Acupuncture - Slimming??

Hi jennee,
yes, it is help to boost up slimming process and also help in prevent bounce back because my frd she 1 year liao never bounce back. she last time slim le easy to bounce back but after this program she didnt. hee

so cannot find excuse say dont go acup treatment ya

Welcome ling, remember to follow what the consultant say k.. i only dare to sleep after the 4th session.. hehe.. also duNO y.

Hi Jennee,

As what we mention earlier, acunpuncture help to increase your metabolism rate and curb your appetite.

yes lo, through out the program can feel appetite smaller and look better. haha.

partially also because i looked slimmer and look better le.

Thanks for the information... Okay, i will remember that... Yeah, my 1st acup session is today! yay! u mean cannot sleep on first session?

How long it will last? Half an hour??

dear jennee, welcome la. we slimming frd ma, do chat with me on msn more often la. Ling also she is chatting with me now heee.

yeah, 1st time i cant slp because i too nervous ma, i quite scared of needle but lucky not pain. last for 30min.

jennee>> i can't sleep cos excited.. 1st time doing it... hope to sleep later. U want to call up the centre to ask can have earlier appt? my appt is at 7pm =D

jeenee, no worries i feel not pain at all,went for first 2 sessions of treatment already. i also quite scared but lucky jasmine keep told me not pain.

Hi jasmine, thanks for your encouragement, today my 7th days, thinking of update you that i still doing good,still survive.

yeah, jeenee, i gave Ling your ID again so that u guys can talk under table. haha, dont say my bad word plsss.

usually right if i able to reach earlier u just dont care go to counter pass them my appt card lo. got to wait for a while but still ok, they will help me to slot in .

Hi dumdum,

great to see you doing good. you seem determined ya, keep it up!

ya, u my slimming frd i sure take good care of you one, heee anything u dont can email / msn to ask ok? dont quiet there.

anyone newbie got question can ask me too my email/msn is [email protected]

jenee hee i past few days busy nv log in saw ur post.

yea first few days will feel abit weak and tired, normally consultant got say de ma, will feel like that de but after awhile it gets better.

hee i did eat alot of raisins on one occasion leh then consultant tell me cannot eat so many but one or two pieces only enough le n will feel better.. jiayou k try not to eat too many la =p

yeah acup helps to accelerate the slimming.. also helps to prevent weight rebound, inc metabolism and curb appetite lo.. i think w/o it its slower..

jenee haha i nvr drink tea/kopi so i dunno abt tt.. u going back to yoga ah? consultant got give green light?

ling heee i still got alot sfactor.. some leftover from my mum de. urs run out fast?

lol ling hope u dont snore when u sleep la =p heee some aunties snore v loud de lol

ur detox normal wad.. first day i detox really alot like LS liddat.. but consultant explained its not and everyone same de. its like exploding bomb in the toilet, just hope nobody arnd to hear it sometimes lol!

i think more or less ppl will touchi abit here n there.. think i follow is also 80-90% but consultant say shld follow at lest 98% 97% .. yea.. sometimes when touchi guilty den will try harder to keep up and follow de.. but i got friend who she told me she really follow 100% and her results really very good also. i tnk it does make a difference ba sometimes.

so must jiayou be determined
hee i tnk its all abt determination and being patient to wait for results lo.. some of my slimming frnd 1st review lose little but 2nd review start to see more result le

yes lo. initially i felt tired due to journey from workplace to MP but after acupuncture treatment i felt better actually, so it is not only curb appetite, balance hormone/body and reduce appetite it also good for health de. safe and nice.

today Jennee first treatment appt. rmb to tell is how is it ok? dont know will you see Ling there or not lol..

Ling didnt buy package she only bought treatment but detox and diet seperately la. but xiong right Ling? ifeel in package more worth it.

everybody, one of the day on this week will be going to review, considered as my last review in package. pray hard for me ok? wish me luck my slimming frds!!!

Rebecca : Ya lor i ate a lot.. yday nite also.. i dunno leh.. i feell my body is so weak and tired and crave for sugar...e.g. raisins... so that i'll be more energectic.. sigh... Well, Esther said i can go but she just worried that i cannot "tahan" only, so she said maybe for breakfast i eat wholemeal bread with cheese wor... Sigh..no choice... if not, i will loose more than $200++ as I've signed up for the workshop...
Somemmore in JB...
Anyone has a friend who's into yoga? Maybe can check with me bah.. then i can let go my ticket... haha!

Jas : Yes, yday nite was my 1st acup session.. Wah, i damn nervous leh.. coz i have phobia of neddles one leh.. But, the doctors were nice enough and the one adjusting the machine asked me whether pain or not and want to increase the "electricity" volume or not... haha! Today, i'm goin for my 2nd acup too @ 8pm.. hehe! Oh, the other chinese doctor (guy) also put some 5 beads in my left ear... hehe! He said have to press more than 30+ at each and 15mins before meal and everytime if i feel hungry... ;)

Ling : were u there yday? I arrived at 8pm leh...

Hi reb, thanks...lolxx...I didn't get to sleep on my 2nd acupuncture yesterday. maybe still tense up with acupuncture. I going for my 3rd one today =D

yes Ling, i didnt slp on my first 2 sessions but 3rd session i slp inside liao, snored somemore. lol.

yeah, no bian lo.your situation different mz.. keep it up ok?

Jennee,acupuncture slimming not pain right? heee, yeah. sometime i do forgot to pressed it before lunch initially,so rmb to ppress it ok? press up to 100 times also can. cos i did haha, i very kiasu one.

woo.. 100times alot leh. E max i do is 40itmes..
Jeanne : e acunpuncture Not pain at all right? continue to jia you k

no harm to press more times cos when we do it duing working hr can easily hit 100 times

Yes jennee, confirm not pain one la. haha

U and Ling never meet up yesterday?first time got ppl assist you there or not?my iirst time there shyling help me submit my appt card to counter one.

Hi Jas, infact i was reading my book yesterday throughout my session. The doctors were nice enough for me... Talked to me like a small girl like that.. haha! No pain lar.. just slight "ants bite" only.. haha! I didn't meet up with Ling lar.. i think she was there at 7pm bah... Ling, what time you left yday?

Yday a lot of ppl also.. I only met up with Shiling for a while when i reached there.. didn't even manage to see Esther. After my session, i just left lor.. Hopefully today can talk to them a bit... hehe! ;)

Ger, i also like you lor..cannot tahan lar.. press so many times.. i think gettin' painful liao my ear! haha!

Sigh, i still cannot cope with my appetite.. still tend to eat my snacks leh.. how leh??

dear jennee, I always slp inside and my hubby accompany beside me and he played psp. lol
you steady still reading book.

hee I kiasu a bit ma. once get used to it then im ok with it.so when nothing to do then tend to keep pressing it lo.

hmmm you eat chocolate?

ya lo jeenee,the doctor are very nice.they didn't treat me like little girl but very patience and gentle answer my questions

im going for review this friday. hee

Hi Jas,
ya lor.. use the 30mins to read book, coz rushing to finish off the book mah.. fully utilized the time! LOL!

My ear starting to pain liao.. maybe i pressed to many time bah, but not as "kiasu" as you lar.. 100 times...

Nope, i didn't eat chocolates, but ate a piece of some sort like a biscuit lar.. my colleague bought it back from Taiwan, so must try ah.. haha! but, last nite i ate a lot of raisins too.. sigh!!

Hi Jas,
This Friday is your graduation day?? haha! Good for you! Jia You! I'm sure you will graduate with flying colours!! hehe! ;)

I just wish i don't need to go for my yoga workshop, but no choice...

oh. haha. I am kind of ai sui mai mia la.

hee I tot you go eat chocolate. lol ok la don't over do it lo. you raisin queen ar. lol. anyway, yes lo it is my last review I lost 16kg but need to know fat loss content. then I will still continue it cos I want to lose up to 20kg, so 4more kg!

rmb if you have any problem msn me k?

Hi Jas,

Keep us posted on the outcome after this Fri! Can't wait for your good news! ;)

Ya lor.. my mouth very itchy wan lar.. cannot stop... sigh! Will talk to you if i have problems... hehe!

By the way, how will u continue the programme on ur own? U mean buy their products and keep eatin S-Factor or how? Do u still need to go for the acup sessions then?

hee i will, hopefully this time no crop up. haha,yeah, hopefully all good news.

lol, yeah, if too itchy i help u to stretch.

nope, shyling told me although i finished 3mths but i can still continue go back for review , treatment and detox, i still have 3-4time acup session and prod i might need to buy 1/2 bottles le. no need to sign another package de.

Hi Jennee,

U n mi same, can't stand to press too many times. Try to control abit k? cut down on the intake.. must tell urself u slim down is for what purpose.. then u will guai guai le

Hi Jasmine,
congrat to you, welcome and join mi under the graduate.. heehee.. i also maintain by taking their product but not all on the product. i take it as n when lor.. balance up the diet lor

yes jennee, take to sweet stuff also not good, is ur habit le.

thks fat ger i may not yet graduate.as wat i mentioned. 16kg weight loss not enough for me so i want to lose 4 more kg.

may be will be graduate 1 month later? heee

Ger : Ya, i will try.... but, i dunno why my body react like that.. sigh! somemore i'm eating sour plum now... haha! like pregnant woman like that! LOL!

I jealous of you and Jas now... you already graduated, and now Jas goin to graduate!

ai yo. got to reduce salt and sodium intake too le.cos salty and sodium will cause water retention and not good to kidney too.

no need to jealous at me la. work be determined and more control can get good result too.my 16kg weight loss not easy nor very hard hor.

if anyone out there need my help to answer question or need to know more abt this acupuncture slimming just let me know ok? my email and msn is [email protected]

hey hey all i graduate liao!

i went for review yesterday, my total loss is 13kg! i lost more than the body analysis extra fat column. so happy.
hee jasmine,
ur review this friday? aiya u still need to lose meh, u alreadylost 16kg and i feel u are slim enough. im just want to on maintaining stage now.

anybody need to know about this program or have any question to ask or infor or contacts can email / msn me at [email protected]

gambatteh jenneem, Ling, dumdum,sansui, samsam!
all the best

wow jiawen my dear slimming frd, congrats on your successful result! wow, u lost 13kg ar, means u lost additional 1 kg more than ideal weight.

jialat u started later than me but i guaduate later than u. bo bian la, cos i skipped some sessions lo then didnt go for my last review 2 weeks ago.

yeah, i lost 16kg but it is not my own target ma, my own target is 20kg. heee, trying hard la. i am getting married ma not like you want to slim down to find bf. lol

yeah lo, if anyone need any infor can email or msn too heee

our new slimming frds are trying hard once u free come and motivate and share with them abit la. dont always MIA.

Thanks Jiawen =D

jennee> I went there at 6.45pm then around 6.55pm, they let me go in, I left ard 7.35pm... lolxx... I also trying very hard to control. May need to get Celetrim, i press the beads will feel abit pain so I only press 30 times ...

welcome Ling, iheard from jasmime that u are getting married? congratulation ley, haha, jasmine very kia su one, she pressed a lot of times. i only pressed 30 times.

i heard celebtrim is arriving.

i guaduate le but will still going back for inbody once a while.

thanks jiawen. Yes, getting married this Dec. Will be goin for my EG MTM fitting this sunday as my PS is in Aug 09.

wow really, i just asked today ard 2 and the counter staff say not yet.. I better grab one.. nw goin to sms shiling... lolxxx

Hi Ling, my treatment is on friday so do same as review date. haha, aiya, i feel 30 times not enough for me so i pressed 100times lo.
yeah, my frd who already graduate 1 year she still on and off go back for body analysis, she lost 18kg and still maintainig now lo.

i will do that too after i graduate

wow Ling fitting so soon ar.. wow.
yeah i think you better sms shyling ask about it ok? heee

hey jiawen we keep n touch, anything or if u have bf liao rmb to email/msn me ya.

To those already in program or newbie who need to know more can email/msn to get more details too.

Jas> Okie.. I trying to get a fri evening slot but it full le. My slot is this sat pm, I wanna go on fri then sat can rest..

aiyo.. i day time never online see so many post dunno which to ans liao... keep getting confused over jenee and ling.. ling is btb ah jenee leh? both btb?

hee acup not pain one right? still ok ? if press too many pain den just stick to 30 lo think ok de ba..

jenee yeaaa i also sort of finish my prog liao, but stil got buy off the shelf to maintain de, do my own lo, just like wad jas gnna do. anw their stuff nt bad ma heee i dont mind taking longer, i also never really reach my 6kg target yet still stuck at the 5kg. =p so not counted as graduate gonna try for longer and also to maintain ba?

ling fitting liao wor? i not btb.. hee the gown nicenice ma? jasmine u also choose gown le ah?

hee jenee i last time bought those small packet of raisin.. mini packet de.. then i din know supposed to eat 1 or 2 only i ate the whole box! lol =p later know liao feel so guilty den i never touch raisin liao.. or u can buy those sweet instead lor put one in bag, if weak den just take tt one lo =p heee u all gt how many more days left to 1st review?? excited?

jiayou ling, jenee, jiawen and jas
congrat jas n jiawen on successful result
jas must lose more ok! heee jiawen gonna aim for more than ur target ma?

yeah ling book earlier lo, some of my frnd kiasu book for the whole 3 mths liao.. >.< tts why slots are always full lo. haha.

rmb to sleep early k hv enough of sleep.. i starting nvr sleep early cos i night owl lai de, tnking if a few hrs of sleep forgo nvm de, but end up lose muscle 1st review den bu gan le, cannot follow me =/ jiayou! drink more water =)

aiya, if u able to get friday slot we might be able to meet. my appt actually at afternoon.

yes lo, the slot very fast filling one, i alwasy can get if i book too late.

reb, jennee not btb, but she got some 'target' to hit la. Ling and me both btb lo.i haven choose gown la, haven confirm the BS, indecisive.

hmmm reb, i dont think can book 3mths straight de, the systeem only can book in a calendar month, you must be kidding.lol

raisin one pack have more than 20 seeds liao, so jeenee eat more. try to pack it into smaller pack lo. hee

yeah, i will jia you. hope my friday review turn out with good. 16kg weight loss not enough, must aim another 4kg!

all must gambatteh ok? jiawen also, must balance ya.

yes time to slp, reb also lo, always see you slp so late.

heyhey, icic, yea i also got target of my own. hee. nvm la good ma, wedding must choose the nicest and best gown on u lo, take abit longer nvm la. must look ur best k! put in so much effort and everything liao ma.

icic, i heard my consultant ask my frnd to book saying some ppl v kiasu leh, maybe she meant differently as in book for the whole calender month, i dunno also. nvr try book myself. lol.

yea i tnk ccan only eat 1 or 2 pieces and only when weak right.

yupyup, update ! hope ur result wil be good la, must aim for better since spend so much alr.

yeapyeap. gonna go off liao. nowadays i always sleep 11 12 ley u too go sleep ba gdnight ;)

yeah Ling rich la she mtm wedding gown lo.
no la, i tried b4 and counter ger only allowed me to book in a calander month not whole 3mnths

yes jennee eat too much raisin lioa la. must control sugar level. hey Ling, dont worry, after u do fitting still can alter de,heee

Ling,
I'm goin today again @ 7:30pm... Cannot bump into you again.. but, i'm sure one of these days, we'll be able too..hehe! ;)

Reb, i'm not btb leh.. but what Jas said it's quite true lor... have a "target" but dunno when i can meet the "target" only..haha! Waiting waiting... :P Ya, the acup not so pain lar.. but becoz i really afraid of needles, so sometimes maybe i feel slight only lar... today another session to go and the next one would be 27th th &amp; 31st... I think i better book some more appts today... Later all fully booked i die lor..

I feel slightly better today after the 2nd acup yday... Not so hungry liao... didn't feel any hunger this morning until now... So, i hope more acup sessions will be able to curb my appetite.. haha! Usually, how many acup session it will take to see the effect? Jas, Reb, Jiawen, what's ur experience like?

Ling, nice talkin to you last nite... hope we'll be able to chat more to "jia you" each other...

Jia You to dumdum, sansui &amp; samsam too!