Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

ziya.. yup it is true. really need a lot of determination to slim down. need a lot of encouragement from frens and love ones. if u come here often, we can always encourage u

hi silverangel & sharlene,

thanks for the encouragement

oops...i just had herbal duck soup for lunch...haha, hope that this won't have any impact on my weight. Feeling very warm right now, will it help to burn fats? :P

hmm i dunno i shld follow the plan strictly, cos the calories intake is super low. i heard normal daily intake is ard 2300 calories but the plan states 1000 which is almost half.

girls, u guys got any recommendations which gym is good? i m considering Amore at Causeway Pt. cos i live near there. Hahaha any advices???

ziya: no prob..ahha..i followed ard 3 mths..but i got eat meat at nite all along..whahaha...i am bad la..i got eat apple also...hahha..got eat junk food once in a while..heh...

huiyun: hmz..u got drink the soup??hahaha..think shld be ok..ahahah..warm coz soup is hot ma..and herbal soup is supposed to warm u..whahaha...

Ziya: yah..the calories intake is super low..tats y my bf ask me to eat meat at nite..heh..coz i eat 2 veggie and 1 meat only for lunch..he say not enuff..den wan me to eat meat at nite..

er..i go Fitness First..whahaha..

ziya: actually..tats y wad i recommend is to reduce amt of carbo u are eating..dun totally go no carbs..den..eat lesser..and more meals..it worked for me the last time..heh..and with exercise..den u maintain by exercising..

but this time coz i find it harder to lose liaoz..coz its the 2nd time tat i wana lose so much weight liaoz..so..i went aimin...heh..coz office job la..grow fat fast..sighz..

sharlene, if i follow e diet, i think i will faint while walking on the street.

i like the idea the acupuncture suppress the appetite, did u girls feel it?

if i m interested to find out more with the yi shi, do i need to make an appointment something? or just walk in? is the consultation free?

ziya

for me . i dunno whether if it suppress my appetite hee cos i don't feel hungry at all even if i don't eat for one whole day before i start aimin.

yes u can call them to make appt just for consultation. it is free
rest assured that they will not pester you to buy

i like my consultation, she is very nice lady. u can call and make appt with her, her name is jeanna. tel no 62252321

ziya: yah..u can juz walk in..er..yah..actually i eat very little these days..i dun even have to eat rice to fill full..hahaha...but all along i have been small eater since i last lost weight la..coz last time i also control eating..hahah..so i naturally eat lesser also..heh..

u can juz walk in..the consultation is free...they can even try to poke some needles into u so tat u noe how it feels so tat u can decide..haha..

haha..i have the same prob with silverangel..haha..last time i can dun eat for whole day also dun feel hungry...tats before aimin also..hahah...

yeah..u can try venus also..she quite nice..actually..they are all nice ppl la..v encouraging ppl..heh..

i dun have that issue leh. i will go hungry n cant sleep if i dun eat the whole day. or if i skip my breakfast, i will be very hungry during lunchtime. is it normal?? the only times i dun feel hungry is when i m totally absorbed in work, n forgot to eat.

oh.hmz..i dunno leh..coz maybe my bf also small eater..den he dun eat much..and so..i also shrink my stomach le..so..tats y lor..i can dun eat breakfast and juz eat 1 meal a day..say ard 4+...haha..coz last time in sch no time to eat..so used to it liaoz...

ziya actually u are normal. me is abnormal. cos my body cannot tell me when i am hungry which is not a good sign.
i cant rem wat the consultant say, i think something to do with metaloblism. not aimin conultant, from another place one

haha don't wan .. cos like that if next time i put on a bit of weight and go on diet, i can tahan not to eat mah if not feel hungry sure eat :P

silverangel: haha..tat was quite pengz..hahaha..no la..wun like tat one la..ahahah...

ziya: hmz..u can use for maintainence lor..juz to maintain the weight..hahaha...yah..we go gym regularly..

great! which gym u girls patron?? any recommendation?

my stomach is groaning... have a "bao" & milo for breakfast, and "lor mi fen" for lunch... now stomach is groaning!! how can i survive ur diet plan! o dear~~~ =(

i go to fitness first..coz its near my office...

hahaha..i am feeling kinda bloated...juz had a fruit..ate yoghurt and drink milk for breakfast den lunch was 2 veggies and 1 steamed eggs with meat..hahah..and i still feel super full..hmz..i think when u start to eat lesser..u will get used to it...

sharlene: i feel so ashamed that my stomach groaned now. hahaha which fitness first branch did u went? is it good? how much does it cost u?

silverangel: i heard califonia gym got a lot of gays! HAHA is it true? how much u pay for the membership? u mention u r amore member b4, which branch u went n how much it cost u too?

sry to ask so many questions. =D hahaha paisei*

ziya haha i heard that califonia got a lot of gays also.. but i duno leh cos i seldom look ard when i do my exercise

mine is special rate less than 500 for 1 yr cos my fren got it for me. next yr don't have this rate already. next yr i will be looking out for new gym to join.
amore i went to bugis, east point i pay around 270 for unlimited sessions for 3mths i think. that was yrs ago, cannot really rem.

thks silverangel, so nice to knock off early!

i m thinking to sign up amore at causeway pt, but so far, i dun heard good reviews leh...

sharlene, after reading this thread, me so tempted to try aimin! =D heehee

as u said, i m not really overwt, will aimin reject me? hahaha

just told my bf abt aimin, he encourage me to go, plus do breast enhancement at the same time (*he heard from his female colleagues who has her breast firming using acuputure)

ziya: hahaha...they wun really reject u ba..u wana lose more den 5kg..shld be quite ez...haha..u can alwayz call and ask..heh..ask for consultation..hehe..

ah??breast enhancement?haha,..never heard of it..but its gd tat u have support frm ur bf u noe..heh..my dear bf is very worried abt my health..hahaha...silly boi..

sharlene: thats sweet! my boi also abit skeptical but he knows i wanted to shed the wt, so die die have to support me. he loves to exercise, always ask me to go exercise w him but i gave him excuses everytime! heehe I just feel pressured jogging next to him. =( dunno y leh...

anyway, i havent told him the price tag, i bet if he knows abt it, he will say N O! hehehee... he is also very surprised to hear the diet plan too! haha

i m thinking to go for the consultation next mth, cos my menses is coming... heehee

ziya i also never heard of breast enhancement haha i don't think aimin do that :P

actually it is good that your bf exercise with you, can motivate each other mah.

ziya: hahaha..no lor..he also wans me to lose weight..but as i lose he scared...coz he see the diet like damn cham..ahaha..den he is like how can i survive..lucky for me..he small eater..ahhaha..and quite a veggie boi too..and he dun snack..ahahaha..er..my bf initially also said no..but i stubborn..whahahaha...my bf ar?he exercises with his colleagues..i exercise myself..ahahaha...ok..can go next mth la..no prob..heh..

silverangel: ya i noe it is very motivating if we exercise tog. hahaha maybe i m used to exercise alone bah. he very jiatliat, always teach me those high std exercises, made me gave up after a few tries. heehee

sharlene: my bf saw the diet plan also commented it is damn pathetic, ask me how i can survive too. anyway, like silverangel said, it is good to try exercise with ur bf, for ur case, no need to motivate, but keep fit! =D

have u girls try the "tui na" aka massages? how they massage? is it like those thai massage? n how long is the session?

Morning gers!!

ziya: hahaha..i cant exercise with him..coz he so bz with work..den weekends he juz wana rest..so we exercise ourselves on weekdays...hahaha..on weekends sometimes we play badminton or jog lor..when we are free..we tinking of taking up cycling also...whahaha...the diet plan was ok..coz he noes i dun eat much to start off with anyway..juz tat he dun like the fact that there is no carbo..hahha..

i never try the massages..hahahah..u gotta ask silverangel..heh..