the "jun nan" part is ok..
when the "mei nui" part can come out??
*sad~~~~~~~~*

mei nui!!!!
who me???
*shakes backside*
ahahahah!
i xiao liao..
did i mention my hubby getting angry at my obssesion with losing wgt..
everytime i eat something sinful i will nag whole day i feel i fat liao..
he super buay tahan liao *lol~~~*

hahah me 2 also bz visiting ... now pretty sick down with cough and flu ....

keep on coughing non-stop sianz ... want to go aerobics also cant go liao ...

how abt u jo ?

Happy New Year ladies!

Busy visiting too! its tiring! everyone keep telling me its last yr giving me hong bao, next yr i got to give liao...
my poly friends came over for steamboat thou.. its a nice gathering!

jus weight myself and i put on 2kgs!!!!
angry with myself cny nv control diet..
must work hard to lost these 2kgs this wk *urgh*

ahblur,
i also cough non-stop till last friday go c doc..
now better after taking medication..
hope u feeling better.

jo,
wow..
steamboat *yummy*

hello!

Me too! tink put on weight too. Going for my 2nd appt this coming sunday to choose EG color, fabric and settle on the design. *Excited & worried at the same time*

Toyking, still at choosing gowns stage now. No pics to share hee..

I have taken my photo and suprising the phtographer edit my photo turn out nice and don't look like too fat haha....now i so busy with wedding preparation as this 24 Mar is AD hopefully everythings goes well on that day.I also put on weight during CNY so now trying very hard to lose weight.

Frankly speaking i don't know how to upload the photo to where?? but maybe my husband will know how to do it anywhere the soft copy will only get it around mid march.
Don't worry sure will show it to everybody ok cheers!

hi karing,

wow u got ur PS already kekeke .. that fast ..24th Mar was like less than a mth .. Congrats ...

i also put on weight too ... still coughing and stuck with ears blocked ... sianzz

tks jl&zz.. yeah i am feeling slightly better .. hmm i may have to delay my wedding till 2009. Coz MIL does not like hb to get marry at age of 31 (chinese) coz she lost her hb when her hb was 31 years old so sensitive lor to her .. sianz .. but more time for me to slim down ....
must let us see the photos ok ..kekeke

Karing: can upload at multiply or yahoo photos.

Excited? Went for food tasting liao? Where is ur dinner venue? when will be ur GDL?

Ahblur: take care!! drink more warm water and rest well.

jo,
ur kan chiong leh..
more kan chiong then karing *lol~~~*
but ya hor..
karing u shd be counting down liao..
u 24th..
my fren one 25th and i helping her be recep..
another bz mth ahead..
ahblur,
ur mil so "sensitive" ar?
then ur hb ok?

Untill now don't really get excited as few things not done yet like guest lists, album not taken yet, bridal's car, hand flower and both parent's coat also not chose yet. My GDL is next Sunday 11 Mar, we are not going for food tasting and wedding will be held at Grassroot Cub at YCK.

Yap! now really counting down liao times really flies.

JL: ya! cos really clueless. I m usually a tee and jeans person. dunno much abt make up too. in another word, a plain big jane! haha.. so dunno what i wan, what will look good on me etc.. Hee..

Karing: the dinner is good! my friend and neighbour had their wedding there! shld be fine. dun need to worry anything! hee.. we are all excited on ur behalf!

oops..
like that i think i like vainpot..
every night gotta think wat i wanna wear..
match wat shoe bring wat bag :p

karing, YCK food shd be gd cos my colleagues one held there too

Morning ladies!

Went down to BS for my 2nd appt ytd. Updates! hee..

We settle on the WG, cutting, materials, design more or less. But still dunno what cutting for EG, got the color i wan but still got to see if can find the materials or not. If not got to change to another color. Got to wait till next appt to see what will be my EG color be. Cutting, got to search thru again cos need to get one cutting with good enough support. I cant take tube, if not that is the best liao. my next appt is in april 22nd, got a mth to go to lose as much weight as possible!

JL: not vain pot la, who dun like to look pretty?! i m just plain lazy! hee..

JL: u mean for my EG? tentative color is blue, abit of the royal blue but provide he can find the textile of the color. if not got to choose again, headache! due to size, many brighter color wasnt advised! hpmm..

WG cut is halter! hee.. suit me best! with a deep V cut, give a slimming effect. Hee.. but the deep v will be cover with organza / lace.

JL: till now then realise i typed wrongly.. i mean i need the support that. without the shield there to support, cant make it ah. Haha...

purpleclouds: u can try BC, i tried quite a nos of gowns there. i m of 14-16 so dun worry! Look for big sally, say Jo intro u.

me too! was told to vacant the building before lunch. then realise canteen still got lots of ppl eating down there. Heard from news then know its due to earthquake at sumatra. 6.6 scales.

i experience twice in town..
ya read from CNA is earthquake in Sumatra..
if later 1 more time i think i wanna go home liao

morning!
JL: ya, was back from my parents place. I was tearing coupon! haha.. din see tat, only hear HB mentioning saw u all. out late too?

oic.. aiya.. miss it. dunno when will we get the chance to chat in reality. Haha..

EG ah, still pending on cutting. got till apr to see what others suit me. if not i will go for the safest cut, which will be tube with straps. Cos i tink, shld hv a most comfortable cut as need to walk ard at nite, move here n there. dun wan to be in one outfit which look nice but i m not comfortable in it. Color wise, provided he can find the color i passed to him, if not got to choose again. Any suggestion??

we like stay so near ya so far..
ahahah!
got chance one lah..
me ar..
i dunno leh..
i'm a bright colour kinda person..
so it depends..
maroon? wine red? dark violet? deep purple?
sorry but i'm not so much of a blue person :p

its ok!

i m not of a bright color person. haha.. i suggested red and black, seems classic but hb isnt keen of it.. i was tinking of pink.. how is it??

pink?
light pink? fushia pink?
or maybe champange/ peach tone?
i like fushia pink!!!
black not too nice..
wine red is classy and nice..
deep purple was something i happen to stumbhle upon n found the colour nice n flattering..