Wow, so many posts just over the weekend.. I just came back from my yoga workshop yesterday evening...
Thanks for your concern. I did try to take care of my diet while i was there... So far, didn't eat any snacks... But, i took wholemeal bun for 2 consecutive mornings with 1 fuji apple (Sat & Sun) as I have to do exercise... and also on Sat for lunch.. But, after that... For Sat dinner, i took SF and also same goes to Sun lunch & dinner... In between, i snack for fruits only lor.. limited to 2 pcs per day.. hehe! So, i think it's okay bah...
Today is my review liao... I hope i can see some result..haha! I have acup session today too, but i think i have to cancel that as i'm having my period leh... cannot do right?
Fat_ger : I will think positively... due to all of ur support, i will jia you, ok? hehe!
Jas,
Wow! Congats..u have almost reached ur target.. so proud of you... Gambateh to another 4kgs of loss later.. hehe!
Ling,
U very lucky lar... Esther called u.. She never call me also.. Occasionally, i only received sms from Shiling, not even Esther... Sometimes even when i'm at the centre, Esther is too busy and have no time to talk to me...
Sigh... I only talked to Esther once among all my visits to the centre... Didn't even manage to see Shiling too most of the time... I feel sad leh..
Wow, so many posts just over the weekend.. I just came back from my yoga workshop yesterday evening...
Thanks for your concern. I did try to take care of my diet while i was there... So far, didn't eat any snacks... But, i took wholemeal bun for 2 consecutive mornings with 1 fuji apple (Sat & Sun) as I have to do exercise... and also on Sat for lunch.. But, after that... For Sat dinner, i took SF and also same goes to Sun lunch & dinner... In between, i snack for fruits only lor.. limited to 2 pcs per day.. hehe! So, i think it's okay bah...
Today is my review liao... I hope i can see some result..haha! I have acup session today too, but i think i have to cancel that as i'm having my period leh... cannot do right?
Fat_ger : I will think positively... due to all of ur support, i will jia you, ok? hehe!
Jas,
Wow! Congats..u have almost reached ur target.. so proud of you... Gambateh to another 4kgs of loss later.. hehe!
Ling,
U very lucky lar... Esther called u.. She never call me also.. Occasionally, i only received sms from Shiling, not even Esther... Sometimes even when i'm at the centre, Esther is too busy and have no time to talk to me...