Advice for PLus Size brides

Mr Chan Kai Yau!!! Hehe.. He is very humorous, I saw him solemnize my friend's ROM~ the atmosphere is very tense what he managed to break it! GOOD!

jengcc, I'm still waiting to view my layout ... can only get my soft copies when I view my layout ... called my BS on Thursday ... they said fastest next week, latest will be 1st week of Aug

Good Morning Gals,

been through a tired weekends.. JL & ZZ, this thread has been quite entertaining and happening.. All things under control, Choco still funny as ever, MLH remains cool still and we hv got 1-2 new additions..Ling and Dingdongbell(DDB in short - nick too long to type) and I am still as "free" as ever, nothing much to do ..haha
It's a Blue Monday!! Hope this will be a better week than the last..

Gd morning ladies

Rainy day.

Happy day, i managed to book Mr phang as our JP.

And alex as the make up artist for my ROM.

*sweat* Now is looking for gown time.

Chimes,

It's part-time only cos I very free in office mah.. haha Feel that boss kinda of pay me good money to surf net only..hee hee...

Monday blue?? No more Monday blue if visit this thread everyday..its full of fun here...

Royal,
am i too "Cool"...but i did gave heart warming comment dom...
wahahaha

Jazzy,
You have view you photo & make your selection le?
i will view my photo end of the month of early Aug, so excited & cant wait to see the photo...

jengcc,
how is your pregnancy?
is your baby active & bully mummy?
enjoy your pregnancy & smile always, else your baby come out always frown

lingling: thanks. i have checked it.

Just got back from wenz collection, requested them to do my dress for the colour i want. Waiting for sep to see the whole dress.

mlh, i'm gd.. bb notti.. bully me n only listen to the daddy..
jus got better from my terrible backaches but now bb's position seems to press on my nerves causing me alot of pain..

jazz, cannot wait to c ur pics

u gals seems to b having fun but too bad i can only login at nite cos co. block

myfavechoco: none.. i chose from their design but their colour, i dun like. So i requested for a change of colour. I getting a Lavendar purple dress.

MLM: SHould be less then $150 according to the lady.

jengcc..
oh..its a daddy girl wow...
hold on to it, its a bit painful now, but i think more worth it when your baby come out...
Jia You!!

Choco - Add more oil.. 5 more to go...

Ling - wedding fair ? go for what leh? to feel heartpain for all the good deals? Most of us already signed up package n Banquets liao..:-)

don see the face lah... see the gown lor...

post no 99

hahahaa... boliao me...

this forum this few day so quiet.... chimes, ling ling fly go where??

Royal: Hehehe i haven sign any package mah.. so tot of going down and see see look look...
*bad moody day* Even skin oso giving prob.

Ling,
but sometimes the one tat serve u at the bridal fair might nt be the one tat deal wif u eventually at the BS. tat person might be a promotor or wat... so u cant see the service of the coordinator...

but i agree tat bridal fair can get better bargain..

Good Morning..Pretty ones...

hey, Choco - you finally hit the 100 mark and is now a Junior Member!! Congragulations..let's pop champagne!!

Ling - Go to wedding fair is good..but don't sign on impulse. I suggest that you go BS "window" shopping first, have a rough idea what your desired BS 's package would be and also see the different "selling points" of your shortlisted BS, for example,type of Gowns, PS, etc. Some BS is good in lace, some are good with dreamy looks, etc..depending what you like.
So when you go to the fair, you can compare and negotiate for the best deal for yourself.go see all the BS in the fair then make your decision.

I have seen some people sign on impulse and regretted their choices..so, be wise ah

Good morning.

WOW thanks for all the good advises.
Really headache. So many things to look out for. Think really got to tink twice before signing.

ya loh. I think i sign up my BS last Aug at MS also.
I think the best is to go alone or with gf then when they ask u to sign, just say i need to discuss with my hubby first. Hehehehe

Ling,
there is a thread for the BS in Spore Brides, some of them did share their package on the forum, u may check it out & bargain more durong the bridal show..

Lingling, Hehehehe ya lo... that is what my gfs do.. if not, they will kept telling u to sign.. 1 was rude.. said signed alrdy den tell lo. *arghz*

Summer: yes i am the one.

MLM: Thanks will check it out.