahaha...

nope, dun plan to take the massage sessions. I'm planning to sign up after 15 June when i'm back fr a short trip hee... so maybe that wkend ba..see can fit in with ur frd's schedule anot lor

hi huiyun!

wow!haha..ok..let us noe..tml i goin..hehe..goin to start stabilization tml..hehe...goin to heck it le la..last fri weigh is 50.7...hahaha...=p