Acupuncture - Slimming??

Wow, so many posts just over the weekend.. I just came back from my yoga workshop yesterday evening...

Thanks for your concern. I did try to take care of my diet while i was there... So far, didn't eat any snacks... But, i took wholemeal bun for 2 consecutive mornings with 1 fuji apple (Sat & Sun) as I have to do exercise... and also on Sat for lunch.. But, after that... For Sat dinner, i took SF and also same goes to Sun lunch & dinner... In between, i snack for fruits only lor.. limited to 2 pcs per day.. hehe! So, i think it's okay bah...

Today is my review liao... I hope i can see some result..haha! I have acup session today too, but i think i have to cancel that as i'm having my period leh... cannot do right?

Fat_ger : I will think positively... due to all of ur support, i will jia you, ok? hehe!

Jas,
Wow! Congats..u have almost reached ur target.. so proud of you... Gambateh to another 4kgs of loss later.. hehe!

Ling,
U very lucky lar... Esther called u.. She never call me also.. Occasionally, i only received sms from Shiling, not even Esther... Sometimes even when i'm at the centre, Esther is too busy and have no time to talk to me...
Sigh... I only talked to Esther once among all my visits to the centre... Didn't even manage to see Shiling too most of the time... I feel sad leh..

Hi Jocelyn,

Welcome to the post! If you have any questions, please feel free to post here and we will try to answer your doubts...

Have you gone for the consultation?

Hi jeenee,
Welcome back. Ya no acupuncture during mense. ok la, you don't eat snack then ok de. Jia you on your review ok?
Ya lo they all busy de. My review night only shyling and the assistant consultant and dietician attended to me. Hee yeah I finally almost hit my 16kg of fat loss. All my effort are paid off!

yup I had explained to jocelyn abt our program le. think she will go for consultation soon cos she stay very near by.

Hi Jas,

Ya, didn't take any snacks... the only snacks for me are fruits leh.. hehe!

So, when are u goin to go back again now since u already "graduate" but wanna continue ur own target 4kg more... hehe!

Jocelyn,
You should try this programme since u are stayin' so near.. some of us here stay so far but still go for it... for the sake of being slim & sexy... Like Jas said, women are vain.. haha!

wow jeenee so guai. Hee. Ya lo jocelyn at least must go for consultation and do the body analysis with my consultant first ba.
Yes women are vain, to become sexy and pretty I determined, discipline for 3 month plus then can lose 16kg which is worth it de!

Any newbie if shy to ask here can email or msn me to get more details and contact lo.
My email or msn is [email protected]

Jeenee also must gambatteh!dont expect you will have 4kg fat drop like me at first review ya. You are not so fat ok? Hee

Hi Jas,

You have good result becoz u are so determined and diciplined... Me, half half only.. haha!

I do not think my first review will have 4kg loss lor... becoz i think for me it's a bit hard... like u said.. i'm not that fat lar.. so, it takes time for me to see the result leh...

I feel so bloated during my menses... not sure whether it will add-on to my weight or not.. haha! later worse than my body analysis's result...
LOL!

hee thks thks. i also neve expect i can lose 16kg lo. so happy and i must keep it up!yes la. for u need time lor, be patience.

hmmmm shyling told me menses come will have water retention then weight might be heavier.but dont worry u see measurement lo. mense will only affect water retention column nia. heee

Hi Jennee,

must stay guai guai k.. carry on with this gd work.. soon will see the result one. ya lor, esther is very busy so dun feel sad k? Try to catch her if you really got things to ask her..

Hi Jocelyn,

Ya lor, since you stayso near to the slimming centre.. Is best for you to go for the consultation. If you need any help can email to mi @ [email protected]

jennee, wow gal glad that u back. Welcome back... lolxx...

Oh Esther called me as I has sms her abt my bad breath thus she is concern and called me back to assure me and encourage me.

heee, Ling, they all kind de la. heeee.jeenee u got no bad breath so never call you haha.

anyway those would like to know about our program dont be shy, i received a lady who also want to lose 16kg like me and she said she feel shy to ask. lol.
if you all shy then email/ msn me lo. [email protected]
i am on my 3 month plus program, had my last review for 15.8kg fat loss but will still continue to lose another 4kg.

anyway i now can fit into S size top easily le as my previous size was L size top heeee

Hi Jas,

Thanks.. how was ur review leh?? Issit today? I'm goin for my 1st review this eve...

Jas,
Haha! So far, i no bad breath lar..i drank a lot of water leh.. at least 2litres and more per day.. hehe! But, if i drink less hor, i feel thirsty.. dunno why...

Wow! u so good lar.. can fit S liao... hehe! Congrats... Happy for u.. ! Must send me ur pic leh.. see how much u lost.. hehe!

jeenee, my review over le. last friday, total 15.8kg fat loss still need to increase 3k plus muscle.

overall good!

yes lo can fit into S size easily le.
haha, i seldom take pic but will try to take ok? my after photo haven take as tt day was very rush.

beautyqueen, hhumm it good that Esther didn't call u.. No la I got bad breath and it so bad til i dun dare talk close to my hubby lor... haizzz

yup yeoh, haha, u doing good wat hee. u so slim of course and first review not bad of course they "fang xin' u lo.

Ling got to drink more water ya. heee.

oh ya guys! i will continue ti lose more 4kg. after lost 16kg(in fact is 15.8kg 0f fats) i feel so motivated to lose somemore.( =

hello how are u all doing???????

i very lazy to scroll up and read liao.. update me what i've missed! heee i went exercising, during weekends, sooo tired la! body all aching, today super still just woke up from my nap.

ling u drink more water lo, my bf try the bnh then got abit heaty cos never drink enough water, he drink more in office den ok liao.

jasmine u finish program le ah! woohooo! congrats, yay u join me liao. we can sit in a corner and motivate ppl tog =p heeee but u cannot slack ok, must try summore for ur 20kg hor! steady?

yeoh maybe try contacting ur consultant? heee i tnk the consultants got super alot customers to take care of lei.. jamie my consultant also tell me, we need to update them and share w them our progress if not they dont know lo.. cant expect them to contact every1 of us ba =p quite true la hor.. heee u jiayou la, still got us ok???

hehe jas my 1.5month program i went for review last week, not much diff but i got gain muscle!!! 1kg! yay :D fats still stuck around the same, 5.8 5.9.. supposedly my target is 6kg fats loss :p but not bad la i tnk can reach 5.8kg in the 1.5mths.. quite acceptable.. but i think really cant go down anymore liao.. my bf also say ok le just continue to work on muscle lo

hallo joycelin chew yea i finished program alrd as well, if need help or what then let us know ya? cos the pm need to on de. you can pm ppl but ppl cant pm u i think. my email is [email protected]. cya arnd. anyone got gmail/msn here?

yup, i replied u in another thread liao

its a program that has acupuncture, detox and diet planning. oh and forget to tel u leh, every 2 - 3 weeks they will have review, help u do analysis again to see how much fat u go down, and take measurements to see inches loss. den they will also help u replan ur diet regime evtime.

hope u got the info u needed liao. if u still blur, just ask ok dont paiseh
u also need to slim down ah.. how many kg??

Yo reb, haha long time never see u here. yes, finished le, overall total fat loss is 15.8kg.

Hi madeline,

yes lo, our program consists of detox, diet planning and acupuncture treatment. you need to go down for consultation then know how's ur body condition to know if u suitable with any package.

if u still have question can email/msn me at [email protected]

wow jasmine you had your review already? you considered as finished program already? Congratulations, you has hit nearly 16kg of fat loss. my consultation with your consultant is tomorrow. cannot wait to go their.:-D

aiyo, saw ur post everywhere lol.yes done my review on last friday.
My total fat loss is 15.8kg.

My top is from L size reduced to S size
My bottom is from XL size reduced to M size.

Now trying hard to lose more kg may be is from bottom le

But for you hor think you wont drop so much fat as me cos u dont have if i dont rmb wrongly u only need to lose 8kg right? but still go for body analysis and consultation with my consultant you will get the exact amt of extra fat need to be lose.

haha, yeah, you looking forward to see shyling they all ya.. lol. rmb to update me hor.

I went for my review yday evening leh... Sigh.. Result not so good... I only lost in total 2kgs.. mainly due to muscles loss and fat loss a bit nia..like less than 1kg...

I can only blame myself for not being diciplined, and sometimes not enough of sleep and also "itchy" mouth...

Dietician said my result on 1st review is only like 50-50 (50% good 50% not good). My muscles loss thus my BMR also dropped. So, now i also need to gain more muscles. He prescribed me a 3-week programme meal... I some more forgot to tell him that I will be travelling next week and the following week after that... Sigh.. i think my 2nd review will screw up again..
Somemore this Thur and Fri have lunch & dinner...

Can anyone enlighthen me what they mean by 2-3 vegetables + 1-2 protein? Issit per serving? And if so, how much is one serving leh?? Confused confused...

Tks!

Hi ger, ok la. u more discipline next time lo ok? hee

hmmmm any event u got to tell them de so that they can plan for ya.

jen, u a vegetarian? hmmm. no meat hor, think got to take veggie and toufu and egg white le.
i usually took veggie tgt with grills meat or chicken breast so is per serving. for you im not very sure, u got to check with consultant le wor. i think they will plan for you de.

Hi Jas,

I told William liao.. that i'm vegetarian.. but he just mentioned take 2-3 vegetables (soup based) + 2 protein.. so, i'm not sure how much is the serving.. i also forgot to ask him...

He seems very busy yday lar... Talk also so fast.. at some point i have to ask him few times... sigh...

My aunt prepared for me this morning with miso soup together with carrots, brocolli, red pepper, and 1 egg (without yolk)...

hmmm vegetarian more difficult hor, cos no meat. hmmm the serving shld be base on your normal portion lo.

hmmm so good got aunty prepare for ya. but sometime u can try yong taufu wat

Ya, i'm thinking of having yong tau foo too.. but, without the "fish paste" inside lar... vegetarian mah..

This Sat my friend wanna take me out for lunch coz my bday on sunday leh.. He's flyin' to France for work, so before that wanna take me out first... So, i told him to eat vegetarian steamboat leh... (buffet).. think okay bah.. :P Hehe!

Hi jasmine, i interested to your acupuncture program , had message you in other thread, not sure which one u able to see. i am quite desperate as going to married as well.

i also want to be like you to lose 16kg and from L size reduced to S size

can i email you? got few question to ask and would like to get contact and infor about your consultant.

Helo yaoyao, your name cute ley. heee

ya i saw u post few enquiry to me.

haha ya my effort paid off. i discipline and determined to become a pretty bride. my wedding next year may, u? soon right?

my program is about detox, diet planning and acupuncture treatment.

sure can de la. once u no program just put in effort and determined, most imprt is ppl beside you supportive. to lose 10+ kg sure no problem but u need to go for consultation and do a body analysis to see how many extra fat you have first. heee, if u dont have so much fat wont lose so much de.

yes no prob, u can email / msn at [email protected] get more infor and my contacts to book consultation with my consultant.

Hi jasmine, Yes u lost so much and so slim now. really envious. i am not bride.

yes, thanks for your sharing on details and shyling's contact, i will call her up later on to check it out.

understood! i will need to lose more than u

Hi Jennee, you same as me.. 1st review ard 2kg lost but mostly muscle.. What is your weight now? Gambette k! I am going for my acu tomorrow and collecting my celebtrim! It is here!

ya lo yao yao super excited to meet my consultant and start the program.

Hi wendy, u are back,i msn u yesterday ley, but no reply from u.
how was ur london trip? ok ? u got continue diet plan at london? i rmb u say no fish soup or yong taufu there.

ya, i first review also got muscle loss but mostly wat i lost was fat. my consultant told me, first review will have muscle loss might be due to sleeping pattern, meal interval time lo. it is normal to have muscle loss first week de.

after that i managed to gained back through diet plan,

jeenee u cannot eat meat so must take more protein food le.

wendy i had my review le, total 15.8kg of fat loss . hitting my body analysis report target and i intend to lose 4 more kg!

hee

sorry jasmine, i promised to update you one.
shiling is very nice and she attended to me at first, help me sort everything out. then go for consultation. The whole consultation session was good.

but my body analysis is terrible, i have 13kg of fat exceeded in body, but lucky my muscle good.

i will sign up on next week and start next week as well.

Thanks for your recommendation jasmine
i hope can be like you to lose so much weight. will keep you update through email/msn

Hi SY(noway), it is ok u busy i guess.
wow, yes shiling is a good person and she always advised me on program.

oh, your analysis is better than me la, mine was 16kg of extra fat ley. muscle not good somemore.

yes lo, god bless that i can lose 15.8kg of fats heee.so happy to on S size clothes.

You are welcome SY, when you going to start program just let me know lo.

can one, so long you have determination and discipline. anyway meanwhile you can go enjoy your favourite food first heeee.

sure update me once you going to start program see ya... (=

Hi jasmine, you lost 16kg that is a lot! mind to tell me about your program and your consultant's contact? i also targeting about the same as you

Hi secretive,

yeah, almost 16kg la, to be exact is 15.8kg of fats loss, gained little muscle which is good too.

oh? i actually replied you in other thread le,. had emailed you my program details and contacts. do check your email.

my email is [email protected] add me in msn as slimming frd too, most of the slimming frds here are in my msn list heee

(=

yes jasmine thanks a lot on the details and contact. i wish by year end can lose 16kg just like you.

yes no problem, will need your advice if i join your program, thanks !

Hi Secretive,

I am a slimming customer of this acunpuncture too. Got to know this place through recommendation by Fat ger. I also keep asking alot of question before i came down for consultation, she is so good to answer all my doubts. Thank fat ger, currently i am at the 4th acunpuncture already and total i lost around 4-5KG already, so happy and hope i can be like all of them here.. lose at least 10KG.

hi hi yes I also seen jassiemint/jasmine lost so much weight and decided to contact her consultant for consultation. Going to call jasmine's consultant tomorrow.thanks ;-)

Hi Slimforever,

Not to worry, good things is mean to be share around. Keep up the good work k and u will be just like us already.. ltr you got the 'side effect' too.

Hi Secretive,

yup go for the consultation first and update us on the results. Jia you .

hi hi secretive,

wow you sound determined! ya go for consultation with my consultant first lo.do a body analysis to see how she advise.

hee must jia you ya, you want to slim down 16kg like me and getting married with nice gown must gambatteh neh.

others also must jia you ya. if you any question can email and msn me at [email protected]

hi ya all,

the consultation was overall not bad. worth a look ya! :>

will be signing up my program next week with consultant jaime! *fingers crossed* i better work hard to lose the kg. Need you girls' to guide me and support too. We'll work hard to slim down together!

Thanks rebecca for helping me out so much, recommending consultant to me and sharing your experience with me. Thks everyone else here who gave advice too! Muacks! i wont let you down reb!

Jia you madeline,

u can make it one.. must have strong determination k. Before you start the program, go enjoy ur favourite foods first. If face any problems, can ask the 'old birds' here. You can even email to mi also can, [email protected]. Lets be slimming buddies.

so many ppl here! yeah jasmine I had signed up yesterday. feel so excited wanted to start immediately but shiling told me to enjoy food first,next Monday then start. hee

looking forward to start the program and slim down like you!
thanks for your motivation explanation on the program . really appreciate.

Hi jasmine, thanks for remembering me.. hehe.. I think i got your msn but i am too busy to reply back.. hehe.. I am back from London and went to my second review, it was positive this time round though i am travelling.. hehe.. I managed to control what i eat in London.. Thus i got 1kg fat loss and 1 kg muscle gain. Currently, i can fit in S small le. Haha.. My weight dropped ard 2.5kg now. On paper, it stated 0.5kg to targetted weight, but esther told me i could aim for 48kg.. haha.. so another 6.5kg to go!