Acupuncture - Slimming??

Ya, these few days i slept before 12 midnite... but usually by 11pm i'm very tired and sleepy liao. This morning, my poo poo just a bit only..then until now no poo poo leh.. dunno why.. sigh! another 15mins to go for my next S-Factor.. see how lar later got poo poo or not.. lol! Your accup session latter than me ah.. mine is from 20th till 22nd leh... then, after that my review on 27th July.. hehe!

JJ,
Wah, ur first review already lost so much?!
Eventhough u are not diciplined? What do u mean?? Did u eat other food in between? I think, u will loose more and faster in the coming review.. hehe! Good for u... Jia You!

Hi JJ,

yup, keep it up! do chat with me more ok? heee.

Hi jeenee, cos JJ ang her fat % higher so first review can lose 4kg lo, i first review also lost 4kg actually. think she got 'tou chi' la.
yeah, i told her to more discipline dso can lose more fat!

Gambatteh!

Hi JJ, yes starting detox but it seem a "torture" without eating solid food especially weekend... Jia you on achieving more weight lost k =D

Jennee >> same same.. I can't hardly open my eyes by 11pm++. Yes, today poo poo lesser.. Hope to see more later.. whahahhahaaa

my 1st session will be this sat 18/7 and then follow by 20/7 and 21/7

lol Ling, then better rest early lo. yeah today is 3rd day le right? poo poo may be will be lesser ba, jeenee also, she 'complaint' too me. lol

Ling,
Ya lor.. without solid food is damn torture leh.. i can't eat a lot of things..somemore seeing all my colleagues eatin' snacks and tidbits.. aiyor!!

I just poo poo before takin' my S-Factor.. haha! Dunno later this evening got or not.. but can see that my poo poo is gettin' lesser lor... Wah, ur 1st session is this Sat??! Lucky you.. i have to wait till next Mon.. sigh! Perhaps we will bump into each other.. What time is ur accup session on 20/7 & 21/7? Mine is at 8pm...

Jas,
Sorry ah.. i "complaint" too much..LOL! Frustrated leh... I dunno how to endure until next weekend... haha! I hope they will let me eat more after my 1st review... haha!

haha jeenee,

i love your 'complaint'! great that u finally poo poo huh ? haha. yeah diet after first review will be more better. heee. be more guai this few days ya.

yeah, the treatment need to be book quite early if want to go at peak hour. i sometime didnt managed to located the slot then postpone, dont learn from me ok ? heee

jennee, my appt on 7.15pm 20/7 and 2pm on 21/7.
btw, I have just give up my slot on 1 Aug (sat) at 2.15pm thus you may call them to book it if u're goin there on that day.

Hi Jas,
How advance need to book leh?? They only book slots for me next week... the rest of the accup sessions are not being booked yet leh.. :P

Ling,
Thanks, but i dunno when are they goin to schedule in for me... Coz, they only booked 3 days for me nia... Sigh... I'm goin to see Shiling/ Esther this Fri eve (rescheduled) to take my Celebtrim... Maybe by then, i can ask them bah..

Hi jeenee,

the following slot u got to go counter system book yourself de. give them appt card will do then tell them which day and wat time u want. like monday u go right can book following week and week after de slot le if u already fix. dont wait for them to book for you.

ya for more details u can ask them

Hi Jas,

Like that i better go and book for slots this Sat... if not, sure have to wait long long time... sigh..

Dum Dum,
I think u better do it asap... The schedule is very packed u know... gosh!!

ya jeenee,remember to book treatment earlier when you go for first 3 acupuncture.

ya dumdum,better go book lo.anyway I didn't see you add me in msn ley. you added me already?

[email protected] anything do not understand ask me or email me here ok?

haha jeneee need to book!! try to book early cos acup slots sometimes quite hard to get also :S

eh jenee that smiley is cute.. how did u do that lol!!! i only can do this

yea the schedule is packed right? told ya alr..

oh and acup date can put same as review, save u the trouble

yes rmb Ling and jeenee, u guys stay quite far so the best is to boook treatment at review day. save double trip.

i called up yesterday their evening slot all booked then i no time to go at afternoon time so this week also never go for consultation walau.

Hi jasmine,

errr, i think i added you in msn already. only sometime see you in msn .yes, i will msn or email you if i have any question or doubts. thanks for remind me to book the slot.
i was thought everytime they will book for me.

hmmm dumdum, are u on msn right now? im online now didnt see u online as well.

anyway, i forgot to remind you since didnt remind you in msn, during program, u rmb to sleep well( do sleep abt 7or 9 hr max per day), slp less or bad quality of slp will cause muscle loss.

driink more water to flush out toxin in body especially during detox program.

then meal interval not to exceed 5.5hr(but dragged to 6hr do not learn from me ok?), or skip meal else body not enough nutrient then will cause muscle loss again lo.

above actually written on the plan but still need to remind you , i very naggy hor? dumdum, Ling and jeenee must take note ok?

hee. anyway , i trid my best to follow all these and my muscle did maintained / increased abit and fat loss is almost 16kg which is almost my body analysis target.

now is targeting 20kg see can or not but as what i say, when fat lesser then fat loss progress is definitely will be slower, take my time to lose the 4 kg.haha

anyway any slimming frd o newbie do not understand or need to ask
some infor / question do email me/add in msn [email protected]

do chit chat with me ya.

Woo.. dum dum, u got a gd slimming buddy *wink*
Yup, try to book your appt slot earlier as the time slot alway full de.. my friend wanted to go down for consultation, also got to wait for 2-3 days lor, due to consultant too packed liao le.
So for those who has not join or have not went for consultation, my advise is book the appt in advance.

Any question, can just post here or email me @ [email protected]

yes lorr,jasmine is a very nice and good slimming friend, she guided me a lot too.

Hi jasmine, i can see you online already, chat with you later when i more free.

Thanks for your advise, really appreciate.

I also hope to lose 16kg like you, will keep it up and make it real

Hi Rebecca,
The smiley is easy leh.. instead of typing the ) u just type an O lor..

Jas,
Ya.. nowadays i'm very sleepy... last nite fall asleep before 11pm while reading my Harry Potter book.. then woke up at 12++ to take my B&H.. sigh.. i think i screwed up the whole process...
By the way, i heard from Esther after the first 3 accup sessions, we need to let our body rest issit? My first review will be on 27th July... think i'll just book my accup session on the same day lar... Becoz too far for me to travel to & fro...

Dear jeenee,

slppy is normal ok? heee wah, still read harry potter until fall slp ar? lol

hmmm no la. not screw up la dont worry ok?
ya after 3 session , the week after i only book twice and each session is seperated for 2 days. like monday and thursday or friday or sat.

yes, book your acup treatment same day as review day lo.
if u have difficult can msn me la. i can see u online!

hey geraldine, you also here le ar? hmmm no need to book de ley. i sometime just go there to do review lo. need to queue up abit la.

Just tt on thr review date u try to do acupuncture treatment same date as review date

Hi Jas,
U sure dun need to book review date? Review day will be every 2 weeks right? Sigh, now i'm getting confused liao.. haha!

wait wait jenee,
dont get confused. for review we no need to book one, rmb the paper got state the date? that is the review date lo..
nope first time review is 2 weeks then will be every 3 weeks.

yeah, cleared liao hor? yes correct. hee shyling said after completed program if i want to go for review also can but need to purchase body analysis our self le.

Hi sansui,

Thk you, no problem, my program almost 3mths already left the last review, had lost almost 16kg. i do not have your email and your PM is disabled.

may be you need to email/msn me at [email protected] to get details and contacts to book consultation?

Hi Sansui,

Are you btb also?When is ur AD?
All of us is under the same program as jasmine.. under tis program, i total lost 10KG of fats. This consist of detox + acunpuncture + diet plan.
If you need any help, can just post here..sure got ppl response to you, if you wish to ans so sensitive qn.. can email to mi @ [email protected]

hihi sansui84,

yeah, jas result is good! i have a few slimming friends who just join program too, their results also very good. first review (2 weeks) losing 2-4kg liao. hehehe i completed my program already, currently maintaining and also exercising
waiting for them to pass me by report also laaa.. haven give me graduation cert.

hmm mine i took up 1.5mths program cos i got about 6kg fat i target to lose, tnk no need for me to take up 3mths one.. must work hard during my 1.5mth lo..

must jiayou ok! yeah so many btb here ah who go slimming -_- i not btb but my sister is, and she few weeks back signed up too. her ad 2010 leh. when is urs?

yeah anything can chit chat ba, if in program den even better hehe can motivate and complain to each other k? [email protected] here.

Hi jasmine,

oppps , sorry i already emailed you to get those info and contacts, please share with me as much as you can. it seem interesting.

Hi angeline, i am not btb.

Hi sansui,

i replied you, you can add me in msn too [email protected]

oh, aiya, not btb also can come here one ma. no worries. woman are vain. ( =

ya, i more fat so took up 3months program, when first consultation and analysis it shown that i have 16kg of fat need to get rid. i felt like to faint lo, lol.

anyway, first review i lost 4kg and subsequently was like 2-3kg per review. i almost finished 3 mths program already and had 15.8kg of weight drop. need to do the next review then see the total result.

anyway my consultant told me to go for 20kg i trying hard, maybe need to extend program le.

sansui, for you i think you better call up to book consultation with my consultant first, then go for consultation and do the body analysis. do not shocked by the analysis haha

Hi Jas,

My body analysis shows that i have only 4.6kg of fats to loose.. How come they still ask me to sign up for the 3 mth programme leh?? Not cheap u know..

Rebecca only signed up for 1.5 mths nia....

mine is old promo wor.. hehe i wanted to see hw much i can lose within 1.5mths.. but i didn't reach my 6kg target also within 1.5mth also.. sad.. i also got extend ma buy products on my own now.. :D

also gotta buy for my mum, she koup my products to take too lor.. actually ur one is new promo right, its actually cheaper and more worth it den mine.. bleah

bleah. haha but my mum joined very long ago liao, their promo always got different different ones. my mum's one also different lei.

ya, i already signed up for the programme..but my package is until 3 mths..

but like what Jas mentioned lar.. maybe my one is more worth it.. hehe! nevermind.. i will loose more fats...! haha!

its not maybe lor it is more worth it than mine lor.. next time got chance den tell u ba. bleah

yeah! hope you can lose more since ur program longer too =D anw u havent go first review hor, must update ok! hope u got gd result la jiayou

yeah Jenee, i talked to Ling in msn , she also think 3months is more worth it. you know last time my 3mths is more ex than yours la. so now just focus on slimming, be slim and pretty before year end ok?

any question can msn me la ok? Ling, dumdum also.

Hi sansui,
nice email with you. any question you do not understand can just email to me or
add me in msn as well ok? [email protected]

although you are not btb not so desperate as us but do not drag too long also. (=

yeah, hehe u all got good slimming buddy! summore all of u chat here one, my slimming buddies all dont like to chat here or some too busy to log in, only msn and gmail chat. hehe.

yahlor, some of them know new package also complain =/ me also.. bleah

yup, anything can post here, or if personal just email us lo. msn or email chat tog =D lets help to motivate each other! [email protected] my email la heee welcome more friends

hehe not btb also desperate one lor, like me =p but tell others they wont understand de, chat with u all best liao

Hi jasmine,

saw you on msn already will chat with you after i bath. wish i can be like you lose so much in the program, since already into it i will keep it up!