i just had natsumi teriyaki chicken, clam chowder soup( 1/2 and only eat the clam...haha) and 3 nuggets which I tried to squeeze the excess oil out, feel very full now. My colleagues are worried that I will faint as having menses and can't eat carbo. haha....so they keep asking me to eat the nuggets. keke...sinful but happy
haha... asset but hor, look funny if waist small only there big. I prefer more proportional...i know many gers will hate me...haha.
Usually gers who are big there will understand...haha
Hi gals! new here though I've read thru the archives or most of your slimming experiences with Aimin. Made me really really tempted but must convince other half first heehee..
Just called Aimin to check if they hv any promotion going on now; 10% discount if 2 persons sign up together. Orig price 1795.50.
If i do sign up, it'll prolly be next mth.. so see if there's any1 interested to sign up tog then
Thanks Sharlene!
Now this thread like left only you, silverangel and Huiyun ...
You finished all your sessions with aimin or not yet? I'm most worried abt sticking to their diet cos dunno can tahan or not! Everyday i must hv a cup of kopi with beverage sweetener one..
haha..i haven finished...today goin for 19th session...2 more sessions to finish the weight loss phase..haha..i almost cannot tahan liaoz..i miss bread and maggie mee..hahah...but i am ard 900g off the target set by them..so...i hope i can hit it real soon..hahaha..
o..i dun really drink coffee..except those home made ones..haha..coz i love those traditional coffee..haha..i usually drink tea...but also seldom..hahaha...so..drinks for me are ok..juz tat i love fruits..so the fruits part was abit too much for me..hahaa...=p
my ht 160cm, wt abt 58kg. People tell me I dun look fat, but but but... my waistline is expanding and thighs too, can see cellulites!! I'm the typical heavy at the bottom body-type lor; not easy to get skirts/pants/jeans
so i'll be very happy to lose inches, of coz wt too lah but if can reach aimin's ideal of 50~51kg I happy liao. Sigh, i love to eat bread (wholemeal), pastries
which don't help in slimming at all sigh..
can you share roughly how's aimin's diet plan look like? eg. breakfast can eat what, lunch and dinner what? thks a zillion!
nope, dun plan to take the massage sessions. I'm planning to sign up after 15 June when i'm back fr a short trip hee... so maybe that wkend ba..see can fit in with ur frd's schedule anot lor