Acupuncture - Slimming??

Wow Chris_miu lost so much !!!

Hmmm me not as good leh ~ i completed my programme last saturday. Lost 10.1kg in all. Still got 6.2 kg to go wor!!! But i'm very pleased with the results liao! On Sat then i knew i did something wrong all along ~ supposedly to take breakfast within first hour after wake up but i only take my breakfast after i reach office which is like more than 2 hrs after waking up lo ... no wonder my results like that!

My muscle is dropping but i still got a lot left ~ but cannot drop further liao ! Wahhaha silly me!
I will continue on my own. Jia you

halo Quido,
ur 10.1kg not bad also ma, hmmm u can continue to go back actually, review all these, last time i also, after completed i still went back to let them plan and monitor me. let my body stable down ma, after lose 17.5 kg i scared it came back fast but lucky 6mth+ liao, still alright.heee

ya lo, the timing is important lo, got to have a good habit liao!

my PS will be after CNY ley. my hubby still at oversea, my AD is end of MAY so will be quite rush between PS and AD.

I will still continue with no carbo. My products all finished, except for imu6. Not willing to spend more on products so now can depend on myself.

just got update from my slimming frd that she lost 10.3kg in total at third review le. heeee her friend also , already hit target at third review liao.
i very happy for them!!! Acupuncture ROCK!

Hi Chris Miu & Quido, Happy for your results...
Not Bad ya..So dont forget to maintain ya..
Seek for consultant advice how to maintain ya..
Maintain is important..But usually can maintain want la.. Eat Balance diet as wat my consultant told me..Less Carbo & more protein,vege & fruits...

we need to thanks all the consultant & doctor who help us to slimdown..

Cheerssss

My frens & colleagues told me ... i look slim enuff ... no need to lose more weight liao.

But i still overweight. Hahah will start to exercise to tone up ~

Chris_miu still on program not time for her to maintain yet.she told me still wan to lose more. heee
Quido,
no need to be totally no carbo. can eat le. soon and slowly to changed back. ya, lost 10kg no different then cham liao, last time i lost 10kg was 2 size dropped and when i hit 16kg my size dropped another size.

different ppl different expectation ma, we btb sure want to look slim slimn and most importantly is healthy and nice. heeee

Hi Jap Girl,

Welcome to this thread...
I total lost 10kg through this acupunture slimming in 3 mth & able to maintain for about 9mth..This is interesting program will I can said not costly,affordable & give good results...

Anyway,Jasmine will mail you the details de..
She went for lunch gua...haaaa
Cheersss..
Do update us your consultation result..
Do add me as your slimming frd too at [email protected]

Thankssss

Moshi moshi Jap girl/japanese, your nick so jap heee
i lost 17.5kg in about 4months plus, lost 16.1kg of fat in 3 months then after completed program i lost another 1.4kg of fat lo. then maintained for more than 6 mths le. going to have my PS and AD soon , must control bahkua and pineapple tart intake during CNY!!!

my program is consists of acupuncture, dietary planning and detoxification de. my consultant is more looking into fat loss not juz the weight. so that can sustain for long.
i had email you my program details and contact le, my email is [email protected]. you need to call up to book consultation in advanced. go to do a body analysis first and let my consultant check your body too. then she will advise de.
when on program i went back for review every 2-3 weeks. need to do same body analysis and re plan everything according to body.

if you still have any question can email me to ask lo. heee

Hi jasmine, thank you. i had received your reply on the details and contact. will book consultation with your consultant soon. what is your MSN?

sure i will update after meet up with jasmine's consultant, can't wait to go!
nice to chat with ya jasmine, thanks for adding. your changes really big man!

Hi Jasmine!! I'm really interested in the program though i'm not getting married yet. I guess women just want to look great all the time yah. Are you able to email me the details at [email protected]?

Thanks in advance!!

hi joyce, ya even not getting married or not and no matter how old we are . we still need to maintain our own value as a woman de.
ya I have lost about 17kg in total and from XL/L size down to S size le.
sure had emailed you my program details and contact. my email is [email protected]

if you still have any More question can email me or msn me to ask lo.
in this program determination and discipline is required. my new slimming all going to start program after CNY and those frds who under program now also achieve good result, like annie, christina etc.

Hi Joyce: Welcome to this thread..

This program need more hardwork & discipline...
I total lost 10kg through this acupunture slimming..Hope you may slimdown too..

Add me in MSN as your slimming frds..
My mail @ [email protected]..
Okie....cheerss

yup joyce hope I gave enough details to you. you Can add me as slimming frd in MSN too. [email protected]
just heard my slimming frd first review was 8kg weight loss, fantastic ! but not everybody can lose that much in 2weeks cos need to see whether you got that much of fat or not. heeee.

but I am happy for her!

wow..8kg is a lot de..
I got a friend lose about 7kg in 2 weeks...Anyway,most important lose fats lo..not muscle can lioa....
Jas,happy for your slimming frd too..
Cheerrssss

haha mine was stablely fat loss, averagely each review 3-4kg. then end up with 17.5kg.all thanks to my consultant.
joyce wat figure you are looking at?

i wonder if losing too much in one go is actually healthy? Good to see the results for sure, but what actually are you losing? R u sure fats can be cut down that fast?

haha, for me, i still have healthy amount of fat in body (10kg) after i lost about 17kg of fat. as every review my consultant get me do the body analysis and see my fat and muscle. what they focus is fat loss and tried to gain my muscle.
my consultant said if lose fat and able to balancce diet after program completed then will not bounce back easily too.
may be due to this my figure able to be sustained for more than 6 mths lo

i think you didnt read this forum properly. we already discuss for so many times liao lol

i had that much of fat to lose of course can la, if some ppl not so much then not able to lo. got to follow the rules as well.

halo apple_kelvin,

are u btb too? heee i guess you are, your nick sooo sweet got your htb's name as well ya heee
sure i had sent you program's details and contact. my email is [email protected]

this program is consist of detox+dietary planning and acupuncture, they targeting more on fat loss instead of weight loss. cos my consultant said if lost muscle not healthy and bounce back fast de. ok la the rest i explained to you in email me, anything u need to know just let me know lo.

i need to lose 16kg of fat ( to hit the healthy range) according to body analysis when i first went for consultation and i lost of about 17kg and how much u are targeting to lose?

hi hi jasmine! i saw your good result so would like to know more too. plan to get married next year but i have a heavy body so need to slim down earlier.
i had just emailed you. hope you can reply the details and contact to me. i would like to meet up with your consultant. my email is [email protected] thank you
happy CNY!

halo Shiryang,
happy cny too!
icic, hmmm how much u need to lose? I lost about 17kg in the program, of course is i big size more fat so can lose that much lo.

sure i had replied your email on the details and contact le.
if u have any more question can email or msn me at [email protected] , add me as slimming frd as well (=

do update me after u gone for consultation with my consultant. she will do a body analysis and do a checking on body issue de. dont faint when u see the analysis report. it will show how much fat need to lose de, then my consultant will advise you on the program as well

thanks for the contact and details, i will be going on next week to see your consultant. hopefully i dun have so much fat to lose.

Hi Apple_Kelvin & Shir & Vivien:

Welcome to this thread..Oh,jasmine provide the contact lioa..Good!

I total lost 10kg through this acupunture slimming...I still maintain after 10mth stop the program.
You may add me in MSN at [email protected]
as your slimming frds ya..

Thanks..cheerrrssss

yup has given details and contact to them le, they going to consultation soon lo! heeee apple_kelvin and shir like me getting married too! must be pretty and nice nice. vivien was a BTB too now happy marriage heeee.

ya lo, i also maintained for about 7mths after i lost about 17kg. oh ya, any slimming frds already or hasn't into program
can add me in MSN at [email protected]
can have common talk about slimming and wedding preparation too! my PS is coming! excited!

Again im back here after so long never log in. Gona start my detox on 1st march after all the celebration. For who is doing the programme best in luck.. Jia You!!!

Hi eve,

finally no more traveling also liao? heeeee yup, to all of my slimming frd must make it in this program and slim down ok? dont let your $$ be wasted.
Eve,enjoy enough liao, now got to start engine le. rmb to go back review before you start anything, i think is best to let our consultant to plan for us lo... okie?

see you in msn.

hi yingying,
wow, u also btb? when is ur PS and AD? i also, my wedding on MAY 2 more mths!
ya i total lost of about 17kgs, of course la. need to see how much fat in body also, i had alot so can lose that much heee

i under acupuncture slimming program on march 2009, it is 3 mths(detox+dietary planning and acupuncture treatment) program. .

the charges is depends de , cos my frds and me diff package. need to go for consultation with my consultant, do a body analysis to see how much fat to lose and let her check your body issue also lo.

yup, i had replied you on email on the details, price, contact le.
you may check my email is [email protected]
if you wan to know how will the program can help you , you need to go for consultation with my consultant first, do the body analysis, and body issue checking then she can advise more

you can call up to enquiry too la.

my consultant is more focus on fat loss and size drop instead of just the weight. i maintained for 7mths plus le.
heeeee

hee. yungying also getting married same as me. nice to chat with you ying ying. she don't have much fat to lose la, only tone up nia

halo patricia,
we are on acupuncture slimming program which consist of detox, dietary planning and acupuncture treatment. it is 3 mths course and i have lost about 17kg at 7 mths + ago . still maintaining until now

i had replied you my program details and contact if you have any more question can ask me lo.
email is [email protected] . are you getting married soon too? my wedding this yr MAY so excited!!!

anyway in the program DETERMINATION and DISCIPLINE is required lo. okie? jia you!!!

hi jassiemint/jasmine,
sorry for late update. been into acupuncture for almost 1 month. had lost about 6kg. hapi about it and i will continue 'jia you'
thanks for your recommend me to your consultant and encouragement during my first 2 weeks detox.
i feel lighten and think i have to buy new clothes already.

HOpe can be like you lost 17kg in the program and gain back my confident.

hi gina, long time never chat with you le except for first few days of detox( i think during CNY). you are welcome we are slimming frds ma.
wow, your progress not bad ley.

sure u keep it up sure can achieve good result like me but also have to see how much fat you need to lose first la. jia you!