Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

yup sure got different and the main different is no wts but is ok cos i doing my own wts training too

interview was ok..er..hahah..i had 1 veggie 1 siewmai and half a big dou gan for lunch..too hungry...

had yoghurt and milk lor..for breakfast...

morning gers,

haha..no leh..never strike!!hahaha..solo winner leh..1 person won the whole 6.5 mil!!sighz..not my luck i guess??ahhahaha...

huiyun: Jia youz!!u can do it..hehe...wat time were u there last nite??hahaha...

aiyo..i tell u..marks and spencers got sale..i spent nearly $20 bucks there..haha..bot 2 cans of soup..1 dark choc digestive biscuit and 2 dutch shortcake..ahhaha..and 1 mint assortment!!hahaha..see..i cannot eat junk food but i buy alot..haha..giving the 2 cans of soup and 1 shortcake to my bf..left the dark choc digestive and the other shortcake at home for my mum..haha..the mint assortment i gona eat in office..wahahahah..think i will go gaga at marks and spencers..ahhaah..

morning gers,

ya lor...toto 1 winner only...haiz, no share for me. I was there around 6.15 - 6.30 ba...but didn't see any other customers around at that time, maybe is too early.
Sharlene, u tempting me leh...so much food.
i also wanna go shopping later.

huiyun: eh?i was also there ard the same time leh..ahahhaa...

aiyah..i buy i never eat..only can eat the sweets..also sian..haha..yday v farnie..i heard one ger say she eat 1 pie den she put on weight...-_-"

hi sharlene,

haha...not me... i ate meat last night too, no gain...
of course not to eat alot lah, i try to make myself full at least...avoid fatty stuffs. Now, bf not so strict, he let me eat meat for dinner liao. :D

yupz..goin gym tonite..but i forgot to bring my shoes..sighz..heng i got bring swim wear..so think i will juz go swimming..

yeah..i ok..my boss back..tats y abit sianz..

morning gers !

i can't go tonight...mense start today...
usually do u gers wait until everything clear then go or just after menses ( still has spotting)? Do you gers eat carbo? I'm glad my weight didn't go up this morning...hee. I had a sinful wkend, french toast & claypot fish head last night. Do you gers eat normal during menses day? like some carbo or more potion of meat etc?

huiyun: haha..no..i never touch carbo during menses..the only thing i feel like eating is actually chocs and sweets..which i do eat..ahhaah..and i alwayz take meat at nite..so guess wont make a diff to me in terms of the meat part?haaha..i dun really crave for rice liaoz..i juz wana eat bread..soon..hahaah..

hee sharlene.. choc consider carbo rite ? :p
i dun take rice also but i snack on tibits hehe.. that my favourite during menses. i dun like rice nor bread in the first place

hi silverangel & sharlene,

actually will only crave for rice if i can eat curry chicken...haha :D i do crave for french toast but i will only take 1/2 la... and is like once every few wks now. I took the Fancl calories limit tablet when I have heavier/carbo meal like this, i think it do help...but keep it to once a while only la. I love dark chocolate but dun dare to snack, as I know I will eat n eat. I do hear before that snacking on chocolate during menses will not make u fat...dun know how true.

hui yun i love dark choc also. i will finish everything haha one full packet :P ops i did that during my weight loss stage with aimin also.
so seriously if we really follow their diet strictly and exercise, sure can lost at least 15kg within 20sessions or even more than 15kg.

silverangel: no la..i dun think so..choc not considered true carbo la..actually everything we eat also have carbo..carbo is wad gives u energy..solid carbs are stuff like rice, bread and noodles..even veggies and meat also have carbo..choc is fattening coz of the sugar content...

huiyun: er..haha..i got eat chocs and sweets also la..actually..sometimes..its ok to cut urself some slack..if not..will get v depressed..worrying abt food and such..haha..i got eat nachos also lor..haha..i had abit of nachos sometimes on weekends..haha..

hi silverangel & sharlene,

I guess because u gers exercise alot, so help to burn those snacks away...haha :D I still snack abit here and there...haha...so not as bad as before, think look healtier and happier...keke :D