Aimin Acupuncture & Weight Loss Centre

so nice.. envy u hee
i eat a lot of rubbish over the weekends hahaha.... dun dare to step on weighing scale liao

ya..my menses ard this time one..ard end of mth..haha..anywayz..i feeling too full now to go today..cfm will fat..haha..so..see thurs how lor..heh,,

hee u and me similar.. sometimes when i feel fat i aslo dun wan to go.. then my bf will persuade me to go :P
he always say aimin is to help me to slim down etcs then ask me must go :P

then u going gym tonite?
or going back to have a good rest since u reach sg so late last nite...

yah lor..goin to go home and rest..haha..no la..my bf will juz say..dun go lo..anywayz..true ma..eat till so much how to go?hahah..anywyaz..i feel bloated..so..dun wana go..+ abit spotting..haha..so..go on thurs lor..hope wun menses yet..hahaha...=p..

ya lor i agree.. dun go .. got spotting.. plus eat so much no point going hee
but my bf always think otherwise hee he say must be consistence.. else waste the effort.. then i will argue with him say menses also 1 week never go mah :P

hi Sharlene & Silverangel - i know what u mean by having sm1 to motivate me, but i dun thk my bf is a good choice - he not very encouraging kind and if he knows that i spent so much on losing weight, and if he can't see any visible results, he will definitely scold me
sad huh?

Haiz, my weight has shot up to 71.1kg, I got a shock when they weigh me on Sat (i've been in self-deceit mode for very long liao - simply refused to get onto any scale.. ostrich).. today it dropped to 69.5kg.. erm.. quite surprised lah but i guess could be 'cos on Sat I weigh after a full lunch, & today i was so bz that i skipped my lunch.. hahaha.. but must say quite encouraging.. Oh, my ht is 167.

Oh, chk wif u both, do u have hunger pangs? I've been feeling very hungry shortly after salad yesterday & today... the salad includes 1 carrot, 1 medium size egg, some broccoli, some lettuce. The yishi said it's quite unusual.. just need to tahan lah!

Must jiayou jiayou lah!

hi yeahz

don't

we will encourage you

i am sure will bf will get a surprise 2 mths down the road.

if your bf buy you lunch again, maybe you can just eat the veg and meat, dun take carbo, that the most impt. no carbo ok ?
you can also let him know that u are on diet, of course dun tell him that u sign up aimin, just say you are on diet as you decided to do something about your weight.
i'm sure he will encourage you in a way

just rem to keep to the diet and if possible do some exercise, it does help

i don't have hunger pangs as I usually won't feel hungry. but i believe eventually your hunger pang will go off.

Hi yeahz...

dun be sad..my bf is abit like ur bf..he dun believe in this kinda things..he was quite skeptical at 1st..den i told him..at least let me try...den now..he is quite ok with it..sometimes..he will ask me to eat some carbo (if i really have super bad craving like for bananas..haha..i will eat 1 mouth den he will eat the rest..hahah..)..but most of the time..he will juz let me be and try to encourage me..when i am at his home for dinner..he will juz take all the veggies and meat for me...no carbo stuff..

i used to have hunger pangs..but not so much these days..coz i feel bloated sometimes..haha..dunno y also..hahah..but silverangel is correct..exercise and diet works hand in hand..so u muz exercise also k?
and dun worry..we are here to support u...i am also at my 11th session already..9 more sessions before stabilization..hope i can reach my ideal weight..but results so far has been very encouraging..as u can see..so u muz jia you k??

Gambate!!anywayz..if u wan..can alwayz pm us ur msn email..hehe..den we can chat on msn..=)

morning sharlene

ur menses here? :P

hee my bf also dun really believe in this kind of things but he saw that results from other ppl are quite good thus he decided to let me try the acupuncture.
but he say diet/acupuncture/exercise work hand in hand
thus he always encourage me to go exercise haha but sometimes i lazy to go :P

usually two sessions cos ard 1 week mah

but sometimes miss 1 session only cos mine sometimes ended on 4th day or 5th day then i will reschedule another appt to go hee

hi Sharlene & Silverangel - thanks alot for ur encouragement! Yeah, will jiayou jiayou!!!

Went for my 3rd session ytrday, erm, only dropped 200g :p but not bad alrdy cos ytrday i had a heavy lunch.. attended a smr & they had buffet lunch.. sorrie lah but i succumbed alittle and had more meat than i shd but i kept to no carbo

Yah, will try to incorp some exercise regimes into my lifestyle - been living a super lazy life for too long.

Oh, last nite session not veri good - i got a blue-black on my thigh
really painful.. and for some reasons, i thk i hv been hvg static in my body - i get the shock or acute pain smtimes when yishi poke the needle into me
must really tahan.. sighz, serve me right lah, allow all the fats to leech onto me now i hv to pay the price. But most imptly, is to see results aft all these sufferings!!!

Sorrie - can i know whats both ur weight now? recall that it's in the 50s range? So envy!!!

hi Sharlene & Silverangel
oh, btw, i don't normally visit this website when i'm in the office. i normally log on at night when back home. so, apologies if i no sound no sight in the day! Have a great day ahead!!

Hi yeahz..

haha..more meat is ok la..i usually have alot of meat also..haha..even at nite also have meat..haha..fish..pork..eggs..chicken..all sorts of meat..my mum will kill me if i eat only veggie...hahah..as long as no carbo..hehe..so dun worry..wahaha..

hmz..i alwayz got blueblack also..on my tummy..my legs..even my calves..so dun worry..wad u are experienceing is normal..i alwayz feel tat also..esp on my legs..i will have the kena shocked feeling..i alwayz scream one..ahhaha..scared needles la..hahah..hmz..u muz have faith ok??u will def lose weight one...=)

eh..my weight now as of the last time measured with aimin is 55.5kg..ahha...went up 300g frm the last last session..hope the next session i will go down..haha..haiz..i need to lose 5 more kg!!arghz..

Morning silverangel...haha..maybe tonite can go le..like no more spotting..wahaha..

hi yeahz

me too always have blueblack haha it is very very common, just dun go rub it .. it will go off after a few days.. advice by the yishi

like what sharlene has mentioned, as long as u don't take carbo it is ok
rem no carbo and no fats.. sure can slim down.

my wt last measure by aimin was 50.2kg but recently got menses and I wt again myself at hm, went up by 1kg

hope it will go down after my menses ends

Morning sharlene

good to hear that
no spotting then can go for your treatment
hope u can reach 53-54 tonite.
i also cant wait to go for my treatment this weekends.
Oh ask u hor, do u carry a shoe bag or gym bag when u go gym ? got wear sport bra ? if have what brand ?

Silverangel: haha..i dunno man..i no confidence..hahaha..er..i carry shoe bag lor..den everything else i dump in my working bag..coz its big..er..yah..i def will wear sports bra one..i got reebok and nike one..

izzit those sport bra that can just wear on it own rite?

me got two nike one hee.. one bought by bf :P keke
next time when i slim slim.. i wanna buy a few more.. longer type that can cover stomach.. then i can just wear like that