Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

tot u girls got try it before. i read from the thread the massages help to tone up the flabby arms etc. heehehe

how old r u girls? i m coming to 25 this yr. SIANZ!

tats great. can bomb her with my questions!

abit younger? hahaha treasure it!

do u mind sharing me how u maintain that strict diet? u prepare those food urself in the early morning n bring it to work or???

morning gers,

ziya:I sign up but have not started yet as after discussing with yishi, will start when I can reduce to 52kgs
So I think the earliest I can start also is end of June or early July ba.

huiyun: u goin tml???hahaha...

ziya: er..how i maintain ar??no la..i juz eat outside lor..eat caifan without the fan..or yong tau foo with all the steamed or boiled stuff....breakfast i bring frm home which is milk and yoghurt..which dun have to prepare..my mum juz pours the milk into a smaller container lor..den the rest of the time..juz eat out lor..heh...=p

morning gals

ziya my bf pay for my acupuncture and massage hee

i duno if the massage is same as thai massage cos i never done thai massage before but it is very different from normal relaxing massage.
one massage session is 20mins. and i did see results after 1 hr treatment on my thighs hee i saw result next day. feel it is a bit smaller

for me when i start the diet, i prepare my own food during weekdays, but after a while i tired and eat outside food like yong tau hu , chicken chop, mos burger etcs.
i quite a small eater so to start on this diet is ok for me. in fact i take other meal replacement diet before, bf prefer me to take aimin diet rather than meal replacement diet hee. cos at least is solid food not liquid food. but he is very encouraging when i on the diet. motivate me a lot

thks gals! at least i got some clues, i think it is pretty hard for me to prepare the food in the early mornings.

huiyun n silverangel: let me noe more abt the massages after some more sessions. Wanna to gather more feedback. i intend to sign up the package + massages, my colleagues said massages aids alot in slimming.

silverangel: ur bf is very rich hor? heehee =) how do the yi shi massage u? is it using wraps?

ziya nope my bf not rich earn less than 3k a mth.. guess he dote on me a lot a lot, that why he noe i upset if i dun slim down, thus he willing to pay for me. he wanna get himself something that costs 2k plus but he say nmind, pay for my acupuncture and massage first, next time when he save enough then he buy.
feel very lucky to have him

yup massage will aid in slimming

they use cream to massage, no wraps

ziya: massages will help u to firm up the fats..heh..tats y u can see results..ahahah...

silverangel: woah...u are getting thinner and thinner thou u are eating normally lor..hmz..so gd..sighz..my weight like wun go down liaoz..arghz...

huiyun: think i goin tml also...my pmsy symptoms like no more..hahaha...=p

haha..i also got do weights leh..hahaha..wah liews..hmz..now i thinking if i shld go tml or fri..haha..coz fri also dr luo..but if i go on fri..den i go on monday like abit too near rite??

=) thks thks! i cant wait to sign up the program but menses is coming soon. btw, do u all experience menses comes late or twice a mth? i read abt it in this thread but dated yrs ago.

sharlene, fri or tmr is ok i think cos as long as have at least two days interval btw treatments can already
previously u also went on mon and fri mah then only recently change to mon and thu.

ziya yup some ppl will have irregular menses after acupuncture, cos the body too weak. got one gal she stop acupuncture after 12-13th sessions cos every time she go , her menses came.

silverangel: haha..dunno leh..haiz..sian leh..coz if fri i go..den i have to wait for my bf till maybe ard 8 for dinner..den also sian..if i go tml..den i can go gym on fri..hahaha..how??cant decide!!hahah...+ fri alwayz wear jeans..sure heavier one...whahahah..how how???

no la..i think i hardly wear jeans to aimin already i think..hahaha...er..shopping??hmz..hahaha..overspent this mth...hahah..so no shopping..whahahaha...

thinking lor..tats y..haha..den office so cold..wear skirt on fri i think i also will freeze..coz i everyday wear skirt liaoz..whahaha..+ i wana wear slippers on fri..hahahah...=p

maybe lor..den can bathe before meeting my bf..smell nice also..ahahha..

hi silverangel,

i love mos burger too...haha, i had the teriyaki chicken natsumi(w/o skin and mayo) last night, my all time favourite. Currentlt is either company gym at park royal hotel or the public gym at yishun. is considering if to sign up for gym membership but the price is going higher, my fitness first fee used to be 135+ only (i transfer to someone else)...now I think is too expensive...because still need to pay the joining fees again.

ziya: hahaha...the weight will measure wrongly coz jeans heavy..whahaha..ok..i am deceiving myself..but oh well..hahaha...

huiyun: yaya!!i love tat too!1hhaha..i also eat without skin and mayo everytime..heheh..

hui yun/ sharlene what is teriyaki chicken natsumi ? izzit the one with lettuce and chicken only ? i usually eat that one without skin also. but with mayo :P but i ask them put lesser sauce

jus kidding w u, sharlene.

lol... dunno whether i will become half-hearted when june comes. hahaha

u girls jiat you! already got desirable results. hehehe think i start to eat less carbo to try try first...

silverangel: yah..chicken and veggie lor..the one tat u alwayz eat...hahaha...wah liew..i am feeling so sianz..sighz..tml or fri??hahah..sian..ok...ask my bf wad time he can meet me on fri den decide..haha..but think most likely i goin tml..hahaha..kinda sian...

ziya: haha..its ok la..hahaha...i noe..hmz..u muz be determined kk..hehehe...

sharlene : oh i duno the exact name hee
cos always bf order for me

ziya just try to cut down carbo a bit now
u might get gd results and once u get gd result.. u won't want to stop .

yes madam!! will try to motivate myself now... breakfast onli eat "tou hua", lunch just yong tau fu n a serving of fruit, dinner i think just veggies? hahahaha

dunno whether i can sleep with this or not! hahaha

silverangel: hahaha..ok..yeah..i like it also..but i miss the burger..hahaha...=p

ziya: hahaha..u can do it!hahaha...

i wana die liaoz..super sianz..zzzzz...

i went to amk hub, there is also a gym, dunno whether is it fitness 1st. which branch did u go?? i wan to try aqua aerobic, but so far they conduct on public pools, so awkard.

morning gers...

AMK hub one??i think tats FF..hahaha..how much u paid 1 mth??i go Capital Tower one..in Tanjong Pagar...hahaha..no la..aqua is kinda fun...

silverangel: where u taking??